Paranoid Neighbour!!

I have few workers from indian Punjab(sikhs) and few friend from pondycherry(hindu) they have completly different stories to tell me about rise of hindutva unlike you. So either you are a liar or the media and my friends are liars?!
You forget the Bagal mein churi thing. :D
Trust them. Your friends. Then go out with them on a trip ...and then ... :devil:

pakistan cancelled the talks,you need to update yourself, it was india that stepped back.
thing is its not india that needs "peace talks" but pakistan as deu to its misplaced paranoia and obsession of hate and revnge against hindu india and a habit of trying to force its "bleed india dry thru 1000 cuts policy" pakistan in effect not onli went to point of no return with respect to normal relations with india but also destryed its socio economick fabrick and in time isolated itself to all possibilities of "peace" and made itself look like a "perpetual trouble maker of south asia" and in time all its former allies abondenned it but the postion of india went in opposite direction

now given the circumstances pakistan wants "peace at any cost" but is not ready to give up its old habits and india is in no mood to give any concessions to pakistan as what pakistan offers in axchange of so called "peace" is of no value to india and what pakistan is demanding in return of peace is not on offer

in short if pakistan wants peace it has to be on indian terms as pakistan is in no postion to force its terms on india ... take it or leave it :coffee:

thing is its not india that needs "peace talks" but pakistan as deu to its misplaced paranoia and obsession of hate and revnge against hindu india and a habit of trying to force its "bleed india dry thru 1000 cuts policy" pakistan in effect not onli went to point of no return with respect to normal relations with india but also destryed its socio economick fabrick and in time isolated itself to all possibilities of "peace" and made itself look like a "perpetual trouble maker of south asia" and in time all its former allies abondenned it but the postion of india went in opposite direction

now given the circumstances pakistan wants "peace at any cost" but is not ready to give up its old habits and india is in no mood to give any concessions to pakistan as what pakistan offers in axchange of so called "peace" is of no value to india and what pakistan is demanding in return of peace is not on offer

in short if pakistan wants peace it has to be on indian terms as pakistan is in no postion to force its terms on india ... take it or leave it :coffee:

time will tell who wants "peace" and who will be held responsible for the outcome.........

About the media, the less said the better. About your friends, we are not calling them liars. What we are saying in fact is that YOU are a liar and your friends are imaginary.
:lol: i am not an indian: divya muthukumaran, gurwinder singh...doesn't sound pakista,i hein?

Chalo mann liya you are not a liar. Par yeh bhi ho sakta hai if some Indians have stooped low enough to work for you then most likely they are feeding you stories you would like to hear rather than what they are? After all boss ko kush bhi tho rakhna hai bhale zhoot ke sahar hi sahi.

He's the best thing ever happend to Pakistan, He's doing for Pakistan what we couldn't have done in next 15-20 years. I am actually very happy that he is your PM.

You need to consult a doctor, or perhaps you guys are genetically dump?!

yeah, we generally dumP on those who come up with the type of nonsense you guys do.
But I agree Modi is good for Pakistan also - he is scaring the wits out of you all; the unwarranted bravado that your leaders used to have is melting away and finally hopefully soon, Pakistan will start getting some objectivity and common sense about using terror tactics.

yeah, we generally dumP on those who come up with the type of nonsense you guys do.
But I agree Modi is good for Pakistan also - he is scaring the wits out of you all; the unwarranted bravado that your leaders used to have is melting away and finally hopefully soon, Pakistan will start getting some objectivity and common sense about using terror tactics.
Résultats Google Recherche d'images correspondant à http://whatsappmessages.net/wp-content/uploads/2015/05/Screen-Shot-2015-05-14-at-2.jpg

A pigeon? i am right? :lol:

r u kidding me? you better be very careful about calling the president of all weather friend, Xi Jinping a pigeon!
xi'an is his home town where he grew up, so when Modi visted Xi took him to his home town and showed him around gleefully. The picture you posted is from the Dig #3 if I remember right. If you see these terracota soldiers in person you will be amazed (photographs simply do not capture the texture) - thousands of them, not one looking like the other. It is a fascinating thing.

And Chinese are fantastic in how they have exhibited them without letting visitors destroy them. I was fortunate to be allowed to hold and touch one of them that was being cleaned and restored (an old BU friend of mine is part of the international team engaged in restorations and he wanted me to see certain spots).

With all the technology and modern materials we have today, we will still find it difficult the create the kind of seams ancient Chinese managed to create; And the expressions! it makes you believe for a moment that you know what that soldier is thinking! The way the fingers surround the weapons - real human fingers are less graceful and Roman sculptures will weep in comparison! Can you believe they managed (in many but not all that I saw) the variable thickness of armor worn over clothing? Think of the molds they had to build! Till I saw that, I thought the sculptors of South Indian granite were the greatest and I still think they are, but these in xi'an are (almost) in the same class.

I am not at all surprised that Modiji stood mesmerized...you would too, expecting that statue to wink at you!

I still say, you can easily google those names and they are your imaginary friends. How do I know? I come from the same place that you claim your imaginary friend Divya Muthukumaran comes from and I know for sure that is the last place any Hindutva forces will ever get influential, given the Dravidian politics there. If your friend says that she knows Hindutva is rising there, there needn't be any further proof that she was conjured up in your imagination given the politics of that place.

Better luck next time, in finding some names that come from actual Hindutva hotbeds :laugh:

Edit: Btw, have you ever told Ms.Muthukumaran and Mr.Singh about what you actually think of India and have they validated your claims that India is worse than Pakistan?:whistle: