"Police waale tang karain to seedha fire karna" - Zulfiqar Mirza to his guard

It is true. Generally, the bad stands out more than the good, doesn't matter what you talk about; religions, countries, races, political parties - the bad will always stand out more than the good. It's human psychology.

so basically you are justifying a retard logic here ? hahahaha good going ..

What a pointless rant.

People from PPP, PAC, ANP etc have been arrested.
Other political parties don't accuse the full country of being against them. Those that do face the same criticism as MQM.
Other political parties don't bring in ethnic victimization every time a criminal is arrested.

Oh you did not hear any voice against JUI? Open your ears. My beloved JI? MY? When have I ever had anything to do with JI? ANP was ruling the whole state? When did that ever happen? Good God.

anything that pass your IQ level is pointless ahahahahahahahah hilarious buddy ..
MQM is only Protesting , which is the right of every Pakistani ..
lol Secur has open a whole thread , please if you have time give it a visit , hopeful you will come out from village mentality .
every Party is playing the Ethnic card ... look at the ruling party in every Province and you will understand ..
Sindhi Playing Ethnic card , from the days of Bhutto , jaag Punjab Jaag , Pashtoonistan , and Balouch Nationals are just a slap on your own Allegation that only MQM play Ethnic card , the Problem is simple , you and our Establishment could not Digest the Success of MQM , after what they did in 92 , MQM rise as Political Power gaining millions of Supporters , and that just piss of some people in our Establishment , i am sure some Insecure Punjabi's would be so pissed hahaha
everyone just want to hold up Karachi , no one actually give dam about it .. even your fellow Punjabi , Pathans , Sindhi and Balochi Come to Karachi for work , i see no restriction on any Pathan or anyone to go or work in 90 ...
you are just a kid , or probably a Keyboard warrior who think himself a Think Tank ... you are far from Ground realities ..
but i am sure you will learn someday :) keep trying :)

No, I'm not. Again, personal attack. Good going, shows the aukaat of MQM.

again , calling for Backup ? out of logical statements lol :D
and that wasnt a Personal Attack , and you can keep cursing MQM for entire as if i care , i will only Defend the truth , i have openly Criticize MQM and their leader , but i always share their good things as well ..

I already talked about that picture. Read. Carefully.

you talked about nothing .. now you are running with your tail between your legs . i have proven you that Rangers do have small side Army , look at the direction of his gun , see the footage again but closely , even the Ranger dude on the Car was not firing in Air completely vertical , but his gun was in Horizontal position ...
but as you are some Blind hater so i guess you cant help it :)

Look who's talking. You wouldn't recognize the truth if it smacked you in the face.

Truth: MQM had illegal NATO-grade weapons.
Truth: MQM has used target killers frequently.
Truth: MQM's leader is a criminal who considers Pakistan a blunder.

And you know it's the truth, since you never took any of these points head-on. You just don't recognize it as such. It's always either ''someone else is doing worse'' or ''it's a conspiracy by Rangers''.

again same old cry's nothing new ...
every political Party is involved in terrorism in Karachi , but again you are just targeting just one , Pathetic ...
MQM leader say that Pakistan's creation was Blunder , so did Asfand yar wali father said ,Muwaar hussain slap your entire Shaheed in Army , and you are licking his boots , like our establishment , Sindhi Leaders have said , After Bibi Assassination Pakistan would be break if zardari wont come to rescue..

As i say you are just a little boy :)
someone who gets jazbaati by reading " Ummat " news paper and watching some Propaganda pics on Facebook shared by some your friends , and when no one listen to you , you come here to release your frustration ..

i have meet and talk to many well educated boys , who support MQM , they are not criminals nor want to be , but they want to play a Positive role in Pakistan's development , unlike the other jahil and uneducated Sindhi , Baloch , Pashtoons and Punjabi who are eating Pakistan from last 67 years like a " Deemak " ...
the only Party who stand for Karachi People was MQM , after your beloved Sindhi was beating young guys like shit , suppressing the Rights of those who come to this Country leaving everything behind , giving everything to Quaid-e-Azam , so he buy your Ancestors some Pampers to hide their Widey A$$'s ...
still MQM is among the most educated Party in Pakistan so far , unlike other , who's supporters are fighting for Biryani and cake , and kill each other if necessary.

@TankMan

PPP Workers fighting over food in Gujranwala | Tune.pk

hahah this is hilarious ... Khana tu pura ho ga :D

Watch PTI workers fighting World War E(at)

PMLN workers WW3 for Biryani hahahaha

What an immature reply.
Negativity bias - Wikipedia, the free encyclopedia
This ''retard logic'' is a proven and internationally recognized psychological phenomena.
anything that pass your IQ level
Another personal attack.
anything that pass your IQ level is pointless ahahahahahahahah hilarious buddy ..
lol Secur has open a whole thread , please if you have time give it a visit , hopeful you will come out from village mentality .every Party is playing the Ethnic card ... look at the ruling party in every Province and you will understand ..
Sindhi Playing Ethnic card , from the days of Bhutto , jaag Punjab Jaag , Pashtoonistan , and Balouch Nationals are just a slap on your own Allegation that only MQM play Ethnic card , the Problem is simple , you and our Establishment could not Digest the Success of MQM , after what they did in 92 , MQM rise as Political Power gaining millions of Supporters , and that just piss of some people in our Establishment , i am sure some Insecure Punjabi's would be so pissed hahaha
everyone just want to hold up Karachi , no one actually give dam about it .. even your fellow Punjabi , Pathans , Sindhi and Balochi Come to Karachi for work , i see no restriction on any Pathan or anyone to go or work in 90 ...
you are just a kid , or probably a Keyboard warrior who think himself a Think Tank ... you are far from Ground realities ..
What a load of nonsense.
There is no slap on my allegation. Your own response is a slap on yourself. You aren't arguing with the point, you are saying that others do it.
every political Party is involved in terrorism in Karachi , but again you are just targeting just one , Pathetic ...
MQM leader say that Pakistan's creation was Blunder , so did Asfand yar wali father said ,Muwaar hussain slap your entire Shaheed in Army , and you are licking his boots , like our establishment , Sindhi Leaders have said , After Bibi Assassination Pakistan would be break if zardari wont come to rescue..
Another personal attack. Jahil insaan.
someone who gets jazbaati by reading " Ummat " news paper and watching some Propaganda pics on Facebook shared by some your friends , and when no one listen to you , you come here to release your frustration ..

i have meet and talk to many well educated boys , who support MQM , they are not criminals nor want to be , but they want to play a Positive role in Pakistan's development , unlike the other jahil and uneducated Sindhi , Baloch , Pashtoons and Punjabi who are eating Pakistan from last 67 years like a " Deemak " ...
the only Party who stand for Karachi People was MQM , after your beloved Sindhi was beating young guys like shit , suppressing the Rights of those who come to this Country leaving everything behind , giving everything to Quaid-e-Azam , so he buy your Ancestors some Pampers to hide their Widey A$$'s ...
still MQM is among the most educated Party in Pakistan so far , unlike other , who's supporters are fighting for Biryani and cake , and kill each other if necessary.
None of this is worth replying to.
@waz @Horus I'm done with this.

lol Secur has open a whole thread , please if you have time give it a visit , hopeful you will come out from village mentality .
every Party is playing the Ethnic card ... look at the ruling party in every Province and you will understand ..

again , calling for Backup ? out of logical statements lol :D
and that wasnt a Personal Attack , and you can keep cursing MQM for entire as if i care , i will only Defend the truth , i have openly Criticize MQM and their leader , but i always share their good things as well ..

you talked about nothing .. now you are running with your tail between your legs . i have proven you that Rangers do have small side Army , look at the direction of his gun , see the footage again but closely , even the Ranger dude on the Car was not firing in Air completely vertical , but his gun was in Horizontal position ...
but as you are some Blind hater so i guess you cant help it :)

@TankMan

PPP Workers fighting over food in Gujranwala | Tune.pk

hahah this is hilarious ... Khana tu pura ho ga :D

Watch PTI workers fighting World War E(at)

PMLN workers WW3 for Biryani hahahaha

Dude you've just imbalance your -ve ratings....
NEVER IMBALANCE YOUR -VE RATINGS....

What an immature reply.
Negativity bias - Wikipedia, the free encyclopedia
This ''retard logic'' is a proven and internationally recognized psychological phenomena.

Another personal attack.

What a load of bullshit.
There is no slap on my allegation. Your own response is a slap on your idiotic face. You aren't arguing with the point, you are saying that others do it. Typical jahil.

Another personal attack. Jahil insaan.

Bakwaas. Sirff Bakwaas.

Go and educate yourself, you call other people names while you yourself are a sick little brainwashed child.
@waz @Horus I'm done with this jaahil.

you give me a -rating , but i like your post ... and that is clear sign of your frustration ..
and turn out to be a kid in the end ...
no wonder why other TT's are different from the like's of you ...

hahaha read your own post dude .. and give yourself a Negative rating too :P

Dude you've just imbalance your -ve ratings....
NEVER IMBALANCE YOUR -VE RATINGS....

dont worry , he is kid who is testing his new Powers :D
Kutte ko ghee , aur Jahil ko izzat kabhi hazam nai hoti ...

he will always show where he belongs

you give me a -rating , but i like your post ... and that is clear sign of your frustration ..
You want signs of frustration?
first tell me who make you a Think Tank ??
they can do Shit
your tiny ego
lol what a retard
fools like you
Oh bhai kon si Daru pee rakhi hai ?
lol you talk like 14 year old kid
your background
you are just a kid ,
As i say you are just a little boy
are you mentally retarded ?
Jahil baazari zubaan. Giving my post a ''thanks'' doesn't hide it.

You want signs of frustration?

Jahil baazari zubaan. Giving my post a ''thanks'' doesn't hide it.

bazari ? seriously ?? hahaha who are you ? some Prince of England ? hahahahaahaha

and hey kid , please give me 4 more to make it 20 :D

I love Zolfiqar Mirza for very simple reason, 'enemy of my enemy is my friend'.....and zolfiqar mirza is damn good friend of us

wat? friend of yours? how?

I'd say go to the post ratings review thread but that threat is closed. Open a new one or contact via GHQ.
Suggestions & Discussions
https://defence.pk/forums/general-headquarters.170/

like anyone there to listen ?
if there is not a Biased System here, you would be kicked out from the TT's list ...already ..
you judge others , but buddy its hard to judge yourself ...
read your own posts again and if you have a little bit of honor ... give yourself Ratings as well

if there is not a Biased System here, you would be kicked out from the TT's list ...already ..
No, because disagreeing with a political party is not against the rules, and neither is giving negative ratings for personal attacks.
@Slav Defence please explain this.
read your own posts again and if you have a little bit of honor
Of all my posts, only post #48 was aggressive, after I repeatedly told you I would respond in kind if you didn't town down the insults. But you know what? I'll edit it.
you judge others
I don't. I judge their actions.

No, because disagreeing with a political party is not against the rules, and neither is giving negative ratings for personal attacks.
@Slav Defence please explain this.

Of all my posts, only post #48 was aggressive, after I repeatedly told you I would respond in kind if you didn't town down the insults. But you know what? I'll edit it.

I don't. I judge their actions.

i know the rules , and its not that PDF rules , they are quite Basics of Ethics and Morals ,
Disagreeing with a Political Party is your right , just like Defending what is right , is my RIGHT ...
why i be Aggressive ? because people deliberately neglect other before jumping on a Conclusion ..

what makes me upset that i meet MQM workers who are die hard patriots , even in Normal days they come to University by wearing a Pakistan Badge .. and if someone based on some K2's and Pahari , try to say that All MQM supporters are Criminals than its wrong ..

my tone is harsh because that is not the first time i am having this debate with anyone .. i have this with many , and they just keep repeating same things over and over ..

My Actions are reactions from you been Biased ..

off topic Question , As TT , you cant Delete Posts ?? i thought they can o_O

i know the rules , and its not that PDF rules , they are quite Basics of Ethics and Morals ,
Disagreeing with a Political Party is your right , just like Defending what is right , is my RIGHT ..
Defending what you think is right is your right and I never denied it. Personally insulting me is not your right.
why i be Aggressive ? because people deliberately neglect other before jumping on a Conclusion ..
No, you get aggressive because you can't tolerate criticism. I have not neglected anything in my arguments.
what makes me upset that i meet MQM workers who are die hard patriots , even in Normal days they come to University by wearing a Pakistan Badge
I'm sure there are MQM workers who are patriotic - but why they choose to follow Altaf Hussain is beyond me. Individual MQM supporters may be patriotic, but the party leadership is not.
and if someone based on some K2's and Pahari , try to say that All MQM supporters are Criminals than its wrong ..
I'll reiterate: I never said all MQM supporters are criminals. But there is no denying that some are. If you look back, the argument was about those who were arrested. Most of those who are arrested are, in fact, criminals.
my tone is harsh because that is not the first time i am having this debate with anyone .. i have this with many , and they just keep repeating same things over and over ..
That does not justify the language you used. If you are speaking of ethics and morals, you should know that it is unethical to personally attack someone, regardless of how many times you have debated with other people about this same topic.

I have not repeated anything that is false. Everything I said was true. There is nothing wrong with repeating the same thing over and over again if it is true.
off topic Question , As TT , you cant Delete Posts ?? i thought they can
No, TTs can not delete others' posts.