Abingdonboy
Very nice!! but AKs?? Come on!!! and HOW do they look like NSG (black overalls)??!??!??
Self delete
Very nice!! but AKs?? Come on!!! and HOW do they look like NSG (black overalls)??!??!??
They got another one but can't identify the uzi/carbine. Pls check the other pics. AK is still widely used and respected in Indian security forces.Very nice!! but AKs?? Come on!!! and HOW do they look like NSG (black overalls)??!??!??
They got another one but can't identify the uzi/carbine. Pls check the other pics. AK is still widely used and respected in Indian security forces.
You observed something degrading and racists!!! Another one commented its because of difficulty in finding 'gori' girls among 1.2 billion people of India. That means nothing to you!!!! You are built up with racism!!!! Shame!!!i'm just pointing out something i observed, get off your high horse kid.
When? A was banned twice one for calling Kashmir militants terrorists and another for replying the BS of a BD member. Hate-mongering and racism are exclusively your area. Remember you told me to 'suck horse' through PM? I can give more example.the pot calling the kettle black...haven't you been banned from this forum before for hate-mongering yourself?
Because its very hard to find gori girls in India out of 1.2 billion people.
Thats I have to ask them. They usually have desi models but sometimes foreign. But you are there to notice that!!
bhai app picture dekhao g tu puri picture dekhe ge na, aadhe to nahi???
offtopic rant : NDTV has lost all its credibility after barkha fiasco. That single handedly tore apart what NDTV stood for all these years.
Just a small point, it would be better if their side-arms were in thigh holtsters rather than hip ones.
Let me put the question in another way:
Why is it that only Pakistani posters noticed the 'gora girls'? Why is it that on a thread related to cricket, on a pic related to cricket, the first thing that the pakistani poster noticed was a 'gora girl'? Why does a 'gora girl' even matter in the context of this thread?