PTI's desperate campaign for "DAWN" poll

I can clearly see convicted killers caught and illegal weapons too. That level of delusion.

Licenses of weapons were provided ... And criminals were not arrested from 9-0 :p:

Ek masoom Babur wali khan ko maar diya, His killer arrested from Nine zero raid, MQM lawyer representing Babur wli khan killers, MQM killing witnesses of babur wali khan case

Imran Farooq Killer arrested during Nine zero raid.

Lakh di lanat on tho blind supporters who are blindly defending Babur wali khan and Imran farooq murderes.
Say all of those words to our Very own most Competent and capable Rangers and their ATC because Aamir Khan was looking after Nine Zero at the time of Raid but he got Bailed out somehow. Either I am Blind or our Rangers and their ATC also seems to be Blind.

Licenses of weapons were provided ... And criminals were not arrested from 9-0 :p:
Again that level of delusion. Watch the provided video. Ranger's caught convicted killer's hiding inside nine zero. I feel sorry for you people. Plus licence was only provided for some number of weapons not all. Please go on defend Anti-Pakistan army faction.
Following is the Rangers press release with details of those arrested:

1. Faisal Mota (involved in murder of Wali Khan Babar and convicted and sentenced to death by court)
  2. Farhan Shabbir aka Mullah MQM worker Farhan alias Shabbir identified by witness | 92 News HD
  3. Amir
  4. Nadir (convicted and sentenced 13 years)
  5. Ubaid K 2 Ubaid K2 confesses to killings, terrorism | 92 News HD

Ek masoom Babur wali khan ko maar diya, His killer arrested from Nine zero raid, MQM lawyer representing Babur wli khan killers, MQM killing witnesses of babur wali khan case

Imran Farooq Killer arrested during Nine zero raid.

Lakh di lanat on tho blind supporters who are blindly defending Babur wali khan and Imran farooq murderes.

Abay mafiya tu buddah ho gaya hai :p: Babar Wali khan nahi balkeh Wali Khan Babar hai ......

On topic: convicted criminals were not caught from even surrounding of nine zero while you and @WAJsal are claiming inside of nine zero ... I don't know why do my countrymen believe so much on propaganda thingy ......
And kindly prove your claim that Imran Farooq killers were arrested from nine zero or withdraw it with an apologise .....
Wesey tu apologize karega nahi mai janta hon :whistle:

People have so many reasons to support MQm in Karachi other then Altaf Hussain and Muhajir card. MQM isnt like other Parties which are dependent on Influential or Electables rather MQM is an Organized Party with Chain of Command from top to bottom and that is one of the reason why people are with MQM because at least they know the value of an ENTERPRISE in a city which is known for Corporations and Organized way of Business.
I can't really argur with you. Hope god gives you people guidance. All MQM member's stand behind this fat loser called AH, right? they support and back his every statement. Enough said.

Again that level of delusion. Watch the provided video. Ranger's caught convicted killer's hiding inside nine zero. I feel sorry for you people. Plus licence was only provided for some number of weapons not all. Please go on defend Anti-Pakistan army faction.
Following is the Rangers press release with details of those arrested:

1. Faisal Mota (involved in murder of Wali Khan Babar and convicted and sentenced to death by court)
  2. Farhan Shabbir aka Mullah MQM worker Farhan alias Shabbir identified by witness | 92 News HD
  3. Amir
  4. Nadir (convicted and sentenced 13 years)
  5. Ubaid K 2 Ubaid K2 confesses to killings, terrorism | 92 News HD

I know all these things but they didn't arrested from nine zero ... Rangers arrested to Amir Khan too ... They charged him that he had given protection to those convicted people ... But he bailed out due to lack of evidence :lol:

Bhai akhbari khabron se ziada hakaik jannay ki fikr karo tau behtar hai :coffee:

The main question is why did rangers conduct raid in presence of judicial magistrate...?????

MQM provided all licenses weapons recovered from nine zero ... Rest of claimed weapons are not responsibility of MQM ......

I know all these things but they didn't arrested from nine zero ... Rangers arrested to Amir Khan too ... They charged him that he had given protection to those convicted people ... But he bailed out due to lack of evidence :lol:
I don't suppose you have watched the video. Convicted criminal's were caught from nine zero and some from surrounding building controlled by MQM and AH's sister's house too. I suggest you watch the video before talking. Whatever happened to AH's statements that Ranger's had brought these weapons in blankets? what a loser.

Say all of those words to our Very own most Competent and capable Rangers and their ATC because Aamir Khan was looking after Nine Zero at the time of Raid but he got Bailed out somehow. Either I am Blind or our Rangers and their ATC also seems to be Blind.

Eyewitnesses identify MQM activist as Waqas Shah killer - Pakistan - DAWN.COM

Abay mafiya tu buddah ho gaya hai :p: Babar Wali khan nahi balkeh Wali Khan Babar hai ......

On topic: convicted criminals were not caught from even surrounding of nine zero while you and @WAJsal are claiming inside of nine zero ... I don't know why do my countrymen believe so much on propaganda thingy ......
And kindly prove your claim that Imran Farooq killers were arrested from nine zero or withdraw it with an apologise .....
Wesey tu apologize karega nahi mai janta hon :whistle:

Did or did not these convicted criminals visited nine zero at one point or not ? :p: Watch video Waj Shared. Perhaps then you have to apologize for asking for apology from us

Did or did not these convicted criminals visited nine zero at one point or not ? :p:
It's not just that they were caught from inside surrounding buildings controlled by MQM, AH's sister's house. Watch the provided video for more information. With illegal weapons too. feeling sorry for these people.

In ki ankho par kambal para howa hai. Wo bhi dumbay ki khaal ka.

LOL, you realize we are just wasting our time. These people are never going to see the truth.

I don't suppose you have watched the video. Convicted criminal's were caught from nine zero and some from surrounding building controlled by MQM and AH's sister's house too. I suggest you watch the video before talking. Whatever happened to AH's statements that Ranger's had brought these weapons in blankets? what a loser.

Who did tell you about it..??? Rangers....?? Why would I believe on them while they didn't go with magistrate to raid..?????

It's online i don't need to tell anyone about it. They did, all the convicted criminal's caught from nine zero are doing their time in jail.

Eyewitnesses identify MQM activist as Waqas Shah killer - Pakistan - DAWN.COM

Did or did not these convicted criminals visited nine zero at one point or not ? :p: Watch video Waj Shared. Perhaps then you have to apologize for asking for apology from us

Convicted criminals were not arrested from nine zero and rangers don't have solid evidence to prove their claim ... That is why Amir Khan got bailed .....
I can't see any video this time cause iphone is not supporting video which shared on PDF .......