Parachinar protest ends after successful talks with army chief

From both sides, sunnis as well as shias sending their assets out and at foreign terror service inside Pakistan as well.
You will find Pakistani sunni majority against ISIS or al e saud but you won't find Shia majority against Iranians terror activity.
Don't have to be a Shia to support Iran, we share heritage & culture with them, now what do I have in common with Burhan wani? Absolutely nothing.

From both sides, sunnis as well as shias sending their assets out and at foreign terror service inside Pakistan as well.
You will find Pakistani sunni majority against ISIS or al e saud but you won't find Shia majority against Iranians terror activity.
Might be against , but this madrassa minority is so powerful. Look at Baluchistan. Again you can blame shia, but up till now non rest of world found any evidence of Pakistani shia involved in foreign conflicts and you ll find non. You need to get out from Suadi funded ideology , Pakistani is already destroyed by this ideology . Rest of your choice . Hating and blaming Shia will never resolve the terrorism problem in Pakistan. We all know who is responsible for this terrorism. But our people love to close eyes and look around someone to blame.

Don't have to be a Shia to support Iran, we share heritage & culture with them, now what do I have in common with Burhan wani? Absolutely nothing.
Remember late 1700 , lot's of persian speaking pashtun migrated to Kashmir for trade reason.

He's there in my avatar because Indians hate him
You want see the real Iranian culture ? You will find it in Iranians living in Europe
Btw how Pashtuns share culture with Iranians and not with Kashmirs ?

As I said earlier, you are way more educated and wise man but only with your own mouth

Everybody who points finger at Iranian activity is a terrorist
Anything say to iran.
You will call kharji wahabi salfi takfiri and lej supporter.
Iran is so sacred for some people we cannot speak against anything about it even truth.

Might be against , but this madrassa minority is so powerful. Look at Baluchistan. Again you can blame shia, but up till now non rest of world found any evidence of Pakistani shia involved in foreign conflicts and you ll find non. You need to get out from Suadi funded ideology , Pakistani is already destroyed by this ideology . Rest of your choice . Hating and blaming Shia will never resolve the terrorism problem in Pakistan. We all know how is responsible of this terrorism. But our people love to close eyes and look around someone to blame.

Remember late 1700 , lot's of persian speaking pashtun migrated to Kashmir for trade reason.

I have no love for Arabs or Kashmiris for that matter too, I have love for Pakistan but it has no love for me or my people just look at the visit of bahawalpur by pm but not parachinar, my brother is my kind.

I am a sunni, you read that line right?
And the fact that you resorted to throwing piss on someone because someone told you to do it, even though you have no relation to both whatsoever tells more than your words can!
I already said I have no interest in knowing what you are
May be you are fake, there to increase website traffic ;)

Anything say to iran.
You will call kharji wahabi salfi takfiri and lej supporter.
Iran is so sacred for some people we cannot speak against anything about it even truth.
Hahaha I m experiencing that from local Pakistani Iranians. The real Iranians don't give a f*** to mullas in Iran.

Khamenei backed off his statement :).

Please check other thread he issued a clarification. Thus I feel no need to respond to the words or phrase like "Arab Masters"
Haha i waa going to to post same you beat me.
Nobody will help us regarding kashmir.
We have false hope from Islamic countries like iran and Saudia.

He's there in my avatar because Indians hate him
You want see the real Iranian culture ? You will find it in Iranians living in Europe
Btw how Pashtuns share culture with Iranians and not with Kashmirs ?

Pukhtoons are part of the iranic family along with tajiks, Baloch and many others, Kashmir I couldn't care less about they are not part of the iranic or Pakistani family.

I don't need you to tell me about Europe and Iranians I have first hand experience of love and respect.

Pukhtoons are part of the iranic family along with tajiks, Baloch and many others, Kashmir I couldn't care less about they are iranic family neither Pakistani family.

I don't need you to tell me about Europe and Iranians I have first hand experience of love and respect.
lol Go ahead and live with them in Iran, I don't care either. Hope they will give you a passport ;)
You can call yourself an Iranic family but don't post it for all pashtuns, we are now Pakistani family.

lol Go ahead and live with them in Iran, I don't care either. Hope they will give you a passport ;)
You can call yourself an Iranic family but don't post it for all pashtuns, we are now Pakistani family.

Every Pukhtoon is eastern iranic he has more in common with them then You.

Pukhtoons don't need you or your kind we are ok by ourselves you just concentrate on bettering yourselves.

We know the status of pukhtoons not long ago racial profiling in pindi, dollars for drones and so on, my cousins Baloch even got it better then us target killings, dissapearences & so on.

I will repeat again that both Sunni and Shia from other provinces are trying to cash on blood of Parachinar victims. Please stop it.

anyone speaking against Iran does not necessarily mean that you will start abusing Pakistani Sunnis neither speaking against Saudia means the Sunni members will start abusing Shia members.

To me I feel you guys are acting like touts of these countries.

Yar kuch to Khuda ka khof karo. Tum logon k liye to ye sectarian victim card mjood hay . Har dafa Iran bhi kood parta hay aur shia tanzeemain ehtijaj ki call deti hain magar yeh Pakistan bhar main jo har maslak ki masjidon main log shaheed howay wo to sectarian card bhi nahi use kar saktay. Kon say sunni ko ap nay dekha hay k wo eid ki nimaz kali patian band k parha ho q k Terrorists nay senkron blasts main hazaron sunni maray hain.

Khuda rasool ka wasta tum log yeh singling out chor do to inteshar kuch to kam ho.

ahle sunat jamat nay bhi protest ki call di hay to kam az kam yeh maslak to beech main na lao.

Sab ka dushman aik hay to phir kyun apni nationality ki bajaye dosray mulk k ronay peetnay main apnay anda hee inteshar paida kar rahy hain
Nahi samaj aye ga
Iran is too sacred for them.

They are being crafty little ras*cals.
Touru are Shia nd want total control of the Agency . The Chamkani Sunni will not acceot that and a new war will break out. That's why Touri tribal armed groups were removed and a neutral force FC deployed.

When TTP terrorists used to attack Parachinar, tribal sunnis either completely abandoned it and some joined terrorists. Only Turi tribe was left in Parachinar and for years they were under siege of TTP because they didn't support them. People from parachinar to reach other parts of Pakistan first had to move through Afghanistan till zarb-e-azb.

This could be reason why they don't trust tribals from other agencies in FC and want locals in check posts for proper verification before allowing vehicles.

Our support for Iran is against Arabs their followers and we will always support Iran because we are same people.

Have you asked Iranians? i dont think they will agree with you that Pashtuns and them are same people. For most of them you are just a Pakistani and a "Sunni". They say Persians are civilized people while Pashtuns are uncivilized. If you are claiming linkage with Iran because of belonging in the same linguistic family, then they might remind you that they are also related to Indo-Aryans of India which includes Kashmiris. If we were same people as them then they would not have strongly resisted the Pashtun occupation of Persia in 1722-1729. Iranians dont even acknowledge the Hotakis as the rulers of Iran, for them it was a foreign occupation. They so much despised the Pashtuns , that after death of Nadir Shah, all the Pashtun settlers in Persia were chased and massacred. This genocide of Pashtuns was committed by Karim Khan Zand, the Shah of Persia, with the stance that Pashtuns are foreigners and have no business in Persia. In addition to cultural gap, sect has also played crucial role in distancing Persian from Pashtun. It was because of sectarian reasons that Mirwais Hotak rebelled against Safavids and established independent emirate at Kandahar. Iranians have always backed Hazaras of Mongol lineage than Iranic Pashtuns in Afghanistan because the former belong to their sect while the latter are Sunnis.

Every Pukhtoon is eastern iranic he has more in common with them then You.

Pukhtoons don't need you or your kind we are ok by ourselves you just concentrate on bettering yourselves.

We know the status of pukhtoons not long ago racial profiling in pindi, dollars for drones and so on, my cousins Baloch even got it better then us target killings, dissapearences & so on.

Are you an Indian Pashtoon from somewhere in Maharashtra?