PML-N ‘losing hold’ of Rawalpindi

In previous election ppp got 124 seats
pmln got 91 seats
pml q got 54 seats
mqm 25

And if vote bank of pmln and pti is divided no one ill be able to form govt

In 2013 elections, PML-Q and PPP are unpopular big time. A huge quantity of seats will split between PML-N , PTI and JI. As far as MQM goes, it will stay the same as is.

And if both the parties wont get simple majority then they need to join hands otherwise ppp ill again come in power u need to be realistic pti ill not get simple majority that easily they would only damage pmln vote bank and even if they get 60 70 seats lets assume and pmln gets 90 seats or 80 and they dont join hands it ill be disastrous for the country

Can pakistan afford another ppp lead govt for 5 years ?????????????

Most people on this forum and else where on the internet are war imposers, acting like little kids. In my opinion, the real fight between PTI and PML-N is not on who has better Manifesto, but who would be the Prime Minister. Imran Khan and Nawaz Sharif are arrogant and they both are the ones who are fighting for the seat. We are blessed with Prime Minister and President powers and i think if both of them solve the issue, people would start looking for national interest, i.e. for national hood and Pakistan would solve all its problems. I swear this forum gets me high blood pressure. I'm a very senior member here and ever since i came here, i supported this alliance but then later as i began to notice, i was the first ones to be targeted, as if i committed a crime. If i say something good about PML-N, i wouldn't be left in peace.

@Armstrong Yar kiya khial hain ?

Most people on this forum and else where on the internet are war imposers, acting like little kids. In my opinion, the real fight between PTI and PML-N is not on who has better Manifesto, but who would be the Prime Minister. Imran Khan and Nawaz Sharif are arrogant and they both are the ones who are fighting for the seat. We are blessed with Prime Minister and President powers and i think if both of them resolve the issue, people would start looking for national interest, i.e. for national hood and Pakistan would solve all its problems. I swear this forum gets me high blood pressure. I'm a very senior member here and ever since i came here, i supported this alliance but then later as i began to notice, i was the first ones to be targeted, as if i committed a crime. If i say something good about PML-N, i wouldn't be in peace.

lol Its my first day using this forum

Most people on this forum and else where on the internet are war imposers, acting like little kids. In my opinion, the real fight between PTI and PML-N is not on who has better Manifesto, but who would be the Prime Minister. Imran Khan and Nawaz Sharif are arrogant and they both are the ones who are fighting for the seat. We are blessed with Prime Minister and President powers and i think if both of them solve the issue, people would start looking for national interest, i.e. for national hood and Pakistan would solve all its problems. I swear this forum gets me high blood pressure. I'm a very senior member here and ever since i came here, i supported this alliance but then later as i began to notice, i was the first ones to be targeted, as if i committed a crime. If i say something good about PML-N, i wouldn't be left in peace.

@Armstrong Yar kiya khial hain ?

So are you supporting Ganja because of your own prospected Baldness in the future & love of food or is there some other reason ? :unsure:

Most people on this forum and else where on the internet are war imposers, acting like little kids. In my opinion, the real fight between PTI and PML-N is not on who has better Manifesto, but who would be the Prime Minister. Imran Khan and Nawaz Sharif are arrogant and they both are the ones who are fighting for the seats.

Agreed :agree: on this forum they used abusive language for each other. PTi supporters are mostly young blood and get hyper aur persnalz attck b krte hain even mods are also doing same thing.

Tou ubbb hamaariii ghaltiii haiii ke aap buzurgooon mein khoon-e-jigar nahin ? :what:

So are you supporting Ganja because of your own prospected Baldness in the future & love of food or is there some other reason ? :unsure:

Whenever they came to Federal Government, it has always been incomplete. jo hoya so hoya. Back then issues were different i.e. India, Kashmir, Army, Nuclear, Sanctions etc... Now they are transformed. khob maray kha li hain. Seriously though i have no issues with Imran Khan, at least didn't when i was a huge supporter of his, became a member of PTI and visited the organization in Canada. Now I see no difference whatsoever. Both parties are taking each other's people and more or less, its old wine in new bottle. Both Ganjay and Khan saab can eat a whole goat. Love of food is there are well :) The Youth factor maybe there, but i consider them extremely immature and dangerous, especially in the sense that there is a regular act of getting into future civil war.

Being elected, their Federal Government has always come to be incomplete. jo hoya so hoya. Back then issues were different i.e. India, Kashmir, Army, Nuclear, Sanctions etc... Now they are transformed. khob maray kha li hain. Seriously though i have no issues with Imran Khan, at least wasn't when i was a huge supporter of his, became a member of PTI and visited the organization in Canada. Now I see no difference whatsoever. Both parties are taking each other's people and more or less, its old wine in new bottle. Both Ganjay and Khan saab can eat a whole goat. Love of food is there are well :) The Youth factor maybe there, but i consider them extremely immature and yet dangerous in the act of getting into future civil war.

I like PML N too but their poor choice of investments considering our predicaments & Noora's gullibility in trusting Zardari has left a very bad taste in my mouth !

I prefer PTI because they've got some good professionals working for them with a track record of performance, they held the first & the largest intra-party elections that we - the members - voted in & they believe in Jinnah & Iqbal's notion of what Pakistan was supposed to be - That has made a believer out of me !

I like PML N too but their poor choice of investments considering our predicaments & Noora's gullibility in trusting Zardari has left a very bad taste in my mouth !

I prefer PTI because they've got some good professionals working for them with a track record of performance, they held the first & the largest intra-party elections that we - the members - voted in & they believe in Jinnah & Iqbal's notion of what Pakistan was supposed to be - That has made a believer out of me !

chalo ap ke marzee. wasay butt how is the situation in Lahore. Who are majority of the people supporting whom ?

Lahore is great ! I think its going to be a even result between PTI & PML N !

I met a staunch PMLN supporter (he was a 23 years old guy and a receipient of a laptop) ... we argued with him for about 2 hours on why Imran is better then Nawaz Sharif? but he was a real hard nut to crack ... so final settlement was he promised that he will give NA vote to PTI and PA vote to PMLN ... we parted with a good friendly embrace...:-)

I find this mentality of Pakistani's hilarious.
These politicians steal from the country, they spread injustice, they literally murder people and when people get angry and say something aggressive all of a sudden you people become the biggest victims in the world. "People are using abusive language against me, why are they being so mean? all I did was destroy their lives, destroy their future and made them slaves :cry: "

In any civilized county, bad words would be the least of these politicians problems. They would be in jail or lynched by the people.

You people need to stop acting like a woman on her menses and man up. :mamba:

Nay pal, simple majority means 50% of total number of seats. In the assembly of 342 members, simple majority will be 171, plus 1 to form the government. So the minimum number required to form a government is 172, as pointed out earlier.

Two third majority, in assembly of 342 members, will be 228.

And yeah, the party I dislike the most is MQM!!

I thought National Assembly has 272 seats ;)

You are probably taking senate into account too? Or am I wrong?