Protestors have sieged the PTV building, taken hostages inside and hijacked transmission

bro u can divert the topic .. PTi never resorted to violence unless provoked... it doesnt prove anythng .. it cshouldnt have happenand imran khan condemed it .. after brutual use of force there is very little PTI members left there .. PAT workers are there .. i cant blame them ... still after 2 and half months there FIR is not registered. Fake cases are registered against them ., it natural for them to be violent ...

So you admit PTI does use violence.

Caught you :P

bro u can divert the topic .. PTi never resorted to violence unless provoked... it doesnt prove anythng .. it cshouldnt have happenand imran khan condemed it .. after brutual use of force there is very little PTI members left there .. PAT workers are there .. i cant blame them ... still after 2 and half months there FIR is not registered. Fake cases are registered against them ., it natural for them to be violent ...
Nobody is diverting the topic. You are trying to prove that night is actually day.

How can anyone believe you. PTI instigates violence. Their supporters have gone of rampage inside PTV and you are trying to convince us that PAT/PTI propaganda is actually news?

Give up already. PAT/PTI are together in this. You can not blame PAT for stuff and claim to support PTI. They are both same. Javed Hashmi proved it conclusively.

Do something positive for a change. Open your eyes.

Did anyone saw Marvi Memon on Samaa? She didn't even replied to Salam and just started shouting anarchists blah blah blah. Are these the leaders you are supporting?

Excerpt:

September 1, 2014

The protesters made it to a gate that surrounds the prime minister's residence where they were met by paramilitary Rangers and army troops. The gate is the first of at least two layers of security protecting the house and is a few hundred meters (yards) from the residence itself.

Once at the gate, the protesters staged a sit-in and did not appear to seek to go further as Qadri asked his followers to stay put.

Pakistan's state broadcaster said protesters also attacked its building, located in another area of the Red Zone. It went off the air briefly while private channels showed images of protesters inside the state TV building, moving through the corridors with sticks and clubs and smashing equipment as visibly nervous employees looked on.

Army troops and paramilitary Rangers then reached the building and began to clear it of protesters. As the TV came back on air, it broadcast images of protesters embracing the Rangers and agreeing to leave.

There were no immediate reports of injuries in Monday's violence.

Pakistani protesters clash with police, storm TV station | GulfNews.com

Did you saw Samaa they asked anchors and everyone was saying it PAT members. IK is condemning it.

From where did PTI flags come in, then? PTI people are far fewer in numbers, but they are definitely there. IK is using words to cover himself against possible legal consequences. He is supporting all this by his actions. We are not dumb like you. We can actually see.

Yaar jab media ne keh dia, people on spot ne keh dia hai ke log PAT ke the toh tumhara dimaagh kyun kharab hou raha hai?

Qadri said they weren't his people.

If you admit they were his, why is Imran supporting Qadri then? Imran blamed qadri before. Don't support hypocricy

What else have you been doing over here. You are a propagandist, may be not paid, but propagandist just the same.

Call Sardar Aqil Umar of PTI. He shall tell you about it. He was there. Proof my a**.

You are just an argumentative kid who refuses to concede or believe, or go away.

If there are Gullu Butts of PML-N in the middle of about couple hundred PTI people, how do they manage to operate? Does your definition of PML-N supporters is conditioned by your perception of anarchy? If so, most of these anarchists are actually PML-N people at work, trying to bring its government down?

Desperation, much?
calling me names doesn't change much .. all what i said is established facts and well reporter .. all what u r saying u have no facts .. just assumptions .... u have been busy spread propaganda.

are u so naive? it is easy they can go in .. PTI dnt remember every person in 78 lack people voted them ...

well if a government is corrupt and failed to provide justice people have everyright to bring them down ... why havent they still registered the original FIR by PAT

all pmln is doing is coming on tv and lieing .. they lied about army, they lied about FIR ....police and army knows this.

that is why they are resigning .. they dont want to be apart of ur brutal and illegal campaign

Did anyone saw Marvi Memon on Samaa? She didn't even replied to Salam and just started shouting anarchists blah blah blah. Are these the leaders you are supporting?
She has a far better head than you do.

You are worried about salam, and you had no problem with girls dancing in dharna concert. You also ignore how many women were embarrassed by sex-starved young men over there. Care to browse for some pictures?

You are shooting left and right and trying to bring in an Islamic angle. Why not apply it without discrimination? Do you think that there is anything Islamic about Anarchy? Why do you support anarchy? Are you still deluded and think that this is not a lust for power, but actually an innocent protest?

Grow up kid.

TuQ doesn't have much support gained from the political ground and campaigning. What I can tell you is that many overseas Pakistanis are dumping PTI, many of them. The ones that aren't are looking on in shock as to what this has turned into. Then there's a minority of those who still support this.

But I am certain PTI is murdering it's support from overseas Pakistanis.

Qadri said they weren't his people.

If you admit they were his, why is Imran supporting Qadri then? Imran blamed qadri before. Don't support hypocricy

There is a thing called human emotions which is difficult to control by people who don't get justice, people who are beaten up by police which is said to be their protectors.

PM Nawaz lied in front of everyone, why are you supporting his regime? He has more property internationally than in Pakistan, why are you supporting him?

She has a far better head than you do.

You are worried about salam, and you had no problem with girls dancing in dharna concert. You also ignore how many women were embarrassed by sex-starved young men over there. Care to browse for some pictures?

You are shooting left and right and trying to bring in an Islamic angle. Why not apply it without discrimination? Do you think that there is anything Islamic about Anarchy? Why do you support anarchy? Are you still deluded and think that this is not a lust for power, but actually an innocent protest?

Grow up kid.

Talk about today not days back between I was against that but they are not under me. But a person like Marvi Memon who says she's a leader of people seeing that from her is sad, btw I am not bringing in any Islamic angle, all I am saying Salam is one of our most important principle of life even my Christian friends respect that.

Shame on you dude.

calling me names doesn't change much .. all what i said is established facts and well reporter .. all what u r saying u have no facts .. just assumptions .... u have been busy spread propaganda.

are u so naive? it is easy they can go in .. PTI dnt remember every person in 78 lack people voted them ...

well if a government is corrupt and failed to provide justice people have everyright to bring them down ... why havent they still registered the original FIR by PAT

all pmln is doing is coming on tv and lieing .. they lied about army, they lied about FIR ....police and army knows this.

that is why they are resigning .. they dont want to be apart of ur brutal and illegal campaign

Facts established at ARY headquarters are not worth much.

There are no assumptions in any of what I said. There are proofs. But you are blind to them. You willingly shut your eyes and refuse to see.

PTI got 78 lac votes? See how deluded you are? You can not even check your numbers and you are trying to lecture at PDF? You expect to be taken seriously? PML-N got twice as much as PTI. But of course that does not matter now does it? It is inconvenient and therefore irrelevant.

PTI is gone. Finished. You are looking at its corpse. Just wait and see and learn, if you can do that.

TuQ & IK can lie, but that is OK, because you support them. You support anarchy and that makes it halal? You are tripping over yourself and each time you get up shout some more and fall flat again. Go on doing this. Good show.

TuQ doesn't have much support gained from the political ground and campaigning. What I can tell you is that many overseas Pakistanis are dumping PTI, many of them. The ones that aren't are looking on in shock as to what this has turned into. Then there's a minority of those who still support this.

But I am certain PTI is murdering it's support from overseas Pakistanis.
did batmannow get banned?

There is a thing called human emotions which is difficult to control by people who don't get justice, people who are beaten up by police which is said to be their protectors.

PM Nawaz lied in front of everyone, why are you supporting his regime? He has more property internationally than in Pakistan, why are you supporting him?

Talk about today not days back between I was against that but they are not under me. But a person like Marvi Memon who says she's a leader of people seeing that from her is sad, btw I am not bringing in any Islamic angle, all I am saying Salam is one of our most important principle of life even my Christian friends respect that.

Shame on you dude.
Thanks for admitting the protestors belonged to both parties :)
caught you as well :p

did batmannow get banned?

Thanks for admitting the protestors belonged to both parties :)
caught you as well :p

What's wrong with you? I am telling about PAT workers, man you are sick.

Btw you failed to answer my question, caught you again too :P