Parachinar protest ends after successful talks with army chief

But Mirza Ruswa who was appointed by Saint Four Twenty of Britain claimed he was a Prophet. So shouldn't I be unkind towards a Liar?

Mirza Ruswa is in fact proven a Liar as per the Constitution of Pakistan; wanna see how?

Bro, let me try to explain it to you. Everyone believes that the religion/sect he follows is the only one true religion/sect.

When you insult Mirza Ghulam Ahmed, An Ahmadi gets as much offended/hurt as you when someone insults the religious personalities revered by You. If you can't tolerate insults, you shouldn't be throwing insults at others. It's simple as that.

As for the Constitution of Pakistan, it's not some divine decree .... It was formulated by ordinary humans in 1973, and some sections were later added to it by opportunist politicians to appease hardliner Mullahs, which of course can be removed anytime, when necessary.... And among the nations of the world, Pakistan is just one country. What about all others ?

Bro, let me try to explain it to you. Everyone believes that the religion/sect he follows is the only one true religion/sect.

When you insult Mirza Ghulam Ahmed, An Ahmadi gets as much offended/hurt as you when someone insults the religious personalities revered by You. If you can't tolerate insults, you shouldn't be throwing insults at others. It's simple as that.

As for the Constitution of Pakistan, it's not some divine decree .... It was formulated by ordinary humans in 1973, and some sections were later added to it by opportunist politicians to appease hardliner Mullahs, which of course can be removed anytime, when necessary.... And among the nations of the world, Pakistan is just one country. What about all others ?

I insult Mirza Ruswa in return of his insulting the Prophet of Islam and the religion of God. You receive what you give.

I referred to the Constitution of Pakistan because that is a Non-Mullah source, since you refuse to accept what Mullahs say.

Now do you want a judgment from the American Supreme Court?

Anyway, I don't care what you believe and what you don't. Not into a religious debate. Sick of it. To you is your deen, to me is mine. And no I do not advocate killing of Ahmadis, Shias, Jews, Christians, Hindus etc unless they are combatants and attacking my people.

I insult Mirza Ruswa in return of his insulting the Prophet of Islam and the religion of God. You receive what you give.

I referred to the Constitution of Pakistan because that is a Non-Mullah source, since you refuse to accept what Mullahs say.

Now do you want a judgment from the American Supreme Court?

You can insult whomever you want, tried to explain a very simple thing to you. Agay marzi apki bhai .. You yourself are responsible for what you do ...

Yes, I do accept the constitution of Pakistan, but I do criticize some sections which I believe are "unjust" and "discriminatory"

My point was that Constitution of Pakistan is not a divine decree

Mohtaram hai Aeen-e-Pakistan, per Muqaddas nahi

I do not advocate killing of Ahmadis, Shias, Jews, Christians, Hindus etc unless they are combatants and attacking my people.

Good to know that you do not advocate killing of innocent people.. (at least you have said that, yahi bahut)

But please elaborate on what you mean by"my people", people of Pakistan or people of your sect no matter what country they belong to ?

You can insult whomever you want, tried to explain a very simple thing to you. Agay marzi apki bhai .. You yourself are responsible for what you do ...

Yes, I do accept the constitution of Pakistan, but I do criticize some sections which I believe are "unjust" and "discriminatory"

My point was that Constitution of Pakistan is not a divine decree

Mohtaram hai Aeen-e-Pakistan, per Muqaddas nahi

بڑی شرافت ٹپک رہی ہے۔۔ اب میں بھائی ہو گیا؟
یہ اچانک کو ایسا بدلاؤ کیسا؟
کہیں کسی دکھتی رگ پر ہاتھ تو نہیں پڑ گیا میرا؟

بڑی شرافت ٹپک رہی ہے۔۔ اب میں بھائی ہو گیا؟
یہ اچانک کو ایسا بدلاؤ کیسا؟
کہیں کسی دکھتی رگ پر ہاتھ تو نہیں پڑ گیا میرا؟

Yar, tujhay izzat raas nahi hai kiya ?? :lol:

But please elaborate on what you mean by"my people", people of Pakistan or people of your sect no matter what country they belong to ?

Adherents of Islam that I follow. Religion is very important for me, as it was important for making Pakistan.

حضور والا، آپ عزت دیں گے تو عزت ملے گی۔
:smitten:چوڑیاں ہم نے بھی نہیں پہن رکھیں، لیکن آنٹیوں والی ساری گالیاں آتی ہیں ہمیں

اور میں احمدیوں سے نفرت بھی نہیں کرتا۔ شیعوں سے بھی نہیں۔
میں صرف فسادی لوگوں سے نفرت کرتا ہوں، چاہے وہ کسی مذہب سے ہوں۔
تبھی، ریڈ مسجد والے مولوی سے نفرت ہے، ٹی ٹی پی سے نفرت ہے۔
ایرانی ملا کریسی سے شدید نفرت ہے۔

Ham lolzz ..

Azlan I am on this forum since its inception and at no point all these years I have seen anyone supporting LeJ. Nobody here justified brutal bombing of Shias in Parachinar . At most the members in this thread questioned the role of Iran in recruiting Pakistani shias which is a fact you also know which Iranians proudly accepted. How this becomes a manifestation of justifying the killing of Pakistanis in Parachinar?

As far as anti-Iran stand well PDF is not bound to stop any anti-Iran stand neither it is our duty. As far as anti-shia sentiments that is also not our duty BUT yes when it is about anti-Pakistani shia sentiments we stand for our Pakistani shias.

Anyone who has a problem with any criticism of Iran and her polices can argue back with logic without calling Pakistani members as supporters of LeJ and without calling us terrorists.

If you guys cannot debate the rights of Pakistani shias without bringing in Iran then it is not our fault.

You have to choose if you are speaking for Iran or Pakistani shias ?

Iran has NOTHING to do with Pakistani shias neither Iran has any right to tgalk about our internal matters simple as that.

If at all Iran can talk about that could be Human Rights which BTW Iran is also not a champion.
Jana ji what's your assessment about recruitment of Pakistani citizen as foreign land fighter.

Are they recruited by the Government of Pakistan like the Parachinaris are recruited by the Satanic Republic of Iran?

Why condemn one sect and praise the other for doing the same thing ?? Why double standards bro

Who joined the Syrian War first ? Pakistani Shia or Pakistani Wahhabis/Deobandis ?

TTP and LeJ have been sending Pakistani Wahhabis/Deobandis to fight against Assad regime since long and by 2013 there were already hundreds of them in Syria:

Pakistan Taliban set up camps in Syria, join anti-Assad war

Hundreds of Pakistani jihadists reported in Syria

Islamic militants stream out of Pakistan in growing numbers to fight in Syria

Pakistani Shia, mostly from Parachinar, were latecomers to the Syrian conflict, they began to appear in 2013 in response to a rocket attack by Salafi militias on the shrine of Bibi Zainab, the granddaughter of Islamic prophet Muhammad (PBUH), in Damascus. And it was not until 2015 that they formed "The Zainebiyoun Brigade" for (the officially stated purpose of) defending the shrine of Bibi Zainab and other holy sites from Wahhabi onslaughts.

Many people are critical of the fact that the Army is more involved in Country decisions than Govenrment, with all due respect but it appears the Army seems to get a lot more done due to the neglect of the Government. The general public shouldn't then whine about democracy because the current democracy that serves them isn't doing their job right. So lay blame not on the Armed forces who have to step forward to mend ties but at the Government.

There needs to more movement on addressing corrupt governmental issues than So-called anti-Army brigade who are knocking on the wrong door.

Many people are critical of the fact that the Army is more involved in Country decisions than Govenrment, with all due respect but it appears the Army seems to get a lot more done due to the neglect of the Government. The general public shouldn't then whine about democracy because the current democracy that serves them isn't doing their job right. So lay blame not on the Armed forces who have to step forward to mend ties but at the Government.

There needs to more movement on addressing corrupt governmental issues than So-called anti-Army brigade who are knocking on the wrong door.

But the drawback for military , more it involve more it get corrupted ...

I'm not sure what you mean, but the whole purpose of military is to defend Country. Government is slacking. Army budget needs to increase. It's peanuts.

When politicians stop performing , then military comes , when military comes in, corrupt one strike first for monetary favor by exploiting the power of military. A place name Swat in Pakistan. But military still safe, or marshal law is another example. As far as military budget then I would say Pakistani govt has its own financial limitation due to its own corruption