Pakistani Paper doesn't want Ahmadis to celebrate 14th August Pakistan Independence Day

:lol: it is not a paper but a propaganda tool of a certain group of people. it is NOT reflective of even one single city of Pakistan. Do not worry . The most encouraging thing is that Pakistani foreign office is ok with this ceremony.

Qadyanis are Pakistanis and nobody can stop them from celebrating Pakistani Independence day.
Shah Ji, we need to go a step further and stop forcing them to declare themselves as non-Muslim.

It is not the business of the government to pass judgement on their faith or declare who is or isn't Muslim.

How can you be sure they are "Pakistani"? May be they are saying from their tongue that they are Pakistani but from inside their hearts they are not Pakistani:-)
I'll ask you the same question.

It makes sense actually. You can't consider yourself an Ahmadi Muslim and Pakistani at the same time.

Ahmediya community played vital role in the creation of Pakistan and supported Jinnah (R.A) unconditionally. Certain religious cleric party that selectively targets Ahmediya wasn't fond of Jinnah (R.A) either, and nor supported Jinnah (R.A) for the creation of Pakistan.

Ignore the papers and certain religious cleric party. :D

Lol, its ironic; celebrating the unity of a nation while its being segregated.

A nation is home to a diversity of cultures, thoughts and religion so its foolishness to exclude ahmedis as part of the Pakistan

Ehsan Bhai kiyun tension lete ho the paper itself a crap, we celebrate independent day like as nation and pray for it's successes in all field, Ahmdis have a great role for a separate Pakistan kash Jinnah sahib mazeed Zindagi patte halat ye na hote jo Aaj hain.
Pevista reh Shajar se umeed e Bahar rakh.

Pakistan Independence celebrations in Toronto never took place in a Muslim Mosque why they should take place in a Qadiani temple. ? I will call Pakistani consulate in Toronto and protest. Looks like Qadiani cancer is spread among the diplomats posing as Muslims.We need another Zia to implement Ordinance XX more thoroughly in Pakistan
@waz @Jango as we have law now against hate speeches in new national security plan, please watch out this type of posts also and request to ban immediately if someone trying to divide us as nation in religious divisions.

Since 14th August is not a religious celebration any Pakistani can hold celebration anywhere Qadianis are too Pakistanis but i argue with that as per constitution they are non-muslim Pakistani.

For those here showing brotherly love for ahmadiya community sorry to pop your bubble, the Consulate General is not stupid enough to organize the main event for the 14th August at a Qadiani prayer place where they know no one will show up. They wont be able to sell tickets and make money.

If you read the complete news from ummat the event at the qadyani worship place is not the main event but a smaller event being organized by the Pakistani Ahmadiya community officials that work for the consulate.So sheer sensationalist title by ummat and btw this is is how it happens every year.

The main event is being organized in the Thornclife area which will host 5000 Pakistanis The consulate very well knows how to sell tickets, food and photocopies and make money. they do this everyday at the consulate .

ps. lived in Thorncliffe for some time loved the place until afghans and indian refugees sarted pouring in eventually left the place.

I am not a Hindu you self proclaimed spokesperson of allah..........

And I am not a qadiani either

Selfed proclaim ? like you in your earlier post .
No thanks .

Your just a Indian tattu on a Pakistani forum passing judgement on things that dont concern you .Typical behaviour of your kind .

we are Pakistanis all of us .. our Country is the greatest thing to us on this earth & we thank Allah almighty we got the phuck away from your kind every day .

Well I don't think we should be paying much attention to the likes of Ummat. @Ehsan bhai, No one can stop me from wearing the Pakistani Flag. Neither in UK or in Pakistan or indeed in Canada. Do these people who claim to be patriotic Pakistanis not know that a lot of Western Ahmadi mosques with large Pakistani diaspora populations have 14th August celebrations?

Considering the fact that Pakistanis Ahmadis make up around 15% of the Pakistani population in Canada, I honestly don't know why it should be causing anyone problems.

Selfed proclaim ? like you in your earlier post .
No thanks .

Your just a Indian tattu on a Pakistani forum passing judgement on things that dont concern you .Typical behaviour of your kind .

we are Pakistanis all of us .. our Country is the greatest thing to us on this earth & we thank Allah almighty we got the phuck away from your kind every day .
Why so much hatred for ahmadis ? Sunni Muslims are troublemakers everywhere in the world and its you guys who bring a bad name to Islam. Peaceful Muslims like qadianis are treated like outcastes by your kind when they are actually mending the image of Islam which you extremists leave no stones unturned to soil .

Qadianis are the truest Muslims .At least they don't go around blowing themselves up in the name of religion . They are the real representatives of the peaceful religion of islam

Non-muslim defending Non-muslims... Sums up :tup: