Protesters block Hashmi's vehicle, chant anti-govt slogans in Multan

Moving dharna from Constitutional Avenue in front of PM House was attacking the bank? Nice patwari logic.

C'mon bhai.

Now you are sounding more like TuQian blind follower and no longer an educated angry protestor follower of PTI.

Decide what you want to be first.

Thank you

Good JH deserves this serious form of criticism..every day press conferences for no reason will result in these sort of protests. They didn't kicked him out, broke his car or didn't do any type of physical attack on him..day/night difference from treatement of Govt. Gullu butts..

Now you are sounding more like TuQian blind follower and no longer an educated angry protestor follower of PTI.
I am not a blind follower of either party. I know Javed Hashmi left PTI because he didn't agree on core committee's decision to move dharna forward in front of PM house along with Qadri. I also agree that it was a wrong decision because if deadlock had occurred, it had to be resolved diplomatically either via COAS or some other third party, not by marching towards PM House. Still, protest in front of PM House is not illegal in any democracy including Pakistan. In 2012, PMLN demonstrated outside President House without being shot back:
PML-N protests outside President House - Pakistan - DAWN.COM

When is the election in Multan, is Javed hasmi contesting this time or not?

Yaar, with out PML N support it will be difficult to win for him even though he has his own popularity in Multan as well.

Check his posters its with Nawaz Sharif pictures lol..

Unfortunately Hashami saheb is defective and rejected political samman.....time to create his own party and look to join the clan of some " ham khayal" people. May be PPP is good option for him. Drown Zardari....