Panama Case - Post Verdict Discussion and Updates

Ch Nisar ka item song kal 5 bajay

DgOr8IJW4AABdXo.jpg:large

Is say acha tu Zaeem Qadri hai jo sari baat baol gya aik hi PC main. Yea PC bulata hai tu kabhi is ki kamar main dar dho jata hai, Kabhi khansi ho jati hai
Another drama. Kal aake bolay ga kalsoom bhabhi ke ehtraam main kuch nahi bata raha warna batadeta

لندن:پاکستان جانےکاکوئی فیصلہ نہیں کیا،مریم نواز

اسلام آباد ہائی کورٹ نےنوازشریف کی اپیل غیر مئوثر قراردے کر نمٹادی
نوازشریف نے تینوں ریفرنسز میں حتمی دلائل ایک ساتھ دینے کی اپیل دائر کی تھی
نوازشریف کے وکیل ایون فیلڈریفرنس میں حتمی دلائل کاآغازکرچکےہیں،عدالت
اسلام آبادہائیکورٹ کےجسٹس عامرفاروق اورجسٹس محسن اخترکیانی نے فیصلہ سنایا
اسلام آبادہائیکورٹ نے نوازشریف کی اپیل پرگزشتہ روز فیصلہ محفوظ کیا تھا

The Islamabad High Court (IHC) dismissed on Friday former prime minister Nawaz Sharif's petition seeking a simultaneous verdict on the three corruption cases against him.

Justices Mohsin Akhtar Kayani and Aamer Farooq announced the verdict today after having reserved their decision on Thursday (yesterday).

KULSOOM NAWAZ: GOD BLESS YOU

Today at 09.15am I made it through all hard way to 79 Harley Street Clinic, London, W1G 8PZ.
All doors closed, all entries banned...
To my luck I was taken in by one of the UK's most famous surgeons, Dr Ellamushi, Spine Consultant, who in June 2006 brought me back to life from my permanent paralysis and disability, and to whom I dedicated my book, "The Birth of a Bomber", then.

Kulsoom Baji is in Cabin 3d, lying there from weeks.
Her Nurse, Miss Andrietta Ingie, as her name plate shows, is a Bulgarian born British.

I confirm unchallenged that this honourable lady is No More in this World. She is medically declared dead.

Unfortunately it is for the first time in Harley St history that a dead body is put on artificial machines, well paid and all managed for some nefarious designs.

All PMLN members interested to visit there in person are welcome to call me on my number +44 7889884678, and must endeavour to make it there anytime between 3pm and 6pm.

Shame on Nawaz Shareef and his Most Hatred Daughter Maryam. Playing with sobre deaths. They are animals, rather even worse.

I curse myself and deserve unconditional severe penance for having supported MNS for last 15 years. This man, MNS, is beyond any human description.

Farooq Malik Bangash
London, 22Jun18.

Read more: https://www.siasat.pk/forums/thread...re-kalsoom-nawaz-sharif.632073/#ixzz5J9rp2gRr

Today at 09.15am I made it through all hard way to 79 Harley Street Clinic, London, W1G 8PZ.
To my luck I was taken in by one of the UK's most famous surgeons, Dr Ellamushi, Spine Consultant, who in June 2006 brought me back to life from my permanent paralysis and disability, and to whom I dedicated my book, "The Birth of a Bomber", then.

Her Nurse, Miss Andrietta Ingie, as her name plate shows, is a Bulgarian born British.

I confirm unchallenged that this honourable lady is No More in this World. She is medically declared dead.

Unfortunately it is for the first time in Harley St history that a dead body is put on artificial machines, well paid and all managed for some nefarious designs.

All PMLN members interested to visit there in person are welcome to call me on my number +44 7889884678, and must endeavour to make it there anytime between 3pm and 6pm.

Shame on Nawaz Shareef and his Most Hatred Daughter Maryam. Playing with sobre deaths. They are animals, rather even worse.

I curse myself and deserve unconditional severe penance for having supported MNS for last 15 years. This man, MNS, is beyond any human description.

Farooq Malik Bangash
London, 22Jun18.

Read more: https://www.siasat.pk/forums/thread...re-kalsoom-nawaz-sharif.632073/#ixzz5J9rp2gRr

This will backfire on them. A prompt announcement of death would've got them some sympathy votes but this - it'll cost them dear.

This will backfire on them. A protein announcement of death would've got them some sympathy votes but this - it'll cost them dear.

you're right all they are doing is making her death more controversial if she really is dead they should announce it right now it might work in their favour. Nevertheless its still disgusting to play politics over a dead body

I am convinced Pakistan is at an end! if these motherf#ckers are being allowed to contest elections then lannat on all those judges.
I strongly believe that the army won't allow civilians to cross the red line. What exactly is the red line we don't know....but the GHQ won't allow crooks to become perpetual.

The cycle will go on until civilians understand their responsibilities. If they won't there will always be the threat of a coup.

Farooq Malik Bangash
London, 22Jun18.

Pakistan Muslim League Noon,

Inna Lillahe wa Inna Elaihe Rajion!!!

Another drama. Kal aake bolay ga kalsoom bhabhi ke ehtraam main kuch nahi bata raha warna batadeta

The only one being made a fool and being exposed to the world here is Pakistani electronic media.

Ch Nisar is playing on our pathetically substandard media's psyche like he has been since long. The funny part is that the media still has no clue :rofl:

It's quite bemusing to see him play the same old tune again and again and our "completely at a loss" and "desperately hungry for breaking news media" dance to it yet again :haha:

Ch Nisar has been getting free air time running into hours every few days without any substance or even much else than literally pathetic statements in the name of Press conferences.

With media like ours, no wonder our politicians have turned Pakistani politics into a cheap and cheesy circus.