"Police waale tang karain to seedha fire karna" - Zulfiqar Mirza to his guard

11233994_620480514754709_5697394487407448176_n.jpg
misleading title
Mirza didnt say shoot the police but said shoot anyone who tries the threaten.

sorry for taking a different line here. i am with him on this because police has PPP backed people in it which is used by Zardari as a legal uniformed death squad.

We can tolerate him, because he is hell bent on taking down a Person who is ever more disgusting than himself.

If we are to compare both Zulfiqar Mirza and Asif Ali Zardari, Mirza looks like an Angel. I really hope he succeeds in taking down the menace that we call Asif Ali Zardari.
there is no comparison of course Zardari is a slime ball and a scumbag. he uses the Sindh police just like Shabaz uses punjab police.
the corps command Karachi has mentioned the political influence in police as one of the reasons for unrest and violence in Sindh specially Punjab.

Mirza is not telling his guards to go out and provoke or seek violence but respond to any threat. there is a difference here

misleading title
Mirza didnt say shoot the police but said shoot anyone who tries the threaten.

sorry for taking a different line here. i am with him on this because police has PPP backed people in it which is used by Zardari as a legal uniformed death squad.

there is no comparison of course Zardari is a slime ball and a scumbag. he uses the Sindh police just like Shabaz uses punjab police.
the corps command Karachi has mentioned the political influence in police as one of the reasons for unrest and violence in Sindh specially Punjab.

Mirza is not telling his guards to go out and provoke or seek violence but respond to any threat. there is a difference here
SIR who controls rangers?

control? tactically its their commander
they come under the command of the Sindh government and are there under the legislation to support the police in their operations. they are part of the military.

they remain at disposal of the officers of the civil services just like in any elections or political or religious rallies.

please explain what is the purpose of this question when we are talking about Mirza and his instructions to his guards while going to the police station? if you dont then I am done. I dont admire such irrelevant one liners sorry

entire you are deliberately ignoring the picture i send you ... or you are just too much blind in your Hate , that a innocent kid murder cant effect you ... look at the pic again ..
The picture alone is out of context.
The picture is from the video. Watch the video. It shows that the Ranger with the pistol moved back, then almost a minute after that Waqas was killed - that Ranger was not within range.

Keep your sanctimonious lectures to yourself. I can say the same about you, that you are so blind in your hate and brainwash that you are politicizing an innocent kid's murder and repeatedly, deliberately ignoring an entire video while sticking with one picture taken out of context from the same video you have ignored.

The picture is a screenshot from the 92 News video. Watch it.
lie really ? are you blind ? have you even care to open the Picture , even a blind man can see the Pistol and its direction ..
Perhaps you are blind. Have you even cared to click on the video from which your picture originates?
Rangers did not Disperse the Mob ? so what they firing for ? dance show ? or for New year ?
You said that. You said the Rangers did not try to disperse the mob. And now you're arguing with yourself.
no Ranger guy even try to disperse the Mob
Mob was violent , how many Rangers guy's gets injured ? during the raid ? ?
None , Zero " 0 " ..
You are deliberately ignoring the video footage of the mob pushing and punching a Ranger.
no MQM's is no saints but the reason to tell you about the guy , was that he has no Affiliation with MQM and still get beaten to almost death .. and its for you because people like you believe that even if a Dog die in Road accident in Karachi its MQM's fault ..but again you are just a blind hater , nothing more ...

So you mean to say he had nothing to do with MQM and was a victim of a street crime, but somehow it proves MQM innocent? Oh, you're trying to say that one crime was not MQM's fault. Wow, what a relief. One crime was not MQM's fault. No, I am not saying all other crimes are MQM's fault. It is you who is implying that. I ever said MQM was responsible for all crimes, I didn't even mention anything along those lines. Total strawman argument.

And what is it supposed to prove anyways? Why are you politicizing the beating of an innocent and unaffiliated child?

I am not blind hater. What ''people like you''? Again personal attacks? You want to argue, argue with the video.
what action they took ? kindly tell me ?
Learn to read. I already told you.
They collected evidence, performed an autopsy, found the bullet and evidence
and yeah just because he was MQM worker that is there was no JIT launch on his Investigation or maybe wait
They can't make a JIT for every single murder case.
And it's not political: there was no JIT for the people who died in Islamabad in the Dharna either. I'm a hundred percent sure those weren't MQM workers.
now see the Press conference of Rangers , full version ... at 2:40 , he said " koi mazahmat nai ki gae " buhat Cooperative the "
You mean this one?
He only said ''waha logo ne co operate kiya'', referring to people inside 9-0, not the mob.

for @Bratva @TankMan @Slav Defence you guys need to listen his conference and than read the Posts of these two Gentle men @Bratva @TankMan who think Mob was violent ... now tell me who is lying Rangers Spokes Person you two ...
There is video footage of people from the mob pushing and grabbing a rangers officer. And the Rangers spokesperson did not say what you're saying he did. Now tell me who is lying, video footage or you?

The picture alone is out of context.
The picture is from the video. Watch the video. It shows that the Ranger with the pistol moved back, then almost a minute after that Waqas was killed - that Ranger was not within range.

Keep your sanctimonious lectures to yourself. I can say the same about you, that you are so blind in your hate and brainwash that you are politicizing an innocent kid's murder and repeatedly, deliberately ignoring an entire video while sticking with one picture taken out of context from the same video you have ignored.

The picture is a screenshot from the 92 News video. Watch it.

Perhaps you are blind. Have you even cared to click on the video from which your picture originates?

You said that. You said the Rangers did not try to disperse the mob. And now you're arguing with yourself.

You are deliberately ignoring the video footage of the mob pushing and punching a Ranger.

So you mean to say he had nothing to do with MQM and was a victim of a street crime, but somehow it proves MQM innocent? Oh, you're trying to say that one crime was not MQM's fault. Wow, what a relief. One crime was not MQM's fault. No, I am not saying all other crimes are MQM's fault. It is you who is implying that. I ever said MQM was responsible for all crimes, I didn't even mention anything along those lines. Total strawman argument.

And what is it supposed to prove anyways? Why are you politicizing the beating of an innocent and unaffiliated child?

I am not blind hater. What ''people like you''? Again personal attacks? You want to argue, argue with the video.

Learn to read. I already told you.

They can't make a JIT for every single murder case.
And it's not political: there was no JIT for the people who died in Islamabad in the Dharna either. I'm a hundred percent sure those weren't MQM workers.

You mean this one?
He only said ''waha logo ne co operate kiya'', referring to people inside 9-0, not the mob.

There is video footage of people from the mob pushing and grabbing a rangers officer. And the Rangers spokesperson did not say what you're saying he did. Now tell me who is lying, video footage or you?

Oh bhai , you just a lost cause ...
i cant argue with someone who is nothing but blind ... i have proved my point with Picture you posted , i have posted Press conference , and you keep lie ...

i am out of here ... get well soon

Oh bhai , you just a lost cause ...
i cant argue with someone who is nothing but blind ... i have proved my point with Picture you posted , i have posted Press conference , and you keep lie ...
Oh bhai, badtamizi naa karo aur video dekho. Munafiqat hai yeh, mujhe andha kehte ho aur video nahi dekh rahe.
You proved NOTHING with that out of context picture.
You are deliberately ignoring the video. Watch the video, then reply to me and accept you're wrong like a mature man instead of running from it like some little child and trying to insult me with dumb comments.
I'll post the video again, maybe you'll see it this time. All you have to do is click. But you aren't clicking it. Afraid you're going to be proven wrong?

Sindh is governed by “Phoolan Devi”: Mirza
20 May 2015

ISLAMABAD: Former home minister and old friend of Asif Ali Zardari, Dr. Zulfiqar Mirza slammed Asif Zardari and her sister Faryal Talpur on Wednesday and put some serious allegations on both.

In a talk show former home minister put some serious allegations on his PPP co-chairman and her sister and claimed that Zardari killed her cousin sister Mrs. Sabeen Zardari, wife of Ghulam Ali Zardari.

Talking about the corruption in Sindh, Mirza said that “Asif Zardari and Faryal Talpur are totally corrupt, looters and need to be hanged in public.

Mirza termed Faryal Talpur as ‘Phoolan Devi’ and said that practically, Sindh is governed by her. “Zardari spends billions of rupees from looted money to flourish his illicit relationships and to please women.”

Sindh is governed by “Phoolan Devi”: Mirza | The News Tribe