PTI leader condemns talk of dividing Sindh

I don't accept or agree with what Nadir Leghari said. All iam saying is that, IF this thing of dividing Sindh into administrative units is done with a patriotic and real heart then iam all for it..not only Sindh but all other provinces should also be divided into multiple administrative units ...I just dont believe in MQM as a party which sees the Country's interests as their own ones and they're many incidents showing that.. how can i agree with a party who thrives on killing people..i myself have been to karachi..i know what they have done..

Thank you , divide khi into 5 - 6 units even MQM only have mandate / hold or powers in certain areas not the full karachi if their is a concern this can be easily done. However its high time some thing is done .. as people are now getting increasingly frustrated.

As I didn't vote for any party for last two elections and nobody had dragged me towards polling booth on gun-point ... But I know very well that people always have will to vote to MQM in majority without gun fear ... It's up to you accept my statement or not ...............

As you yourself said that its upto me to accept your statement or not, so in light of that we agree to disagree :)

And you have proof of this?

I guess you don't agree with them.....errr, you still alive??

I have a lot relatives in karachi, they know what happens on ground as a matter of fact

Also When Altaf Bhai himself says Iski Bori Tayaar karo! you know that your time is up ;)

All leaders who have left MQM or were involved with the Likes of Imran Farooq have been killed.

So, no one even dares to disagree with Altaf Don.

Karachi elections have been getting rigged heavily for the past 35 years lol. Your selected party is actually a terrorist party, and even listed as such in many countries like Canada and some US states, and also boasts a militant wing. There's no difference between TTP and MQM. A terrorist is a terrorist whether left wing or right wing.

1. Please list the names of the countries which consider MQM to be a terrorist organization.
2. Is it a legal entity in PAKISTAN, a legally non-terrorist dedicated organization?
3. Pakistan is considered the prime source of exporting terrorism, that true? Is Pakistan a terrorist country?

I have a lot relatives in karachi, they know what happens on ground as a matter of fact

* sigh *

In the past 10 years or so, of the 90% of those whom I have come across as MQM opposers, they all had 2 things in common........none of them lived in Karachi and everybody had 'family members' who told them stuff. Convenient, ironic and supremely ignorant.

And you have proof of this?

I guess you don't agree with them.....errr, you still alive??

Nazm o Zabt by Dr.Imran Farooq contains instruction that if you doubt or disagree with Quaid's decision you still have to obey it blindly and without questioning it. Doesn't it promote fanaticism in party and whoever disagreed with Quaid is haqdar of mout ?

1. Please list the names of the countries which
* sigh *

In the past 10 years or so, of the 90% of those whom I have come across as MQM opposers, they all had 2 things in common........none of them lived in Karachi and everybody had 'family members' who told them stuff. Convenient, ironic and supremely ignorant.

Lol even if they weren't in Karachi they were in UK, MQM has a strong following in Karachi and the UK. They can easily get someone killed in the UK.

. . . . .
On one hand MQM is coalition partner with PPP in government, on other hand they act like they dare are about the rights of Karachi people by talking against PPP. It's like playing good cop, bad cop (MQM good in Karachi bad in rural, PPP bad in karachi good in Rural ) to influence the masoom awam of karachi and rural sindh to vote for MQM and PPP in their respective areas . Rural Sindhi awam would be happy PPP is taking care of their rights and not letting MQM taking whole sindh. Thus maintaining the status quo and both parties getting what they want because both knows they can't win in Karachi or in rural sindh.

I am against their coalition and I believe if MQM didn't keep distance with PPP then people of Karachi will keep distance with MQM and playing games with people (if exists) will not be long term strategy .............

1. Please list the names of the countries which consider MQM to be a terrorist organization.
2. Is it a legal entity in PAKISTAN, a legally non-terrorist dedicated organization?
3. Pakistan is considered the prime source of exporting terrorism, that true? Is Pakistan a terrorist country?

* sigh *

The USA has classed MQM as a "Tier 3 terrorist" organization | Page 4
Judge orders deportation of Pakistani party chief

2: There was an active army operation against it in the 90s as it was declared a terrorist party. It was re-armed by General Musharraf, as he was an urdu-speaker himself and was short of political allies.

3: Pakistan is considered an unstable state, struggling to bring state control over pashtun tribes living in the western border. All the learned western observers know the type of trouble Pashtun frontier tribes have given to the local states for the past 1000 years. They gave trouble to Mughals, Ranjit Singh and later Colonial government. The politically moderate world realizes Pakistan's problems. During the 90s, Pakistan did actively export terrorism and was essentially a terrorist state.

I have a question for you. Is Afghanistan a terrorist state?

Karachi elections have been getting rigged heavily for the past 35 years lol. Your selected party is actually a terrorist party, and even listed as such in many countries like Canada and some US states, and also boasts a militant wing. There's no difference between TTP and MQM. A terrorist is a terrorist whether left wing or right wing.

Lol for past 35 years ... It seems that you know nothing about Karachi politics ... MQM is only party of Pakistan which had won all provincial seats while it was brutally oppressing in 90s .........

I dont not agree with PTI and support MQM on this. BUT NOT NAME AS MUHAJAR PROVINCE.

Must divide in more provinces it will give better management and will also split power of some big families

Provinces must not be made on ethnic basis ... I am with you on it ..........

If Punjab gets divided(I would want it to get divided into 4), then yes Sindh, KPK and Balochistan should also get divided. And carving Karachi alone out of the province isn't a good idea. Rather, a South Sindh and North Sindh province should be made, with Lasbela from Balochistan included in the southern province.

MQM bill regarding making new provinces ..............

4201f61b064a23edf62097e952166314.jpg

Waaah...waaah @Jazzbot o_O

Punjab key Division - 100 bismillah !

Sindh key Division - Over my dead body !
well whether right or wrong for strengthening the unity of Pakistan Punjab will have to be suppressed , its just state craft , Pakistan is an multi ethnic ,plural society, & as such 9 crore of any one race is just too much, it must be reduced, to keep Pakistan united it is absolutely necessary that the grievances of the other 3 provinces be addressed , after all said & done, there is a very strong & realistic perception of the Punjabi domination ,that must end ,some times for the greater good of the country hard decisions are needed , one has to be wronged , while the other will have to be favoured , & it all depends on wronging whom would promote better unity for the country ,thus for the greater good of the country that particular group will have to be wronged , & that is the Punjab certain times some tears of pain of agony calms the anger of those whose anger whether right or wrong if not addressed can cause catastrophic results for the country, we have seen this in east Pakistan , the anger of the Bengalis were not satisfied & the country broke apart, thus we cannot take any more chances specially after the rise of separatist tendencies in Baluchistan, KPK/ FATA vis-a-vis Afghanistan IDP's etcs Sindhi nationalism / muhajir's issues , the risk it just too big , some type of an apartheid system & erosions of equal right for the Punjabis will have to be implemented , the anger of the smaller provinces will have to be let out on the majority with full state support , so that the smaller province's after taking their anger, frustrations out , & getting their hunger fulfilled are satisfied & then can better participate in the unity of the country , we have seen what unaddressed anger can do , we cant afford another east pak at any cost