POLL. What is your favorite halal meat?

What is your favorite meat?

• Total voters
Ok...influence of northeast..generally its rare for hindus to eat pork

I believe, you are highly mistaken. I share with you my personal experience. Back in 1982-84, while I was doing my masters, in Thailand; three of my Hindu friends, from Mumbai, Bhopal and Kanpur, respectively, ate pork, frequently and were in fact very fond of it. And that is about 40 years back.

generally its rare for hindus to eat pork
May be in North India, but the Hindus in the NE, East and down South do consume pork meat. In fact vegetarianism is mostly prevalent in north and west India, so their apprehension is understandable.

I am a south indian and as i said some people here consume wild boar.
.but some scheduled caste people eat the pigs which roll in filth.

I am a south indian and as i said some people here consume wild boar.
.but some scheduled caste people eat the pigs which roll in filth.

If pigs and wild boars are different
Here in Pakistan people kill wild boars with dogs just for entertainment

Well they do it out of compulsion, imagine being wrapped up in a double layered blanket in the sweltering summer heat, anyone would roll in mud in an attempt to cool down.
They eat filth too

If pigs and wild boars are different
Here in Pakistan people kill wild boars with dogs just for entertainment
Majority dont eat any pig...but wild boars eat only leaves fruit and vegetables ...anyway killing wild boar is illegal here

They eat filth too
Chickens, ducks etc eat filth too.. That is contained in their alimentary system, whilst people mainly consume the flesh.

Btw, the best quality pork in India is found in upper Assam in and around my place, we don't feed filth to the reared pigs..

Also, because these boars ruin crops, particularly sugarcane.

After catching the animal they do tie it and then us par aik aik karkay kuttay chortay Hain kuttay bhi zkhmi hojatay aur ya tamasha Kai ghantay chlta rahta ha

I love beef but I eat chicken the most per week, per month, per year. so love Chicken the most.

After catching the animal they do tie it and then us par aik aik karkay kuttay chortay Hain kuttay bhi zkhmi hojatay aur ya tamasha Kai ghantay chlta rahta ha

Yes. I know. Even, at one time, there was a prize (per wild boar) by the wildlife department, which was paid on production of the tail of a killed wild boar. That policy was for the protection of the crops.

Right now there aren't any wild board here where I live
last time I watched this when I was in class 4 or 5 went with brothers to watch it's called sur ka shikar

I prefer mutton but i love chicken and fish and have tried pork and beef only in restaurants
I heard rabbit and deer tastes good

Chickens, ducks etc eat filth too.. That is contained in their alimentary system, whilst people mainly consume the flesh.

Btw, the best quality pork in India is found in upper Assam in and around my place, we don't feed filth to the reared pigs..
Most of the pork that we get in India is from reared quality pigs and not some gutter filthy black pigs and in high end restaurants u do get but its not common in India , here most people eat mutton or chicken and coastal areas fish