So nawaz is done?
I think IK is pak's bet!
But I think it will be another military coup by PA!
About a zero percent chance of a coup.
So nawaz is done?
I think IK is pak's bet!
Do you guys have anyone credible to replace him? Who will make the Pakistan of your dreams a reality?
The current breed of politicians are all same both in Pak and India.
Bhai Bajrangi bhaijaan ke fan lagte ho.
*FACEPALM* can you guys pls stay out of this if you don't have anything positive to add? PA obsessed trollsBut I think it will be another military coup by PA!
I think IK should give a call to remain calm and also do not let patwari group vandalize anything anywhere
KYa matlab? Court me hain judges!Kahan reh gaye judges????
So nawaz is done?
I think IK is pak's bet!
Sharif family is a mafia in pakistan.They have paralysed all the institutions in pakistanAzaadi kis se chaiye bhai? Don't stop being our neighbors. It won't be fun anymore.
Es kann wohl für gericht ein ganz normaler tag sein aber nicht für leute wie ich. Wir haben sehr lange dafür gewartet.Das Leben ist zu kurz dafür.
Man soll geduldig und genug Mut haben.
Wenn du in Deutschland wohnst du sollst es verstehen es ist nicht mehr als Alltag für die Amt
KYa matlab? Court me hain judges!
Positive? Many Pakistanis want army in power...look at the tweets and facebook posts!!*FACEPALM* can you guys pls stay out of this if you don't have anything positive to add? PA obsessed trolls
Coup only possible whn thre will. B Peace in Afghanistan....till then frget it..So nawaz is done?
I think IK is pak's bet!
There's no chance military coup now.IK is the next PM for sureSo nawaz is done?
I think IK is pak's bet!
Apparently, they haven't arrived yet.
Today's politics has nothing to do with morality. They are a shameless nasal who will hang on to power for as long as possible even if the majority wants them to leave.His party will longer have the moral strength or public support then
People runs institution, they are the one who sets high standards or make the whole thing corrupt to the core.We don't believe in people. We believe in institutions.