Parachinar protest ends after successful talks with army chief

Why condemn one sect and praise the other for doing the same thing ?? Why double standards bro

Who joined the Syrian War first ? Pakistani Shia or Pakistani Wahhabis/Deobandis ?

TTP and LeJ have been sending Pakistani Wahhabis/Deobandis to fight against Assad regime since long and by 2013 there were already hundreds of them in Syria:

Pakistan Taliban set up camps in Syria, join anti-Assad war

Hundreds of Pakistani jihadists reported in Syria

Islamic militants stream out of Pakistan in growing numbers to fight in Syria

Pakistani Shia, mostly from Parachinar, were latecomers to the Syrian conflict, they began to appear in 2013 in response to a rocket attack by Salafi militias on the shrine of Bibi Zainab, the granddaughter of Islamic prophet Muhammad (PBUH), in Damascus. And it was not until 2015 that they formed "The Zainebiyoun Brigade" for (the officially stated purpose of) defending the shrine of Bibi Zainab and other holy sites from Wahhabi onslaughts.

Don't I condemn both? Check my posts.

We must stop Iranian funding of terrorists in Pakistan and also must close Iranian centers in Pakistan as they becoming hub of terrorists recruitment centers. There should be door to door search operation in Parachinar and as well all over Pakistan to eradicate terrorism

Save it for slaves of Iranian mulla
You know what a disgraceful person does?
Victim bashing when he knows that he has no argument, people like you are the reason sectarian divide still exist in this country.
Next time look in the mirror and realise that you are some piece of work, the only difference between you and LJ is that you haven't pulled the trigger on any sect, till now that is.
And to see Burhan Wali photo as your avatar is a disgrace, remove it and change it with LJ spokesman please.

COAS should ask them to stop recruitment of locals by Iranian agencies and report the Iranian agents to Pakistani authorities.
This would be more helpful for peace in Kurram than anything else.
Q1. Why do Iran Hire them for?
Q2. Name some Militant Organizations that are involved in Sucide Bombings Bomb Blasts and Activities like APS or Mehran Base and are backed by Iran or are from Irani Shia Maslaq.
Q3. If There are no such organizations exist as asked in Q3 then that means Iran is backing some Salafi Terror Gangs in Pakistan? I thought Iran is a shia state and only support shias.

I would like to be informed and add to my knowledge of exactly what logic you and many members of this thinking follow that i always failed to understand.

We must stop Iranian funding of terrorists in Pakistan and also must close Iranian centers in Pakistan as they becoming hub of terrorists recruitment centers. There should be door to door search operation in Parachinar and as well all over Pakistan to eradicate terrorism
What do you mean by Irani Terror in Pakistan sir?
Can you please Elaborate which suicide bombing and Civilian mass killing Organizations are supported by Iran?
I mean like Tehreek e Taliban, Lashkar e Jhangvi, Tehreek e Nafaz e Shariat e Muhammadi, Jamaat ul ahraar, Jundullah, Lashkar e Islam Etc. Kindly name Some Jamaat like this supported by Iran I have searched so hard in news but couldnt find one

Q2. Name some Militant Organizations that are involved in Sucide Bombings Bomb Blasts and Activities like APS or Mehran Base and are backed by Iran or are from Irani Shia Maslaq.
Q3. If There are no such organizations exist as asked in Q3 then that means Iran is backing some Salafi Terror Gangs in Pakistan? I thought Iran is a shia state and only support shias.

I would like to be informed and add to my knowledge of exactly what logic you and many members of this thinking follow that i always failed to understand.

Can you please Elaborate which suicide bombing and Civilian mass killing Organizations are supported by Iran?
I mean like Tehreek e Taliban, Lashkar e Jhangvi, Tehreek e Nafaz e Shariat e Muhammadi, Jamaat ul ahraar, Jundullah, Lashkar e Islam Etc. Kindly name Some Jamaat like this supported by Iran I have searched so hard in news but couldnt find one

You will get no answer, they are true believers, drank the takfiri coolaid.

I am not standing in a court where you are chief justice appointed by some mulla
You are so much little baby that you even don't know any thing about Iranian state sponsored terror activity in Pakistan and in world. Only Kulbhushan and Uzair bloch are enough, and yet they have sipah muhammad in Pakistan right from start of mulla take over in Iran. Long list of Iranian terror is available on internet if you can move your hands a bit.

Baby I m not supporter of salafi mulla group either. They are same as shia mulla. salafi mulla is responsible for his deeds and shia mulla for his own.

You know what a disgraceful person does?
Victim bashing when he knows that he has no argument, people like you are the reason sectarian divide still exist in this country.
Next time look in the mirror and realise that you are some piece of work, the only difference between you and LJ is that you haven't pulled the trigger on any sect, till now that is.
And to see Burhan Wali photo as your avatar is a disgrace, remove it and change it with LJ spokesman please.
Have I asked for your free ignorant piece of advice ? Kindly f of

what is Qillah Bala Hissar?
Fc headquarters in fata are based in forts/qillahs. If i am not wrong then
I am not standing in a court where you are chief justice appointed by some mulla
You are so much little baby that you even don't know any thing about Iranian state sponsored terror activity in Pakistan and in world. Only Kulbhushan and Uzair bloch are enough, and yet they have sipah muhammad in Pakistan right from start of mulla take over in Iran. Long list of Iranian terror is available on internet if you can move your hands a bit.

Baby I m not supporter of salafi mulla group either. They are same as shia mulla. salafi mulla is responsible for his deeds and shia mulla for his own.

Bro those who died ,died on pakistani soil. You are not realizing you are ending up blamimg dead and maimed people. Not everyone who died would have done because some of his relative is fighting in syria or would agree with his relative fleeing to some warzone. Lets just stop it here. Jin kay aziz maray hain unka dukh bara hota hai. You have expressed your point of view many times, now just leave it. Acha nahi lag raha people have lost precious lives aur insan bar bar aisay bolay.

Damn, he is angry, please don't blow yourself up in a market in the name of the real sect please.
And I will F off don't worry, but only after ypu promise that you donot produce any offspring, this country is already filled with stupid mullah lovers, we don't need more.

These blackmailers should not be admitted back to Pakistan, once they return from Iran.
This was clearly an inside job to justify Iranian drone flights over Pak space.
Its not the first time that this Iranian mafia has blackmailed Pakistan state, why state can't see connection of this mafia with RAW?
If they come to street, they must be put to jail and if they offer resistance, they must be treated like Mubarik Hussen Patel.

Fc headquarters in fata are based in forts/qillahs. If i am not wrong then

Bro those who died ,died on pakistani soil. You are not realizing you are ending up blamimg dead and maimed people. Not everyone who died would have done because some of his relative is fighting in syria or would agree with his relative fleeing to some warzone. Lets just stop it here. Jin kay aziz maray hain unka dukh bara hota hai. You have expressed your point of view many times, now just leave it. Acha nahi lag raha people have lost precious lives aur insan bar bar aisay bolay.

Only I have mentioned that with continues foreign terror activity, peace can't be attained. Be it Kurram or any other place. But One group doesn't want to listen name holy Iran.

Damn, he is angry, please don't blow yourself up in a market in the name of the real sect please.
And I will F off don't worry, but only after ypu promise that you donot produce any offspring, this country is already filled with stupid mullah lovers, we don't need more.
Who would want to produce offsprings of your kind ? obviously none

Wait wha? Oh I see a bit slow in the upper department are we now, I understand now it's a problem of comprehension for you.
Teaching you is like giving an ISIS or LJ terrorist a lecture on human rights, I guess I will stop cause it's a lost cause. The sectarian hatred is too strong in you.

Wait wha? Oh I see a bit slow in the upper department are we now, I understand now it's a problem of comprehension for you.
Teaching you is like giving an ISIS or LJ terrorist a lecture on human rights, I guess I will stop cause it's a lost cause. The sectarian hatred is too strong in you.
I spit on daeshi mullacracy along with Iranian mullacracy.

Nah mate, your comments on the victims clearly showed that you have hatred for a specific sect.
Who gives an F about Iran or any other mullah.
People that died in Parachinar were Pakistani, it's been happening to them since the 80s.
You said that they should stop supporting Irani int, no one supports Irani int. Plus it's not the job of the people to stop agencied it's the job of AGENCIES to stop other agencies. You just bashed the victims because they had demands, those too logical and that made you worried, because you consider them sub human, and how dare sub human ask for demands from the Chief? Right.
PS if you wanna consider me biased remember am a sunni, so yah not being biased here, just laying down thqt Parachinar people have been victimised enough.