Panama leak Case Proceedings - JIT Report, News, Updates And Discussion

They have business relationship with Israel ... There consignment for transfer of machinery from Israel to KSA was confiscated by KSA when they found out that machinery is repainted and documents have been forged to hide the origin of machinery ...

Irony is , this is all on record in KSA and nothing hidden ...

Israel issue is confirmed ... More surprising is the rumour of significant business investments in Sugar industry of India ....

Business is business.

If you make a fuss about India i can understand. But if you are pulling KSA and Israel in this mess you are going in a direction which is not very productive to the narrative of Pakistan.

Ch Nisaar to hold Important Press Conference on Sunday 17:00 PST

DFQe7_pWsAII9pk.jpg:large
I dont quite get it as to why this person gets any limelight he is a darbari of noora tubbar. he was, he continues to be.

وزیرداخلہ چودھری نثار غیررسمی مشاورتی اجلاس میں آج بھی شریک نہیں ہوئے،ذرائع

@Farah Sohail

Fawad Chaudhry is saying that 5 judges will meet, only to announce the decision.. It means no room for any edits in Justice Khosa/ Justice Gulzar's verdict.

Kia lagta hai? Kia karega yeh?

He is in Punjab House Islamabad. Rana Tanvir and Saad Rafiq met him and asked him to join meeting in PM house. Nisaar said "Mera kisi say koi jaghra nahi hai. Mera aik opinion hai aur us per khara hon"

He is not leaving PMLN for sure ...
Yar koi imp nahi hogi .. jo jo us per critisize ker rha tha us ka jawab dy ga or at max Passport office or NADRA k issues per briefing ...

I am of the same view.. @Realistic Change might have some inside info..
=========================================================
Bad news.. the new chairman is more worse than Hijazi..

Business is business.

If you make a fuss about India i can understand. But if you are pulling KSA and Israel in this mess you are going in a direction which is not very productive to the narrative of Pakistan.

No its not ... You are logically wrong here ... This is conflict of interest and that is why a public office holder and PM should not be hold any business of profit ... You are a PM of Pakistan and you are doing business with a country which is not recognized by Pakistan ... It means he has no respect of Pakistan's cause and only thing he care is about his business ...

From legal point of view documents were forged in KSA to hide country of origin ... How the payment was made ?as there is no payment from mill in UAE and kids had no money in 2015 to pay such a big amount ? So most likely the money was laundered from Pakistan directly or indirectly ...

. . . . .
No its not ... You are logically wrong here ... This is conflict of interest and that is why a public office holder and PM should not be hold any business of profit ... You are a PM of Pakistan and you are doing business with a country which is not recognized by Pakistan ... It means he has no respect of Pakistan's cause and only thing he care is about his business ...

From legal point of view documents were forged in KSA to hide country of origin ... How the payment was made ?as there is no payment from mill in UAE and kids had no money in 2015 to pay such a big amount ? So most likely the money was laundered from Pakistan directly or indirectly ...

Business is beyond sentiments.

There is more than enough evidence to convict him or disqualify him. If you tag along this Israeli notion you will not be helping your cause nor Pakistan's cause.

Logically if a country is not legally recognized that means no business transaction will be recognized either as per Pakistani law.

Anyhow carry on.