Hermione G
<b>PTI: NAYA PAKISTANI</b>
I just convinced a guy to vote for Imran Khan.
Masha Allah keep it up....
I just convinced a guy to vote for Imran Khan.
Paghla daaren di koi load nai......Ram nal laga.......Kerri bijli andi aye inna di wich!!
It was shared before, let me share it once more.
Though Rahimullah Yousafzai is very credible journalist but here I dont agree with his analysis..... Lets look at things from a realistic perspective......Mulana munafiq is going to secure a couple.....Though i really think he can lose his own in DI khan.....But in Bannu IKram khan Duranni seat is pretty intact......One would go to Aftab shairpao NA-8 to be precise(he is strong out there)......PTIs postion in charssada is very weak.....even though support exists but I dont expect them winning from any of the 2 seats over there.....JI is very strong this time, specially in rural areas.... In charsada, swabi, Dir,etc would surely secure some seats for provincial assembly......Can also get two to three in national.....Anp is wiped out but they still will retain a national seat in mardan.....for pretty obvious reasons..... Baqi reh gayee Hazara divison(8 seats), muqabala parey ga wahan PTI or noon ka........Except for hazara noon can forget about rest of KP, may be the seat of amir maqam in swat and they are content with that!
To my understanding PTI can secure 22-25 seats from KP.......Obviously thats a very heavy mandate.....but if it can get anything above that figure then it will astonish everyone!
I just successfully convinced a guy to vote for Imran Khan.
hahaha nice one mate, my slogan is becoming famous..
Good job, I've convinced 47 people today to vote for Imran Khan, 33 yesterday... under Tabdeeli Rzakar Program..
tumhara naaraa mai perh ker kal saara waqt hansta raha
@Leader today we've found a good person who have intense knowledge of our entire constituency since he was PML-N worker for 16 years in this area and never accepted any position, he is a core grass root worker. Since I am a kid with no political background or experience, so I have surrendered my position as TR coordinator for entire PP-149 in favor of him and recommended him, and he's appointed today. He right away gave us lots of tips and ideas about how to organize and schedule the door to door campaign, so his experience is clearly making the difference which I couldn't offer. This is the spirit, we've appointed team leaders who are recruiting more people and then recommending others for their own position since they find them better.. The passion no other party can match.
Didn't expect you'll find it that much interesting.. There was another one which we made during PTI Lahore Rally..
Chotti Tind... Hai Hai
WAddi Tind... Hai Hai