Pakistani Footballer Hajra Khan makes a case for gender-neutral fashion and looks good doing it

Please Pakistan do something about football!!!! No one gives a shit about cricket in countries where theres money to gain. It will help our country's economy and also image when they will see our women's football team.

Ibn Abbas reported: The Prophet, peace and blessings be upon him, cursed men who imitate women and women who imitate men.

In another narration, Ibn Abbas said: The Prophet cursed men who copy women and women who copy men.

Source: Ṣaḥīḥ al-Bukhārī 6445

Grade: Sahih (authentic) according to Al-Bukhari

عَنْ ابْنِ عَبَّاسٍ رَضِيَ اللَّهُ عَنْهُمَا قَالَ لَعَنَ النَّبِيُّ صَلَّى اللَّهُ عَلَيْهِ وَسَلَّمَ الْمُخَنَّثِينَ مِنْ الرِّجَالِ وَالْمُتَرَجِّلَاتِ مِنْ النِّسَاءِ

وفي رواية أخرى قال لَعَنَ الْمُتَشَبِّهِينَ مِنَ الرِّجَالِ بِالنِّسَاءِ وَالْمُتَشَبِّهَاتِ مِنَ النِّسَاءِ بِالرِّجَالِ

6445 صحيح البخاري كتاب الحدود باب نفي أهل المعاصي والمخنثين

Opposition bhi is baar sabse ziada hogi

Couple hundred elite liberals got together and they think they have a movement lol.

No I don't live in any utopian world. I just caught your Mullah mentality when you had your slip of tongue. "Tolerate". Basically the same ISIS mentality that non Muslims can live in Muslim lands but as second class dhimmis according to the Muslims rule and wish. That is an insult to the vision our founding fathers had for Pakistan.

No one here is saying that. But you are advocating for things everyone except 2-3 people other than yourself support in this discussion. You also continuously insult Islam and our scholars. And are no better than the crackpots like Tarek Fatah and other losers.

Couple hundred elite liberals got together and they think they have a movement lol.

No one here is saying that. But you are advocating for things everyone except 2-3 people other than yourself support in this discussion. You also continuously insult Islam and our scholars. And are no better than the crackpots like Tarek Fatah and other losers.

Jerry Stiller died this month.

@tkmd Brother, do not engage with this guy if he personally abuses you.

This is not an issue where people need to throw around labels. Pakistan is unanimous on this.

Imagine bunch of men walking around wearing lehanga choli. What’s wrong with these women.
Importing Western „solutions“ for western problems. The west is affluent and can satisfy every material need but if a society lacks spirituality they tend to be fans of every kind of BS. In Pakistan People still are forced to marry someone they don’t like but what is the main problem of these wannabe Whities? Same sex marriage, quotas for transgenders and legalizing drugs!

She not wearing western dress she is wearing men's shalwar kameez
I know. But here in Germany the leftist media and other "Thinkers" critisize the society for being "traditionalist". They even endorse little boys to wear girls clothing. So it is mainly a Western phenomena, in poor countries you have to survive and cannot think about such BS.

Ibn Abbas reported: The Prophet, peace and blessings be upon him, cursed men who imitate women and women who imitate men.

In another narration, Ibn Abbas said: The Prophet cursed men who copy women and women who copy men.

Source: Ṣaḥīḥ al-Bukhārī 6445

Grade: Sahih (authentic) according to Al-Bukhari

عَنْ ابْنِ عَبَّاسٍ رَضِيَ اللَّهُ عَنْهُمَا قَالَ لَعَنَ النَّبِيُّ صَلَّى اللَّهُ عَلَيْهِ وَسَلَّمَ الْمُخَنَّثِينَ مِنْ الرِّجَالِ وَالْمُتَرَجِّلَاتِ مِنْ النِّسَاءِ

وفي رواية أخرى قال لَعَنَ الْمُتَشَبِّهِينَ مِنَ الرِّجَالِ بِالنِّسَاءِ وَالْمُتَشَبِّهَاتِ مِنَ النِّسَاءِ بِالرِّجَالِ

6445 صحيح البخاري كتاب الحدود باب نفي أهل المعاصي والمخنثين

Best answer to this Libtardism :tup:. People who have confusion about their gender clearly dont know teachings of Islam in this regards.

Half of Pakistan doesn’t get three meals a day aur iss ghaleez shaytaan ko kaprey ki fikr hai.
Half of Pakistan doesn't get three meals a day and you're bothered about what a girl chooses to wear.

A society is not only based on food supply. We are a Muslim society, so why don't they respect our values?
Pakistan is a country, the majority of whose inhabitants choose to call themselves Muslims.
It is not a Muslim society.

Pakistan is a country, the majority of whose inhabitants choose to call themselves Muslims.
It is not a Muslim society.
I agree to some extent. Most people are Muslim, Christian or whatever by name only. But still Islam is our religion and not Western "liberalism".

The "Islam" practiced in Pakistan is a mish mash of Islam, local culture, patriarchy, vested interests, power politics and myths.
The original Islam was a progressive revolutionary concept and creed designed to uplift and transform society through equality, justice and fairness.
It has gone full circle.
The very instrument of progress and enlightenment is now used to keep the masses in shackles and the elite in power.
As a movement for the progress and betterment of society, Islam died centuries ago.

The "Islam" practiced in Pakistan is a mish mash of Islam, local culture, patriarchy, vested interests, power politics and myths.
The original Islam was a progressive revolutionary concept and creed designed to uplift and transform society through equality, justice and fairness.
It has gone full circle.
The very instrument of progress and enlightenment is now used to keep the masses in shackles and the elite in power.
As a movement for the progress and betterment of society, Islam died centuries ago.
I agree with you that Islam was Hijacked by toxic people and the practice of Islam in Pakistan needs a reboot in many places, BUT Islam has some rules regarding our clothing, so this should be respected!

Provide documented proof of the final rites offered for it.

It has gone full circle.

I like how every Pakistani Muslim is considered misguided and pretty much out of fold of Islam by reformists sitting outside the country.

It is like one of the fatwas of the 70s where one group said all Pakistanis are kafir lest they accept the British Caliph.