Pakistan is under attack by Financial action task force, TLP, IMF,TTP and pakistaní media

Unfortunately... ours is a sellout media

and there no courage on any pak population to boycott all fake media ? Rise up no body from outside is going to come and help population need to rise as a nation

destroy Patwaris zardaris easy loader and diesel and their media supporters for once and for all

I think we have over hyped FATF if we as a group of countries take action against fatf in UN countries like russia china pak qatar turkey iran few others say we dont care what fatf says because it is a toll

If you want access to the western investments and banking systems - you have to adopt FATF.

If you dont - your level of access is lowered as is investment guidelines to financial institutions who can only work with FATF cleared countries make sure they cannot invest in your country. That is why India and USA, UK, France wants the FATF noose around Pakistans neck as it reduces inward investment into Pakistan - and it slows down all financial transactions as there is additional scrutiny on every transaction. This means Pakistan grows slower than India - and can never catchup - which means that India's "value" and utility increases as a proxy against China as Pakistan's ability to resist India decreases over time. This has been the plan for the last 35 years(starting from the early 90's when the investment into India started following the collapse of the Soviet Union ) through outsourcing high quality middle class jobs to India to increase India's economic strength.

Chances are your interest rates you have to pay on loans are higher if you are not FATF cleared as that is perceived to be a more risky investment ...

I could go on - but you should get the point - you cannot ignore FATF or not be part of it..

Pakistan has no choice but to adhere to FATF and yes - that gives India/USA/UK/France another ( 5th generation warfare) stick to beat over Pakistans head and there is no way around it right now as FATF has become politicised and has become weaponised as a military tool for countries to use against each other ... rather than it being a pure technical forum as shown with Pakistan, and the lack of action against India.

If Russia/China etc want to reduce the impact of FATF on their economies - they need to build banking systems and investment houses in parallel to the western systems and that takes along time .... and so far - both have only partially attempted to do this(ie Russia is building its own payment gateways and systems/framework etc).

When your PM is self-Obsessed idiot, and COAS is just preparing for his retirement and ISI chief doesn't know sh!t, then yes every enemy attacks from everywhere.

Off topic: Here you go finally … how many months it took from “Absolutely Not” to “Absolutely Yes”? …

US nearing a formal agreement to use Pakistan's airspace to carry out military operations in Afghanistan

The news is fake. The FO has confirmed that CNN fake news is just that.

When your PM is self-Obsessed idiot, and COAS is just preparing for his retirement and ISI chief doesn't know sh!t, then yes every enemy attacks from everywhere.

They are the only ones fighting for the country

If you don't back your country against it's enemies then who is at fault

Fake news released by USA one day after they keep Pakistan in the FATF .. Pakistan needs to play hardball and get all it wants first -

USA would die before giving Pakistan what it wants. It just wants to keep carrot-stick policy alive. And the Establishment like the immature poodles they are; are falling for it again, hook, line and sinker.

You have vested interests with previous regimes. Everyone on this forum has been reading your posts for an eternity. We know which side you support. Your criticism is biased.

What are you smoking? It is making you hallucinate. Also are you a faggot or what? why so obsessed with me? You've been quoting me talking about me and ignoring the content of my posts or offering your opinion.

Just go find something better to do. I am here to post my opinion about current issues, feel free to offer yours but stop lying and bullshiting about me.
mehnat kar ke gaya wo UK tum bhi chalay jao aur hasad karna band karo

So life is great in UK