Farah Sohail
Yahan bhi Geo qalam ki safai dikha gaya...
Hmm.. geo walay apni harkaton se baaz nahi aa saktay..
Yahan bhi Geo qalam ki safai dikha gaya...
They can't help it because It's in their blood which has gone from strength to strength, spining and black mailing their way to the top...the Malik Riazs of yellow journalism.Hmm.. geo walay apni harkaton se baaz nahi aa saktay..
Precisely! He is inadvertently being allowed to INCITE A CIVIL WAR like situation.
EVERYBODY!!! Just ask yourself one question:
If there was a media ban on Nawaz and Maryam after three warnings from SCP; not to incite people and ridicule Supreme Court Judges, WOULD NAWAZ AND MARYAM BE ABLE TO CREATE SUCH INCITEMENT AND PROPAGANDA???
The video posted by @koolio:
Watch from 10:00 onwards specially 11:45.
@Arsalan @Realistic Change @Zibago @Farah Sohail @PakSword @The Accountant @Verve @El_Swordsmen @koolio and the rest of long list of posters and guests; after watching the above video kindly ponder on the implications of the following questions:
Q) WHO IS POLITICALLY BENEFITING FROM PTI's ABSENCE FROM TRIAL COURT PROCEEDINGS???
1) PTI
2) PMLN
Q) WHO IS POLITICALLY BENEFITING FROM RESTRAINT ON NAWAZ AND MARYAM CONTEMPT OF COURT AND PROPAGANDA AGAINST JUDGES?
The legal benefits to PMLN remain limited to restraint itself till now.
I'm nothing but in support for judiciary...so much so that just like Iftikhar Ch. restoration movement, i'm willing to again physically stand in the first line of support like those protestors in front of Parliament who were most at risk of suicide bombing and police crackdown at that time, without caring for my life but rule of law in my country.
I can proudly claim to be a man of my words AlhamduliAllah. And I support the SCP but I think that this restraint on contempt is INADVERTANTLY making Nawaz politically Stronger.
This is exactly what i said when NAB cases started and PTI was nowhere to be seen. Just send a few party lawyers who can use their tongues outside.PTI should have sent at least one of their representatives to hear the case in court room,
Wow,
Wow,
These pictures are new or old???
From where you get these pics???
Soon Sakesar???It's from a recent gathering in valley of Soon Sakesar
Soon Sakesar???
Where is this valley, in AJK or elsewhere???
Think about this matter............. Noora Gang
Justice Faisal ArabNice pics
Who is sitting on the left in first pic?
Aur second pic main extreme right par kon se judge hain?
Justice Faisal Arab
on 2nd charpai is Justice Ijaz ul Ihsan, next to him looks like Justice Maqbool Baqar, not so sure
Q) WHO IS POLITICALLY BENEFITING FROM PTI's ABSENCE FROM TRIAL COURT PROCEEDINGS???
1) PTI
2) PMLN
Q) WHO IS POLITICALLY BENEFITING FROM RESTRAINT ON NAWAZ AND MARYAM CONTEMPT OF COURT AND PROPAGANDA AGAINST JUDGES?