Pervez Khattak disgusting ethnic pathan card speech to divide Pakistanis & PTI, Remove Him!

Pervez Khattak talking just like ANP. This kamzor khattak sud concentrate on its governence or the moment PTI running instead of talking nonsence about Fedration.

i dont see anything wrong with this.. PPP, Baloch, Pashtun, Muhajir Nationalists all are using their ethnic cards since decades..
Bhai kis zamanay ki baat ker rahay ho pehlay kesi dour mein rishtay mein yeh chalta tha kay hum bahir shadi nahi kertay aab to vo bhi nahi raha... yeh kamzoor khattak logoon kay jazbaat say khair raha hai. Jahan federation ko tana milay ga wahan thapar paray ga.. pura khandan to is kamzoor ka vazarat kay mazay lay raha hai or dhamki Pakistani riyasat ko.. PTI say hamdardiyan hon bhi to yeh bakwaz qabool nahi.

Most Pakistanis support the CM of KPK. It is the fault of CM Punjab who cut-off KPK Province. How can Federal Government block the way of another Province. Under what Authority.

This! is the kind of attitude that is seen as disgusting. May be you wont care, but by being abusive, you are doing disservice to your cause than any good. If they do not share the same views as yours you bad mouthing them would only make your own position weaker. Time is proving them fools over and over again and if you go behind them you are only decreasing the distance between them and yourself. You go the right path and let them go the left. Time will take the stances so far apart it would itself become crystal clear and the right party will stand out.

But an advice please. Do not end up becoming a Jiyala of ANY party whatsoever. Jiyalaism has affected Pakistani politics like nothing else has. See the right, say it is right. See the wrong, have courage to say it is wrong

So what difference is it with the PTI and those fools who have been using all right and wrong cards to further their cause. PTI is way above them all and should learn to stay above. Stooping to their levels to reply them would only make them happier like an old adage of 'dragging one down to their level and then beating with experiences'

Sanity should not be a casualty in this political struggle
They can lock up hundreds without a trial abd i csnt even call them. Names hnn

To believe that people flocking to Capital for a dharna would not be stopped by the Government (that we all are saying is corrupt) is stupidity in itself. And they will use all means on disposal to make it happen. IK needs to prevent himself appearing as a mobking and rather a leader in total control of the people he is leading. I have witnessed out of control mobs running around pushing and shouting at police who were unarmed and this only gives govt another excuse to do what they are doing (referring to a video in media where policemen were pushed from a barricade near banni gala). I think it would have sufficed for PTI supporters to stop when the police decided to leave the barricade and were moving back. The hooting and pushing and telling to the camera they are 'IK Cheetas who will now set up their own Naaka and will see who dares come) is a mob mentality at play. Result was arrests (justified through creating law and order) and tear gas shelling. One has to be tactful when taking on the state machinery

Moreover, to be honest, Govt and IK are neck to neck when it comes to honoring commitments in lieu of Dharna, its objectives, timelines, operations etc. So Govt's apprehensions (from a neutral commentators perspective) are also not ill founded

My comment about not being abusive was also because those on the borderline observing things to unfold before they make their decision of throwing their support in will find both the parties responsible of instigating unrest and chaos through verbal and physical means which is unnecessary

Most Pakistanis support the CM of KPK. It is the fault of CM Punjab who cut-off KPK Province. How can Federal Government block the way of another Province. Under what Authority.

@Sheikh Rauf @Counterpunch Punjab and federal govt asked for it, how on earth they can block a province and expect its cm to remain silent? Its Ganja bastard and Mr bean who should get kick on arse before Khattak..

Apart from a tiny portion of internet middle classiyaas, ethnic identity is a serious issue for Pakistani people. Majority of Punjabis will never vote for a Niazi Pukhtoon Imran Khan. It's understandable. The same trend exists all over Pakistan. This is not abnormal.

Pervaiz Khattak may have been harsh but Pakistan is not a homogeneous country. Though, the establishment has tried hard to force feed this myth of one nation for their own twisted vested interests.

We have our differences and identities. Not all of us will ever embrace the army-centric and Punjab-centric vision of Pakistan as a unified nation.

If punjabis cared about ethnics then they will not vote for Nawaz. Clearly you are ignorant.

But KPK, Sindh, Muhajirs do vote based ethniks. Only reason PTI won in KPk was because of IK saying everytime that he is pathan on jalsas. Otherwise he is known as punjabi agent by ANP.

People shouldn't forget PTI is punjab based party, if they had won in punjab then they would be accused of being pro punjab. Remember folks these incompetent jelous people of other areas cannot see punjab prosper. Brother @AsianUnion can shed more light on this. This hatered is ancient and clearly have no cure. Lanat on them and their nasals.

I ask these chutiyas if punjabis voted on ethniks then how come these sindhi waderas won in punjab? While punjab based parties have zero vote bank in Sindh.

@Sheikh Rauf @Counterpunch Punjab and federal govt asked for it, how on earth they can block a province and expect its cm to remain silent? Its Ganja bastard and Mr bean who should get kick on arse before Khattak..
i never said to stay quite but this kamzoor khattak have to talk sensible no one is allow to threat a federation specially when you are CM of provience.
He sud leave good examples. And i am not taking pml-N side at all.

lol Pervez Khattak in latest Speech is saying to the crowd that if you got scared from tear gas and run away then Punjabis will laugh at you.......this will certainly infuse determination in the crowd, they wont show cowardice now, its now mamla of ghairat

Disoriented and divided nation we were and will be.........
lol Pervez Khattak in latest Speech is saying to the crowd that if you got scared from tear gas and run away then Punjabis will laugh at you.......this will certainly infuse determination in the crowd, they wont show cowardice now, its now mamla of ghairat
Lolz.. What i heard he threatened them also that i know all of you, i know where you live , i know your street and relatives. Nobody can beat politicians .

I always feared PTI's thirst for power would take them to a point of no return and today, Parvez khattak's speech made it clear. First it was election rigging now its Panama.. the real object behind all this however, seems to be something else. To use the lives of innocent followers in order to achieve their political agendas."koi aur Nara na laga dein?" obviously this is moving towards civil war god forbid. So if their agendas are not met, they ll cut off KPK from Pakistan?

Not to mention, all this at a time when our real enemy, India, is knocking at our door? I mean how low can these politicians fall for the sake of Power. Either Imran Khan is not aware of what his movement is turning into or he is completely aware of everything but isn't willing to let go of his 'Zid' whether that means turning Pakistanis against each other. Pathan-Punjabi.

Nawaz Sharif might be corrupt but he is the elected Prime Minister of Pakistan. He has been voted in through a system which has been in place for quite some time. The system which also elected Parvez Khattak CM of KPK and Imran Khan MNA. People need to accept and respect that.

The right thing to do would be to protest peacefully and trust the judicial system. thats the only way. Neither do we live in the times of Caliphs, nor is this utopia. PTI needs to accept the ground realities instead of making foolish decisions against our national interests.

Khattak also said noonies on this forum are venom spitting crackheads!

. . . . .