Protestors have sieged the PTV building, taken hostages inside and hijacked transmission

There is a thing called human emotions which is difficult to control by people who don't get justice, people who are beaten up by police which is said to be their protectors.

PM Nawaz lied in front of everyone, why are you supporting his regime? He has more property internationally than in Pakistan, why are you supporting him?

Talk about today not days back between I was against that but they are not under me. But a person like Marvi Memon who says she's a leader of people seeing that from her is sad, btw I am not bringing in any Islamic angle, all I am saying Salam is one of our most important principle of life even my Christian friends respect that.

Shame on you dude.

Kya baat hai....

You support anarchy and have the guts to preach to others?

You are supporting liars who are lusting after power and you think that you are mian momin?

Get off your high horse dude. Talk is cheap.

Have you ever done anything politically? Have you ever done other than keyboard dance?

You are bringing in Islamic angle, and this is not the first time. You are trying to excuse the inexcusable. When nothing else works, try to besmirch others.

I support the system, you support anarchy. I support democracy, however it is, your leaders are looking for Martial Law. I do not see how you can talk crap to me. Have a good dose of shame yourself.

PAT & PTI have shown that they are true terrorists and ghadar of this nation

Facts established at ARY headquarters are not worth much.

There are no assumptions in any of what I said. There are proofs. But you are blind to them. You willingly shut your eyes and refuse to see.

PTI got 78 lac votes? See how deluded you are? You can not even check your numbers and you are trying to lecture at PDF? You expect to be taken seriously? PML-N got twice as much as PTI. But of course that does not matter now does it? It is inconvenient and therefore irrelevant.

PTI is gone. Finished. You are looking at its corpse. Just wait and see and learn, if you can do that.

TuQ & IK can lie, but that is OK, because you support them. You support anarchy and that makes it halal? You are tripping over yourself and each time you get up shout some more and fall flat again. Go on doing this. Good show.
running from question and coming up with alot of emotional crap doesnt make u right
Bhutto and sharif family followers can wish that . As i said PTI is not about power ... we dnt have a family that we have elect every time and make billions out of it ....

Anarchy happens when people didn't get justice . Why real FIR is still not lodged ?

btw there is difference btw lieing and changing stance ... lieing is what nawaz sharif did in case of army intervention, about how operation against protesters started, how he didnt do any deal with musharraf ?

u r just proving ur self like any other PMLN worker.. I though u were better then this

What's wrong with you? I am telling about PAT workers, man you are sick.

Btw you failed to answer my question, caught you again too :P
Nice try kid.

I already said many times, in this thread as well, that i don't support nawaz but i don't support imran either.

SP junejo in critical condition after getting hit by batons with nails and stones (his wounds show). He has internal bleeding going on.

@Chak Bamu @Jf Thunder

Kya baat hai....

You support anarchy and have the guts to preach to others?

You are supporting liars who are lusting after power and you think that you are mian momin?

Get off your high horse dude. Talk is cheap.

Have you ever done anything politically? Have you ever done other than keyboard dance?

You are bringing in Islamic angle, and this is not the first time. You are trying to excuse the inexcusable. When nothing else works, try to besmirch others.

I support the system, you support anarchy. I support democracy, however it is, your leaders are looking for Martial Law. I do not see how you can talk crap to me. Have a good dose of shame yourself.

Which system do you support? A broken system? Instead of accusing me tell me why should I support a corrupt government? you were telling someone that ARY facts aren't correct, I agree. Tell me the total number of votes caste and how can this government say it represents the mandate of 180 million people? Rigging was done in whole Pakistan, why is a single party against it yet others are not.

Again shame on you dude.

Yaar jab media ne keh dia, people on spot ne keh dia hai ke log PAT ke the toh tumhara dimaagh kyun kharab hou raha hai?

Look at the footage again. Stop quoting anchors. When the allegation of beating up people were flying, it is perhaps understandable that they were believed for a short time. Director PTV news denied that the anarchists physically hurt anyone. But that does not excuse anything. When I see people wearing PTI T-shirts and 'armed' with PTI flags and raising IK slogans, I am going to believe that PTI people were in there.

So, do not try to obfuscate issues and spread confusion. Do yourself a favor and stop watching ARY.

Nice try kid.

I already said many times, in this thread as well, that i don't support nawaz but i don't support imran either.

So tell me how can I get rid of this corrupt regime? This family dynasty? By supporting them?

Nice try kid.

lol ... we all know the truth it is so obvious .. 1000's of anti pti post and not a single post against ppp or pmln ..

So tell me how can I get rid of this corrupt regime? This family dynasty? By supporting them?
yaar dnt argue with him .. he has a baised against imran... he is not even a Pakistan .. have not been to pakstan for years .. he is a pmln supporter .. see my above post

Look at the footage again. Stop quoting anchors. When the allegation of beating up people were flying, it is perhaps understandable that they were believed for a short time. Director PTV news denied that the anarchists physically hurt anyone. But that does not excuse anything. When I see people wearing PTI T-shirts and 'armed' with PTI flags and raising IK slogans, I am going to believe that PTI people were in there.

So, do not try to obfuscate issues and spread confusion. Do yourself a favor and stop watching ARY.

This was from Samaa, so wearing shirts and flags make a person PTI people. Good one.

Which system do you support? A broken system? Instead of accusing me tell me why should I support a corrupt government? you were telling someone that ARY facts aren't correct, I agree. Tell me the total number of votes caste and how can this government say it represents the mandate of 180 million people? Rigging was done in whole Pakistan, why is a single party against it yet others are not.

Again shame on you dude.

The system is being broken as I look on and it is people like you who support anarchists as they go about their business.

When you do not know your numbers, you have no right to discuss scenarios. This government was elected under our constitution and if you have issues with that, then that is just too bad. I am not here to educate an impudent and uncouth Youthia.

Through votes. Imran 5 demands were accepted.

Not by ego. Resignation wasn't accepted.