RazorMC
Simple majority means 133 seats. No party, be it PML-N or PTI, would get that far.
I have to agree with this. Too little broth and too many cooks.
Simple majority means 133 seats. No party, be it PML-N or PTI, would get that far.
They would never understand. around about 25 seats that pti could win wont get them any sort of majiority but on hundreds of seats they would loose on could put a hard dent to N-League, in-effect favoring ppp or letting no one get a majiority.
sir i also live in na56 and we already have decided who we are gonna vote for[--Leo--];4204073 said:well i lives in rawalpindi in NA-56 but the fact is PML is Still strong but people are changing in mints some says to PTI or PML(N) you just can't tell who's going to win ....as far as i see many supporter of PTI but there campain in rawalpindi is v v v low so.. as far as i see till now PML(N) as advantage Hanif abbasi came to my house yesterday but i didn't see a PTI leader here they must put some effort in here i will vote for PML(N) but i m the supporter of both parties i wish both make the allines and make govt
The seat of Haneef Abbasi already belongs to PTI...
I think they have already won it
It's 172! I kinda agree it's way to much difficult for any party to reach this mark.
But Hanif Abbasi is pretty much confident.
In every program, 'aap dekhain, Allah kay fazl say, Inshallah, Inshallah, Inshallah pindi ki awam apnay ghulam ko vote day gi'.
Itna makhan lagata hai!!
No, its not.
Just vote PTI! (Hope you're not a MQM supporter...)..
Simple majority is different...181 seats are 2/3 majority...PTI should aim for this and Inshallah they'll get it!!!!!
They would never understand. around about 25 seats that pti could win wont get them any sort of majiority but on hundreds of seats they would loose on could put a hard dent to N-League, in-effect favoring ppp or letting no one get a majiority.
PPP is arranging a big party for PTI leader and supporters on May 30th in the prime minister house where PPP's Prime minister will give pride of performance (In be-waqoof category) to every PTI leader and Supporter