Path-Finder
I am convinced Pakistan is at an end! if these motherf#ckers are being allowed to contest elections then lannat on all those judges.
Looks like we are not going to get justice on this planet!Jahangir Jadoon, who was appointed in Haris' place, told the court, "People are asking why the court is not announcing a judgement."
Judge Bashir responded saying, "The court follows a procedure and on my behalf tell those people that why are they commenting [on the case] when they are not respondents."
I am convinced Pakistan is at an end! if these motherf#ckers are being allowed to contest elections then lannat on all those judges.
(al-Bukhaari, Ahaadeeth al-Anbiyaa’, 3216)
A Makhzoomi noblewoman stole at the time of the Prophet (peace and blessings of Allaah be upon him), and Usaamah ibn Zayd wanted to intercede for her. The Prophet (peace and blessings of Allaah be upon him) became angry and said, “Do you intercede concerning one of the hadd punishments set by Allaah? Those who came before you were destroyed because if a rich man among them stole, they would let him off, but if a lowly person stole, they would carry out the punishment on him. By Allaah, if Faatimah bint Muhammad were to steal, I would cut off her hand.” (al-Bukhaari, Ahaadeeth al-Anbiyaa’, 3216)
that statement doesnt make you a Pakistan but an endian,Nawaz fan boy,jiyala etc etc! PDF standards.I am convinced Pakistan is at an end! if these motherf#ckers are being allowed to contest elections then lannat on all those judges.
that statement doesnt make you a Pakistan but an ******,Nawaz fan boy,jiyala etc etc! PDF standards.
Now why did Dawn change IK's declared Rs 38+mn assets into Rs 38bn in its headline? Shameful & delib fake news! Is this the freedom of press we are supposed to be defending? https://t.co/gW0dtbEGzd
We're talking about DAWN here.Bhai jan.. yeh Pakistan ke taleemi standard ka qasoor hai.. I still know people who can't differentiate between 10 million and 1 billion.. lolll
Waisay aik question yeh bhi hai ke aisa shakhs Maryam ke asasay theek theek parh leta hai..
What is going on here??? Another drama!
NAB, the anticorruption watchdog in the country, also gave a clean chit to former prime ministers Mian Nawaz Sharif, Chaudhry Shujat Hussain, former Punjab chief minister Chaudhry Parvez Elahi and others.
The meeting decided to close an inquiry against Nawaz Sharif and others in a case of irregularities in the Kushal Pakistan project. The meeting also decided to close an investigation against Chaudhry Shujaat Hussain, Chaudhry Parvez Elahi, former MPA Chaudhry Manzoor Elahi and others over lack of evidence.
The meeting also authorised an inquiry against former Member of National Assembly (MNA) Captain (r) Safdar for having assets beyond known sources of income and an inquiry was also launched against former advisor to prime minister, Amir Muqam, for possession of assets beyond income.