every party in Pakistan uses Islamic touch cause its Islamic republic of Pakistan - only morons believe IK to be an Islamic ideologue
Nope. PTI uses religion for its purpose unlike any other party in history. Examples
Riasat e Medina
Fighting for Imran Khan is Jihad
Joining PTI protests is Amr bil Maroof
Attacking opposition parties/doing dharnas is Jihad and nahi anil munkr
Imran Khan says 80% women are stripped off their rights in rural Sindh.He asks nation to fight for future generation and Haqeeqi Azadi.Pakistan is going through a decisive phase, adds Khan.
www.geo.tv
Brought Molana Tariq Jamil/American Hamza Yousef to show how Islamic he is and the whole nation is liar and dishonest
Etc etc etc
I hope this happens one day .... dont marry into patwari families not because of their political leanings but because it show their low IQ levels
ever seen a smart patwari?
Maybe in new religion of Imran Khan, it is a sin to marry into opposition parties but in Islam, there is no condition that you can’t marry into a family that doesn’t support PTI. There was news about some family rejecting the groom after finding out he was a PTI supporter by the way but I think people who do this are extremists.
And I know many smart and rich individuals who are PMLN supporters as well as PTI supporters as well as JUIF supporters. But I ONLY know many poor broken idiots who support PTI, why? Because PTI youthiyas are the only ones who love to talk about their cult leader so you get to know this loser is youthiya whereas other party supporters don’t volunteer this information.
When I was at the airport a few months back, I saw an idiot wearing this hideous “hum kya ghulam hai” pti coloured beanie, you don’t see any other party supporter making clowns of themselves like this.
I shudder to think someone rejecting a good marriage proposal because the girl or guy supports NS or IK. That’s beyond messed up.
But it’s like I said, didn’t I? PTI is a fascist party that creates divisions. Modi creates hatred against Muslims, Netanyahu against Palestinians and PTI against his opposition parties to the point that you’re preaching social boycott of PMLN supporters.