django
That is certainly plausible explanation, as for the........................KudosHe is a minister from DI khan he is on hit list of ttp
IMO he did not say anything against the state and as such did not play any Pathan Card. He just emphasized determination and chivalry of Pathans. I think people have not heard those who play Muhajir, Sindhi, Baloch and Punjabi card. These politicians have no love for Pakistan. They are in love with their perks, privillages, power and politics.Today, saw a disgusting and sad speech by Chief Minister of KPK Pervez Khattak, - disgusting statements and using ethnic card to divide Pakistan and Pakistanis. This is the level we Pakistanis now have to look for role model and as our leaders.
We as Pakistanis demand Nawaz Sharif Panama Leaks resignation and trial but what KP CM khattak is saying is totally unacceptable using ethnic card, and should be asked to be removed from government office on undignified and below standard behaviour.
Pakistanis all over should DEMAND immediate RESIGNATION of PTI appointed CM of KPK, Pervez Khattak. A new chief minister of KP should be made, if this is how PTI governs in KPK, next election people are definitely going to vote out PTI from KPK.!!!
This lossy third class politician said, Pathan is Tahreek-e-Insaf and Tahreek-e-Insaf is Pathan, what third class statement, Pervez Khattak, does he even know Imran Khan his boss is born and bred in Lahore, there is PTI in Sindh, Punjab, Ak, Gilgit and Balochistan too....much bigger than his own govt.
All Pakistanis Heads should hang in shame and utter sadness., if Khattak stay in power.
Watch this: http://www.dailymotion.com/fcfd329b-81fc-4eb4-a5c9-bcc6d017cada
And this:
Look friend is Switzerland a homogeneous nation? yet it is a very prosperous nation....... more unities us than divides us, if we start to play the ethnic card like the Afghans did, we will see the result and natural conclusion - Afghanistan part 2 , we do not wish to end up like them, in Pakistan we are all InshAllah ONE TEAM, faith unity and discipline.Apart from a tiny portion of internet middle classiyaas, ethnic identity is a serious issue for Pakistani people. Majority of Punjabis will never vote for a Niazi Pukhtoon Imran Khan. It's understandable. The same trend exists all over Pakistan. This is not abnormal.
Pervaiz Khattak may have been harsh but Pakistan is not a homogeneous country. Though, the establishment has tried hard to force feed this myth of one nation for their own twisted vested interests.
We have our differences and identities. Not all of us will ever embrace the army-centric and Punjab-centric vision of Pakistan as a unified nation.
Yes indeed both should resign, Khattak said, we will become baghi, we will kill everyone in Pakistan. He threatened everyone in Pakistan. Action is must against Pervez Khattak.
This lossy third class politician Khattak said, Pathan is Tahreek-e-Insaf and Tahreek-e-Insaf is Pathan, what third class statement, Pervez Khattak, does he even know Imran Khan his boss is from??? born and bred in Lahore, there is PTI aka Tahreek-Insaf in Sindh, Punjab, Ak, Gilgit and Balochistan too....much bigger than his own govt. What did PTI supporters; Sindhis, Muhajirs, Punjabis, Balochis, Kashmir's did wrong against PTI and Pathan PTI????
New Recruit
Hatss OFf, Bravo..!Nice try but sorry we are not buying your BS
Things like these come up when nawaz say that terrorist from Kpk is comingKhattak needs to decide if he is CM of whole of the KPK or just the Pathans in KPK. We don't see him any different than ANP.
Umm is not it what i said?Buddy wrong, if u knew the history its other way around, Indians are basically Punjabi's and Sindhi, or u can say in history its sindh and punjab that called Hind not the current so called India (word from Indus) or Hindia
Things like these come up when nawaz say that terrorist from Kpk is coming
I kind of agree baboon are bc of highest orders they are born to be chutiyas no need to replicate bs they spew pti should remain what it is an alternate nationalist Pakistani partyIt does not matter what Nawaz says .......... Khattak should have remained CM of whole of the KPK and not just CM of majority populace of KPK.
It does not matter what Nawaz says ..........
Hainnn ????
Us sey achi takreer to meri 6 class ki hamsayi ki thi aur wo 4 pay bhi nahi govt school meinYes he most of times reads it from the paper so it doesn't matter what he says.
This! is the kind of attitude that is seen as disgusting. May be you wont care, but by being abusive, you are doing disservice to your cause than any good. If they do not share the same views as yours you bad mouthing them would only make your own position weaker. Time is proving them fools over and over again and if you go behind them you are only decreasing the distance between them and yourself. You go the right path and let them go the left. Time will take the stances so far apart it would itself become crystal clear and the right party will stand out.I kind of agree baboon are bc of highest orders they are born to be chutiyas no need to replicate bs they spew pti should remain what it is an alternate nationalist Pakistani party
So what difference is it with the PTI and those fools who have been using all right and wrong cards to further their cause. PTI is way above them all and should learn to stay above. Stooping to their levels to reply them would only make them happier like an old adage of 'dragging one down to their level and then beating with experiences'i dont see anything wrong with this.. PPP, Baloch, Pashtun, Muhajir Nationalists all are using their ethnic cards since decades..