PWFI
Nope since ameer ul momineen digged Turk and malaysians, under Saudi/US pressureHave the turks named it after imran kaan
Next Indian SAM should be called Bajwa then, and a MANPAD called MunirHave the turks named it after imran kaan
It's not confirmed, it's just a meeting
Do u understand humour ??Next Indian SAM should be called Bajwa then, and a MANPAD called Munir
in all srsness but, wouldn't this upset the Chinese.. J-31 ka kya hua ?
J-35 are also coming don't worry...Next Indian SAM should be called Bajwa then, and a MANPAD called Munir
Fauj hai toh mumkin haiJ-35 are also coming don't worry...
F-35 and J-35 would start an arms race. Right now both nations have their own slowly developing fifth gen programs hence the balance of power is intactNext Indian SAM should be called Bajwa then, and a MANPAD called Munir
Until the turks sort out the engine we won't see any in our colours.
You have no idea how spot on you are. This is agenda number one on most interactions. It's amazing how bhooka our PAF people are even after living the best lives in Pakistan.yay
more tours for wardi walas !!!
Naak tu kat chuki thi ab kaan bhi katwa diyaYou have no idea how spot on you are. This is agenda number one on most interactions. It's amazing how bhooka our PAF people are even after living the best lives in Pakistan.
On topic: This is garbage news. As hurtful as it is to this forum's members, Pakistan has little to no capacity/ability to contribute to Kaan in any meaningful way. Sure there may be workshares for some components but to call that a joint-project is an extremely demeaning lie.
EDIT: PAF will try to sell this idea too because they want to look nice. But again, I want you to realistically think about what PAF can actually contribute. SPD could contribute much more, but PAF, very little.
The title should be unofficially joins the program....