WishLivePak
Hasn't worked for me. Offering proofs doesn't work for them.Disagree, a little bit sinks in each time. He is not an enemy.
Hasn't worked for me. Offering proofs doesn't work for them.
You're a mod and likely here for a long time.Nuances and finesse, as well as diction and intent. These are important. People recognize this and they may disagree, but respect the poster at the end of the day.
Kyun @Patriot , kesa diya? The version posted by you was so innocent that it had no sound. It just showed peaceful protesters enjoying themselves in cafeteria and having non-violent fun in general.
I bet @cb4 quickly arranged some fake protesters and had this movie made for propaganda. He even hired PA personnel in addition to renting PTV for a few minutes. You must be right, and he must be wrong. Kesa?
Why should I educate you? Do your homework before asking stupid questions. Musharraf happened kid. He made a deal with them and sent them into exile. Upon return PML-N contested elections and won a number of seats. So, go and blame PA, Musharraf, and PML-N voters. Go sue them.
It all depends on judgments you have created by your own?You know I can just quote my first reply to you and it will do, for any subsequent post of yours, the second would do. You can keep having a conversation in your mind or over here (Hey, PDF is free). That should keep your inner Youthia happy.
Just tell me, why do you keep ignoring my question as to what should be done to these anarchists? Never mind don't bother. I get it. You do not have an answer. You are here only to waste other people's time with your crying. Cry on....
no one is crying to no one but the utopia, s created by your insufficient judgments &
Definitions against a group of poor peoples has more to impress anyone but your self?
now was the dead ones in model town were the anarchists?
& the thier relatives who were denied justice !anarchists!
why state failed to give them the justice they deserved !
In both cases answer is no!
anyway you have your rights to speak up your mind!
it should be noted that @WishLivePak is not against imran khan for the same reasons you are… this guy is notorious as far as i know for being anti-pakistan… his signature at one point was that i get called an Indian or some crap.Nuances and finesse, as well as diction and intent. These are important. People recognize this and they may disagree, but respect the poster at the end of the day.
calling somebody tarek fatah is not against forum rules.. if you don't like being compared to him then stop behaving like him.You're a mod and likely here for a long time.
I've given up on walls. They come down to calling names, swearing and issuing threats. I don't plan on being here forever. I'm just faregh right now and not in Islamabad, otherwise I would've attended the jalsa.
My institution opens soon and I'll be happy to take argument there and talk to actual intellectual who accept the problem when given proof and accept other's opinion without being offensive or threatening. If they're, which is never, i go to chancellor and they get warning and then get kicked out. Here, reporting posts, they still stay live and the threats continue to come, people get more personal and go about swearing involving your kins. And these people are no "new users."
it should be noted that @WishLivePak is not against imran khan for the same reasons you are… this guy is notorious as far as i know for being anti-pakistan… his signature at one point was that i get called an Indian or some crap.
you said you recently stopped supporting IM, this fellow @WishLivePak has been against imran khan for a long time. idk what motivates him for his hatred against pakistan but you should follow his posts a bit more or look at his older posts.
calling somebody tarek fatah is not against forum rules.. if you don't like being compared to him then stop behaving like him.
i believe in it, but as of right now its worthless in pakistan. nobody follows it, nobody cares. everybody is on their own.This right here is your problem. You do not believe in constitution. And yet you claim that the anarchists are within it.
i support the constitution and respect but to me its nothing but a piece of paper as of right now… in our great country this piece of paper is made a joke by our very own government… non-of my rights are guaranteed in fact i can also be shot by a high level officer now if he suspects me of terrorism and the questions can be asked later… key word is suspect.You do not respect the constitution and yet you want anarchists you support to avail and abuse the liberties guaranteed by this constitution.
so what do you think they are doing this for?? simple to get in power themselves??TuQ/IK partnership do not give a damn about constitution and wish to abuse it to max. Like leader, like follower. Hypocrisy much?
how will it improve?? who will improve it?? nawaz sharif?I wish to keep this system to improve it.
how do you know that?? you think the army will take over? or imran khan will become a dictator??I know that once this system is gone, another - much worse one will replace it.
well we all aren't blessed with insider information like you… i make judgements simply based on the information available to the average person.You do not see it, because either you do not know, or do not care, and therefore are useful as a free propagandist. Your post clearly shows that you have absolutely no idea about scenario in Pakistan.
same can be said of you…You went to a country with higher GDP, established systems, and you sit there and pontificate about Pakistan. You have no direct knowledge and yet you presume yourself relevant enough to advise anarchy to fix our problems. You would not be saying half the things you say if you had the gift of self-criticism and retrospection.
perhaps i might not have done more then you… there is always more i can do. but i know I've done a lot for my country and will continue to do so with what ever resources are available to me.Again, you do not know me. I have earned plenty foreign exchange as a textile exporter. See how you make claims and fall flat? I also lived, worked, and studied in USA for more than 9 years. Do you feel me now? Are you prepared to say that you've done more for my country than me?
of course it does give me ownership.. i am off my high horse… it was a simple replying to you, a comment you made that you are more relevant..Sending foreign exchange does not give you ownership rights. It does not give you a justification for assuming that somehow you are more relevant than others. I can safely assume that you earn money because you enjoy doing so and feel the better for it. You do not seem to be the type who would give money to state of Pakistan as charity. You have your reasons, but I doubt they are altogether Platonic or altruistic. You need to come off your high horse for once.
of course we can…what were the best eras for pakistan so far during our history???You can not support dictatorship and talk about improvement in Pakistani environment. The biggest shock to the rule of law was Ayub Khan's martial law. It has gone down hill ever since. You just need to read more and expand your horizons.
thats true.. @FaujHistorian is an example as wellI get your point. But we can not be too judgmental. I remember earlier posts by @WishLivePak . But I am not going to hold that against him. He had a POV on certain matters and he was assertive about it. One can not fault him for doing that. Many others do the same but on different issues and for different reasons.
We have certain views across the board and when challenged about them, we get defensive. That is why some people called him Indian. people have called me a lot worse
I have seen signs of maturity in most posters. I hope I have matured a bit too.
One word for all you PTI youthias: Javed Hashmi.
Now talk about my having lost it... Yes I have lost it.
Ji bhai ji... Haj karnay aye thay. Phir chalay gai... Haj kar kai.
This has to be the smartest coup in the history of military takeovers @Syed.Ali.Haider
When is coup not a coup? When you have no idea its happening to you.. its like the country was given a date rape drug.
And if you read, i get called noora slave as well. Basically for potians, either you're with us or against us. They call you all sorts of stuff, as you do tooit should be noted that @WishLivePak is not against imran khan for the same reasons you are… this guy is notorious as far as i know for being anti-pakistan… his signature at one point was that i get called an Indian or some crap.
you said you recently stopped supporting IM, this fellow @WishLivePak has been against imran khan for a long time. idk what motivates him for his hatred against pakistan but you should follow his posts a bit more or look at his older posts.
calling somebody tarek fatah is not against forum rules.. if you don't like being compared to him then stop behaving like him.
I still hold my points and I don't care people buy my points or not, so i'm not assertive. I'm not going to be part of the book follower. It's what we're taught here. Books are meant to teach, not to be made a religion. If book says this, so it shall be it. Books shall force us to think why it was rather then this is how it was. I can give you an eye opening quote if you want.I get your point. But we can not be too judgmental. I remember earlier posts by @WishLivePak . But I am not going to hold that against him. He had a POV on certain matters and he was assertive about it. One can not fault him for doing that. Many others do the same but on different issues and for different reasons.
We have certain views across the board and when challenged about them, we get defensive. That is why some people called him Indian. people have called me a lot worse
I have seen signs of maturity in most posters. I hope I have matured a bit too.
what's tarek fatah?it should be noted that @WishLivePak is not against imran khan for the same reasons you are… this guy is notorious as far as i know for being anti-pakistan… his signature at one point was that i get called an Indian or some crap.
not disappointed at all….. wouldn't mind living under another musharraf.This has to be the smartest coup in the history of military takeovers @Syed.Ali.Haider
When is coup not a coup? When you have no idea its happening to you.. its like the country was given a date rape drug.
godless our angels… they are the ones who keep us safe…Our "angels" are smart indeed. They know how to boil a frog very wisely and make some nice soup out of it, on order.
Yup, live under who replaces judges who don't take oath to him, suspend constitution, under whom people die and go on to become matyr, under whom we were on path to losing balochistan.not disappointed at all….. wouldn't mind living under another musharraf.
godless our angels… they are the ones who keep us safe… btw r u really on the run from the angels??? i heard rumors