Pakistan's sedition sweep in Gilgit-Baltistan

In that case what about Indian illegal occupation of Kashmir ?
theres no comparison
Ironically,all the newspapers around the globe and media outlets and govs are bothered with pakistan, GB and AJK issues but no one ever talks abt Occupied Kashmir. Such is irony that even irony is shamed by that.

Btw @third eye i always see u starting threads on pakistan from all random sources, sometimes its on balochistan rights,or its gb or some other stuff, do start thread on kashmir occupation, women rape by indian army in northeast and other insurgency struck states, would be a fresh change.

Ironically,all the newspapers around the globe and media outlets and govs are bothered with pakistan, GB and AJK issues but no one ever talks abt Occupied Kashmir. Such is irony that even irony is shamed by that.

Btw @third eye i always see u starting threads on pakistan from all random sources, sometimes its on balochistan rights,or its gb or some other stuff, do start thread on kashmir occupation, women rape by indian army in northeast and other insurgency struck states, would be a fresh change.

Do you consider Al jazeera , Dawn , Tribune to be random sources ?

You guys are doing your best to highlight J&K .. aren't you ?

Many Indian members and Pakistani members unfortunately didn't bother to read. Those who did were provided with an explanation.
I think most people just read the title and started bashing.

Many Indian members and Pakistani members unfortunately didn't bother to read. Those who did were provided with an explanation.
I think most people just read the title and started bashing.

But, thats the convention here.

Seeing some Indian and Pakistani members losing their mind was funny. It wasn't even called for. Anyone who read the article would understand.
Have a nice day.

Seeing some Indian and Pakistani members losing their mind was funny. It wasn't even called for. Anyone who read the article would understand.
Have a nice day.
U think i didnt read the article? Do u know the bottom line around which it moves? Its that gb has no constitutional status,hence, those individuals who were protesting ; that u even urself said are or could be some bunch of foreigners, those ppl were caught under sedition charges. The rights activist say ,since gb has no provincial status so they cant be held on sedition grounds.......
Do u understand how lethal this crap is that this guy/activist is spinning.

Its a purely senstational article with even more sensational headline.

Yes i dont consider their junk and sensational articles and analysis as some credible stuff.they have been doing this for years. And tribune is junk.
Since,u get rouse out of such stuff , so naturally u always pick such stuff snd share.

If u are so much in favor of human righs then bring something abt iok too.

Yes i dont consider their junk and sensational articles and analysis as some credible stuff.they have been doing this for years. And tribune is junk.
Since,u get rouse out of such stuff , so naturally u always pick such stuff snd share.

Can you please suggest ' authentic' sources which would reflect Pak accurately .

U think i didnt read the article? Do u know the bottom line around which it moves? Its that gb has no constitutional status,hence, those individuals who were protesting ; that u even urself said are or could be some bunch of foreigners, those ppl were caught under sedition charges. The rights activist say ,since gb has no provincial status so they cant be held on sedition grounds.......
Where did you evaluate that it was pointed at you. Need to calm down.
Its a purely senstational article with even more sensational headline.
Nothing is wrong with the headline. Pakistan's sedition sweep in GB. Meaning Pakistan is cleaning up in GB.
Article is misleading. Most of these activists aren't even locals and are instigating hatred and violence against the state, thus the sweep.

Can you please suggest ' authentic' sources which would reflect Pak accurately .
Article which you posted is somewhat incorrect. Yes many people ask for GB's rights. Note: if the case was of charging those who ask for better status then every nationalist leader and their party members would be jailed, which is not the case. Most of these caught were those speaking against the state or etc, etc. Misleading. But yes there are those including me who protest from time to time asking for more rights. I don't recall being jailed or something. Those caught, well the state had its reasons.

Where did you evaluate that it was pointed at you. Need to calm down.

Nothing is wrong with the headline. Pakistan's sedition sweep in GB. Meaning Pakistan is cleaning up in GB.
Article is misleading. Most of these activists aren't even locals and are instigating hatred and violence against the state, thus the sweep.

Article which you posted is somewhat incorrect. Yes many people ask for GB's rights. Note: if the case was of charging those who ask for better status then every nationalist leader and their party members would be jailed, which is not the case. Most of these caught were those speaking against the state or etc, etc. Misleading. But yes there are those including me who protest from time to time asking for more rights. I don't recall being jailed or something. Those caught, well the state had its reasons.
Wajsal no i wasnt angry, dont get me wrong,i was pointing out the central idea and bahi udidnt get the headline correct, by sedition sweep they mean pakistan is using sedition law to supress their voice. یه بات تهی

I dont have to learn the truth about my own country from a foreigner that too when its not even a year that I visited Kashmir for vacations with my family. People who can not go to Kashmir and still talk about it are the ones doing propaganda.

Kashmir is not your own country. It is a special case. It is a disputed territory.

And here we go with the same lie again. We have another Indian who visits Kashmir regularly. You can't fool anyone with this particular lie. :lol:

You either believe in a prophecy or you dont. You cant believe only half the prophecy as per your convenience.

I think prophecy can be applied to Indian muslims since they are a helpless lot unlike rest of the world.

Wajsal no i wasnt angry, dont get me wrong,i was pointing out the central idea and bahi udidnt get the headline correct, by sedition sweep they mean pakistan is using sedition law to supress their voice. یه بات تهی
Yes Pakistan is. But they aren't asking for rights now are they? most are not locals and are instigating hatred and violence against the state. By the law sedition charges.
I get your point, though.

Atlantiqie is blown into pieces ... that's not called rebutted ... its called explosion .... and its not our problem somebody decides to have their country 1000 kms apart

Keep jumping here and there bharati rat. You just can't bring the pics of gifts during aerial combat like us. Aircraft are blown to pieces in conflicts and wars. Have happened to dozens of IAF aircraft. :lol:

Kashmir is not your own country. It is a special case. It is a disputed territory.

And here we go with the same lie again. We have another Indian who visits Kashmir regularly. You can't fool anyone with this particular lie. :lol:

I think prophecy can be applied to Indian muslims since they are a helpless lot unlike rest of the world.
If they are going to visit secure areas, stay at lodges..and areas that have been maintained for tourism how will they know abt insurgency. Common sense ki baat hai when india itself admits to having 700000 troops in j and k, then y shud one go by someone's yearly visit of j and k bluff????

Jaatai bhi nahi Kashmir. Just a bunch of liars defending their occupation.

From Kashmir to Kanyakumari is my own country. There is no dispute about it. I dont need a passport or visa or any permission to visit any part of my country. And it was not just me but 11 lakh more people visited J&K in 2014 including 50,000 foreigners.