Panama Case - Post Verdict Discussion and Updates

THis is bull shit ... The fake trust deed was of the flats itself ... Here you are talking about trust deed of Gulf Steel ... Do you think everone else is illetrate like you ...

Likewise we all knows that case is against Meryam Nawaz being handler of NS illicit income and it was always being alleged that MS is the ebneficial owner and maintaining the same instance Wajis Zia says that properties are not in the name os NS .. and here you are calling Wajid Zia a man of U-Turn ....

Khud ko manoo,,, Qabar mn jana hai apni ... Itna jhoot bool ker q apni akhirat kaharab kerty ho ?

@PakSword
@Farah Sohail
@Shane
@qatari prince

Guys we have to counter this fake narrative atleast on PDF

After the media spin of yesterday, expect more hilarious canotations, wise quotes and basically half truths from todays proceedings and cross questioning on Wajid Zia too.
Aur as predicted, our resident incorrigible friend has proved me right below:

What you say about Wajid Zia today's endorsement about Gulf Steel and Trust Deed authentications.

What we always say to utter Horse Sh!!!!t :rofl::rofl::rofl: KEEP WETTING THE VERY PAVEMENT YOU ARE TIED TO.:bunny::bunny::bunny:.

How do tweets misquoting courtroom events even qualify as anything substantial dear???

Ahmed Noorani is a well known mouth piece of Sharif family as revealed by his writings just prior to JIT report release and subsequent similar disgrace. He calls hand out statements of Sharif family his own investigative journalism :rofl::rofl::rofl: The guy is just as incorrigible as your average PMLN leader and lowly follower.:disagree:

Next time, comeback with some facts instead of stupid tweets of equally smelly stable mates :enjoy: Good luck

Aur as predicted, our resident incorrigible friend has proved me right below:
What we always say to utter Horse Sh!!!!t :rofl::rofl::rofl: KEEP WETTING THE VERY PAVEMENT YOU ARE TIED TO.:bunny::bunny::bunny:.
How do tweets misquoting courtroom events even qualify as anything substantial dear???
Ahmed Noorani is a well known mouth piece of Sharif family as revealed by his writings just prior to JIT report release and subsequent similar disgrace. He calls hand out statements of Sharif family his own investigative journalism :rofl::rofl::rofl: The guy is just as incorrigible as your average PMLN leader and lowly follower.:disagree:

Next time, comeback with some facts instead of stupid tweets of equally smelly stable mates :enjoy: Good luck
1, 2-3....11...hmmm 11 expressions gifs needed to make a single message "heavy"...speaks volume.

And you are all about copy pasting random PMLN MEDIA CELL tweets...and that actually "Speaks volumes" dear, not volume...pun intended...even more than those JIT volumes of evidence that really do stack up against a "single" farcical Qatri letter.

I do love your increasingly fledgling arguments in support of the equally nasty smelling and fast decaying carcass of corruption though...and did you notice? no emoticons you call gifs this time.

A picture worth a thousand words as a gift to show my love for your leader Bakvas Sharif:
Whatever-Accomplished-56a74d843df78cf77294488a-12.jpg

They got Alcapone on Tax evasion to start with too so no use crying on Bakvas getting kicked out on Iqama as starters either, cheers!!!

اسلام آباد احتساب بیورو کے سابق سربراہ کی نوازشریف سے ملاقات
اسلام آباد: (30 مارچ 2018) احتساب بیورو کے سابق سربراہ سیف الرحمان نے نوازشریف سے ملاقات کی ہے۔ ملاقات میں نیب میں زیر سماعت مقدمات اور قطری خط پر تبادلہ خیال کیا گیا۔

چوہدری منیر کی رہائشگاہ پر ہونے والی ملاقات میں شریف خاندان کے خلاف نیب ریفرنسز سمیت مختلف امور پربات چیت کی گئی۔ جبکہ پانامہ اسکینڈل کیس کی سماعت کے دوران قطری شہزادے کے لکھے گئے خط پر بھی مشاورت کی گئی۔

ذرائع کے مطابق قطر کی نمبر پلیٹ والی گاڑی میں سیف الرحمان کے ساتھ آنے والے دو افراد بھی ملاقات میں شریک ہوئے۔

سیف الرحمان نواز شریف سے ملاقات کے بعد قطرکی نمبر پلیٹ والی گاڑی مین واپس روانہ ہوگئے۔

Absolutely...Do remember its only me who is building counter narrative here on this thread from past two - three days.

Oh...New narrative took out Baba Ji as well.
You are not building counter narratives . You are spreading lies ... I am asking you to spread truth even if its against my narrative but unfortunately you are using lies

Oh...New narrative took out Baba Ji as well.

As usual, the level of comprehension and understanding context is through the roof, lol.

Baba Ji is absolutely correct and he explains the usual ungrateful attitude of accused who have this time chosen to quote half truths from honest testimony of Wahid Zia to usurp some support to their comically flaccid defence i.e. absence of proof regarding legitimate source of funds and money trail.

In addition to the above posted reasons in the article, it was a win win situation for PMLN to let PM meet CJ like that.

In the light of above, kindly ponder again on the following post written some hours after the meeting if you missed it earlier @Farah Sohail @PakSword @Arsalan @El_Swordsmen @Verve @The Accountant and fellow posters:
The goal was probably "making the news" by the Government vis a viz PM refusing to meet the Senate Chairman...to draw cunning parallels using its media hounds...

To prove What?

If the cj had refused...parallels would have been drawn to prove that it is all managed by Establishment and amounts to revenge.

If the CJ agrees...try to make it look suspicious as if something covert is going on along the lines of a deal and or better relationship with CJP to show that PMLN is still tightening its grip on power to the opportunists ready to ditch the sinking boat.

The SCP goal was to thwart the chess move firstly by agreeing to meet and then subsequently, issuing a press statement to clearify the situation afterwards.

I think some observations and comments to clearify the meeting further are needed during contempt of court hearings coming up next.