you stole my words though i have hopes with our newest generation IA!I doubt that sir, this nation lacks the resolve for a revolution. When majority is corrupt and happy with the system the way it is, you cant expect revolutions.
I have no lost love for PPP, infact they deserved what they got but the theory you are pointing towards, i agree wholeheartedly. Pakistan and its institutions are fast becoming Punbistan.The same SC dismissed to two PMs of PPP ...but now the impressions and theories that a certain ethnicity is a holy cow get a lot of credibility.
And this is against the federation and integrity of the nation. If the establishment is so biased then people of other ethnicities will not be happy. We have already seen the disintegration of Pakistan into in 1971...so saying that the country is impregnable is nothing but a misnomer if justice and equality get ignored on daily basis..USSR had the world's largest stockpile of the nuclear weapons but it imploded from within due to the continuous wrong doings of the Russian establishment. If people have been denied all the legal and democratic rights to dislodge corrupt and incompetent regime, what options they are left with? When both the military establishment and judges are complicit ..the nation will have to take the direct action.I have no lost love for PPP, infact they deserved what they got but the theory you are pointing towards, i agree wholeheartedly. Pakistan and its institutions are fast becoming Punbistan.
@PakSword @Farah Sohail @war&peace @Doordie @El_Swordsmen @epicname @The Eagle
Guys you have another white elephant to feed!
Hearing has been postponed till 1st week of Jan 2017, no decision made on commission. New bench will be constituted and case will start from zero. Reason being Kindergarten will remain closed for 15 days, kids will have winter vacations. YAY
I have an idea,.on what to do next... I will be sharing it in my thread.... Abhi tu mujh se likha bhi nahi jaa raha ....abhi thori der main thread banati hun... I doubt if u ppl will agree with me... Lekin main ne tu soch liya hai
الله خیر کرےTag me as well. I am going to Dubai, will read and respond when I will come back tonight.. Any idea by the way?
ye shaklen aur french revolutionIf this trend continues then no one can stop a situation like French Revolution, cant predict the time when, but that is what is the destiny or situation like Iraq and Syria.
Zara kuch logon ko aayena dikhana hai
ارادے خطرناک لگ رهے ہیں کافی
یہ بھی خیال رکھیے گا کہ ہمارے ملک کے حکمران بےغیرت ہوچکے ہیں، آپ انہیں آئینہ دکھائیں یا گریبان میں جھنکوائیں، انھیں غیرت ںہیں آئیگی
The same SC dismissed to two PMs of PPP ...but now the impressions and theories that a certain ethnicity is a holy cow get a lot of credibility.
To be honest ppp pms shud not have been dissmissed... they shud have their ballls cut and stuffed in their mouths before being decapitated....so.stop complaining about that...
I will not be surprised if IK is being used by his cronies and found party to it to what is happening. He delayed the things to the level of COAS and CJ change.The fact is, ganja league & gadari league are one, they have got each others back & will protect corruption, treachery & their terrorism against Pakistan at all cost.
Pakistan is not going to be freed from the shackles of these two jabroni parties any time soon & will continue to suffer by the hands of these two. People are the real power but they don't know their strength & are all divided by these bastard politicians.
Just today the President of South Korea has offered resignation after 5 weeks of continuous protest, this is called real power & real protest, not the ones like IK does or other jabronis do. Also the key part is that South Korean corrupt Government didn't terrorise the people like ganja league to save their corruption, treachery & terrorism. no one was harmed & ultimately the people won.
The so called politicians of our country only deserve one punishment & that is death sentence, nothing less than that because of unlimited crimes they have committed against Pakistan , the people, corruption & etc.
If this ill fate was destined for this aircraft, it should have happened with MNS on board.ہماری قسمت بھی کیسی ھے، ملاحظہ کریں
Seriously.... IK or his party is to be blamed... He had filed petition in August which was called frivolous.I will not be surprised if IK is being used by his cronies and found party to it to what is happening. He delayed the things to the level of COAS and CJ change.
If this ill fate was destined for this aircraft, it should have happened with MNS on board.