PAT- Dr. Tahir-Ul-Qadri's Political Desk

Peaceful protest??? hello, that man was threatening to occupy parliament and open awami courts

good prapogana, prove it?
bechara bakrri walla:lol:
paisey bhi nahi deytey or mofat ki double roti khaten hain nawaz, shabaz key ghar wallay!:lol::lol::lol:

154108_10151378894359090_860246754_n.jpg

428033_10151380843404090_392928319_n.jpg

578501_10151380975064090_253259480_n.jpg

If same politicians come, you want to sit and wait for 5 more years wtih the lollipop that bring new people through elections?

Secondly, as if Pakistanis are enjoying world class safety and social security in Pakistan that you are afraid of unrest in Pakistan post elections.

paisey bhi nahi deytey or mofat ki double roti khaten hain nawaz, shabaz key ghar wallay!:lol::lol::lol:

Aus police walay ki bhi toh baat karo jis ki ain peaceful protestors nay pytai ki aur aus ko injur kiya

batman jee you are making no sense, you are distressed. TuQ himself said that and its on record. Whats more there are news that some TuQ goons tried to molest two Geo news women reporters. This is Islamabad such nonsense won't be tolerated :devil:

(obliged @ wakapdf)

If same politicians come, you want to sit and wait for 5 more years wih the lollipop that bring new people through elections?

Secondly, as if Pakistanis are enjoying world class safety and social security in Pakistan that you are afraid of unrest in Pakistan.

You need to be in Pakistan to make such claims. :sniper:

all your arguments are a weak defence of muk-MUKA mafia, you love them , you want them in power!
yes you not, want mullha who is against terrorsism, but you support mullhaz(mullana fazlu, & munawar hassan) who , supports muk-muka mafia,s rule & who openly supports TTp even though , TTp calls them paid dogs, & tries to kill them?:rofl:
what a logic!:rofl::rofl::rofl:

Your general placed bet on wrong horse. Success would have been disaster that's why i didn't supported it. However - If they simply turn the 111 guns and conduct sincere elections on time - I am all for it.

batman jee you are making no sense, you are distressed. TuQ himself said that and its on record. Whats more there are news that some TuQ goons tried to molest two Geo news women reporters. This is Islamabad, such nonsense won't be tolerated :devil:

Thankyou :cheers:

I will agree that TUQ protestors tried to harass Geo reporters

batman jee you are making no sense, you are distressed. TuQ himself said that and its on record. Whats more there are news that some TuQ goons tried to molest two Geo news women reporters. This is Islamabad such nonsense won't be tolerated :devil:

(obliged @ wakapdf)

prove it, free ki double roti khaney wallon!:lol::lol::lol:

Umair Dar ‏@umairdar
The Feudals will unite, The Capitialists will unite, The Corrupt will Unite..... But when Will the divided Patriots Unite! #TUQ #LongMarch

Sana khan ‏@sanakhan564
#LongMarch Ya Allah Please Help #TUQ and his team because today this corrupt #gov want to remove him throug armad forces

you are welcome Sir AM

I mean so many Pakistanis sitting in the West worry about and thus constantly speak against Pakistan supporting the very West.

Strange isn't it? If you can dedicate your blood, sweat, tears, and your future generations to the West, then why on earth one would oppose Pakistan doing the same.

It is strange. Because most of Pakistanis abroad are not Rehman Malik, Altaf Hussain or Salman Farooqi, who leave the country after looting, plundering or killing. Most of the Pakistanis abroad are sincere and honest Pakistanis who love their country very, very much and send money back home out of their savings. Compare them to those I have listed who either took lives of Pakistanis or ran away to save themselves from corruption charges. They dont give Pakistan anything and take away from Pakistan whatever they can.

Thats the different types of dual nationals I wanted to highlight.

We see a lot of hypocrisy in west's stance in everything which sometimes our brothers in Pakistan fail to see. So we have sometimes an alternate version to offer which you may not like or differ.

Thank you :) :) :) and may Allah bless Pakistan.

No major political party has come out in his support.

PTI has done well to stay out of this TuQ mess and only praised his agenda instead of officially joining his movement.
Mr. Qadri had attempted to get PML(Q) and MQM involved in the march but neither of them joined either. Both political parties have only promised moral support.

I don't doubt TuQ's intentions about getting better people elected, but his long march of "millions and millions" has been proven wrong. He sleeps comfortably while the others have to endure the bitter cold. He still lives a luxurious life in his bunker while his die-hard supporters are finding it hard to continue staying.

It'll be really good if the people suddenly came to their senses and left this "marcher" all alone in his bomb-proof palace.

Umair Dar ‏@umairdar
The Feudals will unite, The Capitialists will unite, The Corrupt will Unite..... But when Will the divided Patriots Unite! #TUQ #LongMarch

TuQ already claims that current Govt is Yazeedi, what was he expecting?

Umair Dar ‏@umairdar

Using PDF to send messages to protestors. CONSPIRACY!!!!!!!!! PROVEN!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!