Zoro
ACTTTN Spotted.
Not only you, we all watch....those who admit and those who do not. Some like me watch it without uninterrupted for 1st 5 days of month as the speed is 2Mbps for 6GB limit only and then rest is 512 Kbps for rest of the month. The only advantage is that you go to sleep early and there by good health!!.
2Mbps for 6GB FUP and 512Kbps for the rest?Which state is this,bro?Not only you, we all watch....those who admit and those who do not. Some like me watch it without uninterrupted for 1st 5 days of month as the speed is 2Mbps for 6GB limit only and then rest is 512 Kbps for rest of the month. The only advantage is that you go to sleep early and there by good health!!.
Arre aap toh ameer log ho, Me toh kehta hu BSNL kharidlo kya pata humara bhi bhala ho jayeI had a tough time with my data package. It was so damn slow.
And how is that possible?same price if we consider in US $
WTF!! Which company is providing this much cheap service ??I am paying 1150 for 20 Mbps in Bangalore. 50 GB is FUP. After that 512 Kbps.
We have the same package but after 60GB FUP, we get 2Mbps for the rest of the month.I am paying 1150 for 20 Mbps in Bangalore. 50 GB is FUP. After that 512 Kbps.
You can get this plan in every state bro2Mbps for 6GB FUP and 512Kbps for the rest?Which state is this,bro?
1 pkr = 0.61INRYou pay too much. It's Rs. 1122 in Bangalore for 20 Mbps.
I was using 50Mbps Speed Provided by ACT near Marathali area. Moved to Chennai . They havnt Covered my area . I miss them . Using Airtel's Stupid plans right nowI am paying 1150 for 20 Mbps in Bangalore. 50 GB is FUP. After that 512 Kbps.
1 PKR = 0.61 INRYou pay too much. It's Rs. 1122 in Bangalore for 20 Mbps.
Other states need to include competition.You can get this plan in every state bro
I thought Karachi was in ... never mind.1 pkr = 0.61INR
dude where in ncr you stay? i am from ghaziabad and i am using airtel 16mb/s connection.and in some part of ncr you get 100mb/s speed with nextra.the one thing i hate most about India.Even in a developed region like Delhi-NCR,the maximum speed available is 4mbit up/0.5 mbit down.And the rates are atrocious(i know some cities have better internet facilities)
And the FUP is so irritating!
There is lots of competition in Chandigarh tooOther states need to include competition.
We have many companies vying for competition,Reliance,Tata telecom,BSNL,Beam,Sify,Airtel etc.
You get the best out of this Competition.
When you don't have competition it leads to Monopoly,laziness and lack of properly addressing customer complaints.
We are still waiting for our CM KCR to make it Wifi Free all over Hyderabad.
And 2Mbps plan at 100 Rs for the rest of Hyderabad and Telangana.
Telangana govt, Airtel partner to offer free Wi-Fi in Hyderabad | Techcircle.in - India startups, internet, mobile, e-commerce, software, online businesses, technology, venture capital, angel, seed funding
Hand to mouth existence ko ameeri kab se kehne lage??Arre aap toh ameer log ho, Me toh kehta hu BSNL kharidlo kya pata humara bhi bhala ho jaye
NaaI thought Karachi was in ... never mind.
Tell us where is karachi located on kashmiri maps?