People of karachi and Malir are with PPPP

You saying that Malir demography was "changed", that is incorrect. It has been diverse/varible , well, as far as I remember.

Its gaming the electoral numbers that i am alluding to not genetic makeup of the locality

then its Imran khan failure, federal govt has the right to intervene when gonda gardee happens

happens all over the world be it USA when feds asked the state governor to let black children go to school or Ethiopia where central govt forced state to comply
Please enlighten us how federal government could have intervened?
they can bring governor raj..the constitution allows it on pretext
Bhai Allah ka wasta hai :no:

Governor raj on pretext of karachi mismanagement

Then during the raj do a recensus followed by snap elections. All are allowed in constitution however even then PPPP may win which will be embrassement for the govt

Footage from the same constituency
Wonder why Billo Rani against Army deployment. In his last speech he said , We show totally different result if we have no military interference ..... imagine ........

then its Imran khan failure, federal govt has the right to intervene when gonda gardee happens

happens all over the world be it USA when feds asked the state governor to let black children go to school or Ethiopia where central govt forced state to comply

Don't be fooled by the pathetic followers of charity thief.

How much control pagans have over Sindh police..... came to public knowledge, when police broke the door of a hotel in Karachi.
This is a dud argument considering IG and secretaries are appointed with personal intervention of royals of bani gala.
Specially considering that donkey king is paying lavishly to Chief Justice and NAB chairman, who in return shield them from any legal proceedings against them, in fact provide cover to all of their illegal practices and businesses, while all bureaucracy dance on his tunes.

Ye khana number 10 ke log, khana number 1 me foreign support se ae hain.

They are bunch of savages, smugglers and money launderers, they are here to plunder.... every day they make billions by circumventing the authority of civil servants and crippling state organizations.
Case in reference... mossovi leaks.

We have seen their character in past one decade... we know how they swing.. we have seen them supporting Zardari in past senate elections, we have seen them leading All Parties Democratic Movement, wrecking havoc in Lahore, in process they were never shy of conspiring with modi or mulla.

Any one who question their illegitimate rule and illegitimate practices, they accuse you in return, term you a patwari, khota, and Arab slave etc. So defeating them in elections is not enough.
There media cells must be marked and be dealt with heavy hand. Investigations must be opened against them from the times of 2 generations back.

SSP Gondal must be reinstated as SP Okara, Sq. Leader Rana must be investigated about the traitor who was holding him back from giving green signal to shoot Indian jets, all bureaucracy must be invited to speak up and so on.....

After seeing the videos how they did horse trading in past senate elections, they all deserve jail first and investigation later, as well papa jones should be made to explain the money trail.

Let's see how fair would be elections in Punjab.. where the covert alliance of charity thief and Mr. 10% will be xposed.

This assumes that the urban Sindhi's 'connection' to the interior remains fixed or constant.

I don't think it will.

Eventually, the urban Sindhi in Karachi will become a Karachiite (as the issues that afflict the city apply to everyone under a certain wealth bracket) in terms of their interests and priorities.

We have to acknowledge that the issues with Karachi aren't ethnic, but from a simple fact: the PPP is exploiting a rich urban centre.

The PPP may be able to buy time by relying on the demographic change, but eventually, they will reach the end of the road. Whoever's left in Karachi will continue to call for the same autonomy and benefits we're hearing today.

You are being highly optimistic, it is due to ethnicity that PPP has remained in power even when the whole province has been a shit hole for decades, where were the elite Sindhis rising against the PPP when their rights and development were/are being denied, and what makes you think they will change now?

This assumes that the urban Sindhi's 'connection' to the interior remains fixed or constant.

I don't think it will.

Eventually, the urban Sindhi in Karachi will become a Karachiite (as the issues that afflict the city apply to everyone under a certain wealth bracket) in terms of their interests and priorities.

We have to acknowledge that the issues with Karachi aren't ethnic, but from a simple fact: the PPP is exploiting a rich urban centre.

The PPP may be able to buy time by relying on the demographic change, but eventually, they will reach the end of the road. Whoever's left in Karachi will continue to call for the same autonomy and benefits we're hearing today.
The pattern you draw would play out in a normal process. But the problem here is we have the ethnic factor. We can't deny it. In 1980s it was not the rise of Karachi City Movement but Mohajir Quomi Movement whose name is clear expression of it's driver. Karachi is not a city in the normative sense of the word but many cities with clear ethnic enclaves.

One of the problems we have with any discussions on this subject is we only get to hear and get shouted at by the Mohajr side of the divide. There are problably upwards of 35 million Sindhi's who dominate Sindh's demography. PPP whether we like it or not is their aprty of choice. Just look at the PPP domination of the province. Yet it is remarkable that this side of political divide is almost non-existent on PDF.

1613593175318.png

But on PDF I can't find even one member to present the perspective of the largest party in Sindh. I am believer in there are always two sides to a story. For sure even after 70 years there are clear ethnic cleavages in Karachi. This map says it all.

1613593339598.png

In fact one could as easily make the argumant that Karachi itself is too large and disjointed. The solution maybe to make sub-units of Karachi that are easier to handle.

Governor raj on pretext of karachi mismanagement

Then during the raj do a recensus followed by snap elections. All are allowed in constitution however even then PPPP may win which will be embrassement for the govt

Future of hijackers is pretty clear even to them selves. Otherwise they had not blocked local bodies elections.

This seat was always PPP. Infact the very reason there were by-elections on this seat is because the PPP victor from 2018 had passed away. Malir is a rural area absorbed within Karachi and it is a staging area for people moving from interior to Karachi.

Urdu speakers will never vote for PPP as reflected by the result of previous elections. Heck PPP didn't get any votes when ZAB or BB were alive, why would we vote for this she male Bilawal.

The only option for Urdu speaker voter is PTI, MQM and JI. People who have never lived in the city or understand it's politics shouldn't comment on it let alone open threads based on lies.

PTI has disappointed since coming to power in federal but recently there has been some improvement and funds released for uplift projects (even though it's Sindh government responsibility but we have no hope with them)

In the Karachi’s Malir constituency, PPP's Yousuf Baloch has defeated PTI’s Jan Sher Junejo and Muttahida Qaumi Movement's (MQM) Sajid Ahmed, according to unofficial results.

=======
bottom line for karachites, please organize karachi first
re-census will not solve Karachi problem, as PPPP will still win per my calculations even if karachi gets 50% seats vs 30% it holds now

@PaklovesTurkiye .. Zara wo dosre Saab ko b tag kijye. Along @cliftonate... (Or whatever his name is).

Let's see how fair would be elections in Punjab.. where the covert alliance of charity thief and Mr. 10% will be xposed.

If People of Punjab want to vote for Calibri Queen / Mr Convicted Thief then its their choice.

Both are interlinked, unfortunately, in Pakistani version of democracy.
then why go head over heels for PTi? it's the most pro establishment political party imaginable. a tea party joke on Pakistanis
If People of Punjab want to vote for Calibri Queen / Mr Convicted Thief then its their choice.

Will PTI accept the election results if they go against them in Punjab?

We all know how important struggle for Punjab is for PTI and its supremacist ethnic agenda