xairhossi
Man oh Man.. DEAR PTI followers man up and accept your defeat you people lost fair and square don't act like sore losers now!!!
PTI's plea was to dismiss NS which never happened and now NS is more stronger than ever, if your leader MR IK have got an ounce of brain power left he would put all his energies in doing bit of work in KPK so he will have something to show. But we all know for sure this wont happen and PTI will keep on doing this randi rona.
Had SC judges found a grain of evidence against NS he would had been Disqualified, come on use some logic here now cant you people see this the only reason SC asked to form a JIT
New Recruit
Care to explain where in the judgement it says, Noora lier has been let off the hook? JIT will investigate the thief for approx 60 more days, after that it will be up-to the judges to determine the findings.
The 3 Judges agree that facts need to be established - this being their core judgement. They are very reluctant to give judgement on unverified reports but do clearly state that allegations are very serious and if proven by JIT, there will be criminal charges laid accordingly. If only PMLN fans would bother reading this all ..
As for dependency, the 3 judges are of the opinion that ECP is the right forum to hear the issues of disqualification on matters brought to them - such as not declaring dependants assets etc.
I just do not know why PTI is not directly filing to ECP, they should be considering they can now that the Speaker didn't and 30 days timeline of speaker's refusal has lapsed as well. IK really needs to look at his legal advisors and root out the snakes. He should be banging at the door of ECP real hard after this.
As for 'not honest' by the two judges, those judgements are based on NS not providing any evidence to back the statements made by him during this case - it is basically 'not being honest in the case'. But that's enough to go to ECP, more than enough!
Today has been a brain fried exhausting one ... 20hrs day yesterday with 8 hours on the road .. so speed read the judgement. I must say, only Khosa's judgement is a relatively easy ready. These are a difficult read, for me at least. Poor structure, no headings etc etc .. does look to be typed by the judges themselves considering the inconsistency in formatting etc. If this is how judgements are issued formally, I may not be reading another anytime soon
Order Of The Court - Page 546 - is definitely worth ready, if not already. NS etc will be called to the JIT, and I think when NS is called for it, this is when we'll start seeing a major political unrest (if he's still a PM and hasn't run out of the country).
Tujh jese chutya hote hain jo apni hi baato pe haste hain. Chuttu insaan. Lol
Saale se yaad aaya, saali kesi hai meri?
It's mind boggling educated people here thinks that Nawaz Sharif never did corruption. Deep inside their heart they know he is corrupt but they don't want to say it openly as people will make fun of them because in past the defended these crooks.
It's about time you guys at least be honest with yourself.
And this is bullshit that lets forget it and move on. This is the reason we as a nation never progressed aur aisay hi chalta raha tu agay koi chance bhi nahi hai progress kernay ka
1. Dishonest = Declared, and that is based on 'not providing evidence as claimed he would', basically NS did not backup his statements with anything
1 - Selection of officers rests with heads of respective divisions. How on earth do you believe that those heads, who are pets of NS and his family, will select officers with integrity?
2 - Filing in ECP will mean another humiliation, as ECP is completely under shareef's control.. ECP will expel the petition saying that the judgment itself states that further probe is required.
3 - Inconsistency shows that they were writing something else from the beginning, but changed midway.. why? no one knows.. I have got some news that 15-20 days back 1-2 changed their minds. So it is understandable to see poor formatting etc in the judgement.
4 - Someone was saying that it's not NS who will have to present himself in front of a JIT.. it is the other way around.. JIT will go to PM house for tafteesh..