Aslan
Can some one teach him how to count. I think he multiply everything by 10.
I told you he was a good sales man and an even bigger con artist.
Can some one teach him how to count. I think he multiply everything by 10.
You got impressed by Qadri yesterday. What happened today You are also a lota.
RabiUnNoor2013 ‏@iMusslimah
Aaj apnay mafadat khatray main paray tou they got united.. But in last 5 years awam k liye koi united na hua.. #TUQ #LongMarch
Yaar I missed his speech .haha yesterday he was asking for decent things, today this joker revealed his true face. He called himself the great xerxes today
PML-N just won my vote for the election with an amazing response
Through teeths.. STUPID Troll
Really? I thought this confusion spreaded after IK "7 points+Long March" press conference.
Dont' know what you said in punjabi but I like your hash tags
MQM has to jump here
You forgot to mention that Mian Nawaz Sharif is your hero.
PML-N just won my vote for the election with an amazing response
Where was the long march joker on quetta issue? The political parties raised the pressure on gov to address the situation
what else can you expect from a joker. To him its comedy
Dont u worry my friend inside sauces have revealed that they are on their way, some have already been spotted loaded on trucks.