Panama leak Case Proceedings - JIT Report, News, Updates And Discussion

In all this dramatization real issue has gotten sideline. Main issue is article 62 &63 is not appropriately pursued, rather everyone is after TRUCK KI BATI

It is still very much there; but today's propaganda was started by Rahim Yar Khan's connection Dunya TV and it has to be quashed and countered before Salman Akram Raja tries to give it a new direction.

Can anyone explain the significance of these new documents related to Al-Ahli? Don't these documents prove the Sharifs' stance?

So multimillion $ Steel Mill was built with scrap worth of AED 102,333 with Freight charges of US$12,000.

Quite an achievement :)

View attachment 412567 View attachment 412568 View attachment 412569

That I never discount!

ALWAYS a POSSIBILITY whenever the name $harif is involved.
I agree with you that these documents doesn't provide money trail for London flats. However, they are strong enough to refute JIT findings stating that "There is no record of any shipment". Secondly these documents are attested by the UAE court and their Ministry of foreign affairs.

As far as your comment regarding worth of the scrap is concerned, I have no idea if complete machinery was transferred or some parts.

I agree with you that these documents doesn't provide money trail for London flats. However, they are strong enough to refute JIT findings stating that "There is no record of any shipment". Secondly these documents are attested by the UAE court and their Ministry of foreign affairs.

As far as your comment regarding worth of the scrap is concerned, I have no idea if complete machinery was transferred or some parts.

No way! I am sorry to burst your bubble ( ;) ) of hope!

If you ask me how did you buy Silver Spur Rolls Royce and show you the invoice for the car, and I give you receipt for the tissue box that I had put inside my Rolls Royce - the look you'd give me is exactly what's the type of looks Judges of the bench 'should' give to Salman Akram Raja.

Secondly, $harif's know the future as they might be psychics as they get letters giving answers (Dec 16, and Jan 17) to the questions raised in Jun 17. If they have this ghaibi ilm then I'll do similar bait on their hands like you've and will trust whatever they say - totally blindly!

Noorani ka case bhi ruk gya! Nehal Hashmi ka bhi! Ab documents submit kernay kay chances per chances
aur ab documets

Kya yaar! Idhar Pakistan 70 salon sey ruka huwa hai aur aap do teen cases ke rukney sey pareshan ho gaye!

what happened? i heard that U.A.E rejected all the documents of president Mia Nawaz Shareef family

is this true ?

All experts and anchors are saying SC will send matter to trial court now :undecided:
Can anyone explain the significance of these new documents related to Al-Ahli? Don't these documents prove the Sharifs' stance?

Why did the other two judges already disqualified PM as not Sadiq or Amin earlier?

Lets take stock of situation by a wider view of the scenario as a whole.

...These other 3 judges who went in favour for more investigation themselves have said that JIT was mainly formed to give another chance to sharif family to give money trail as stated by PM in his speech(s).

This unavailability and lack of proofs of money trail from Sharifs means that PM parliament speech(mentioned is 5 member bench earlier judgement) was a lie and that makes PM no longer Sadiq or Amin.

This FZE company is a new find and would supplement his disqualification for wrongful and misdeclaration along with lying in parliament.

The fake documents and forgery of his kin and associates is their own doing as individuals or co conspirators is for SC to decide or forward to trial court along with money laundring and what not. So all that must go to trial court if they so decide as they shall in sha Allah.

This new evidence is just a lot of fuss about nothing more than a few shabarat k patakhay.

My sincere question to fellow posters is: How can any of it be justified as money trail?

:rofl: Seems to me fastest U turn in the history of the world.

1st All Super Excited (as been part of 16 Crores distributed in Lahore last weekend-100% confirmed report)

IMG_0561.JPG

Within an hour excitement tapers down:
:omghaha:

IMG_0562.JPG

How can they send matter to trial court without judging him Sadiq or Amin?

Why did the other two judges already disqualified PM as not Sadiq or Amin earlier?

My sincere question to fellow posters is: How can any of it be justified as money trail?

Yes these new letters are not justifying money trail but there are rumors that "Deal has been struck! and all cases will be sent to trial court" and judges will use these new documents to make judgement that further investigation is needed so send these cases to trial court

As i said in earlier posts, Taboot tu nikalna hay SC say, lets see who's...

taboot as a metaphor to be more specific

Yes these new letters are not justifying money trail but there are rumors that "Deal has been struck! and all cases will be sent to trial court" and judges will use these new documents to make judgement that further investigation is needed so send these cases to trial court
Then these lulloo judges will be equally as corrupt as the Sharif mafia. Special place in hell for them Inshallah. I hope they get inteqaam for their judgement in this world and the next.

It can't. But it's increasingly likely going by the last three days that the judges won't rule against Nawaz. Now with the appearance of "proof" it looks like everything will be managed.

I am sincerely waiting for a "judgement to be remembered for years to come"

If you are correct then i would like to repeat the famous Bhutto speech about the Bengalis...Bhar maen jao k#!!@% k bachcho... But since i am not him so welcome to the same old same old then... But it seems doubtful. Too much water under the bridge.

My view is the judges may yet pull a fast one, in sha Allah.