PTI Vs MQM in Karachi Dharna at 5Star Chorangi(critical situation)

253319_516244545089606_708074261_n.png

I dont even know this guy!! @Oscar who is he??

Nei yaar.. member ki Bezti hogi.

@Oscar everyone is responsible for their own posts and should have realized before putting something on a PUBLIC forum....

You are wasting your time with this mafia propagandist.

The FACT is that even so called "Mohajjirs" have given a big kick to this Mafia organization's behind.

Go to Karachi and conduct a survey to see whom they are supporting today, and just a hint here... "it is not MQM"!!

Free and fair election in Karachi and see for yourself how many votes mafios get!!

Those that get roads built, those that allow business to flow and create jobs and livelihood.

But most importantly.. those that can ensure that everytime a Karachi resident leaves his house its not a gamble that they will come back.

Ideally.. he is the guidance we need.
A Sufi.. a Man of the times.

I love that character.. infact.. his role typifies the Pakistani.

@Oscar: "DJANGO! You uppity son of a b... "

Why are you calling all of us house negroes?

Larai hai.. She is from Pindi..
Family hai Panipat ki but try calling her anything other than Punjabi. :taz:

Tuuu Pindi bhi tou Lahore kii choootiii behan hiii haii naaa ! :kiss3:

I've got a Grand-Aunt from Panipat ! :azn:

Shes fair skinned with smaller Uzbek type eyes but she speaks Urdu just like the rest of us not with my Naanas Bijnori accent ! :)

253319_516244545089606_708074261_n.png

I dont even know this guy!! @Oscar who is he??
George Galloway - Wikipedia, the free encyclopedia

Basically every Mazlooms supporter.. And he doesnt care where the mazloom came from.. as long as it sounds mazloom.

@Oscar everyone is responsible for their own posts and should have realized before putting something on a PUBLIC forum....

Na Behen.. Even if on public forums.. its better not to rub it in later.
Ill try to find the post..but the more I think about it.. since I glanced on it while handling a report I may not have seen the whole convo.
Maybe it was said with some other intent..
Ill PM it you though.. and Hyperion too.