Raja.Pakistani
Let her be Sir, before @raja pakistani runs away as raja hindustani.
Forgive me Raja Sahab, no pun intended. Just joking.
no worries ticker
Let her be Sir, before @raja pakistani runs away as raja hindustani.
Forgive me Raja Sahab, no pun intended. Just joking.
I......................
Bulla aki jana mein kon valid atta ha ajtr par
Yes my daughter coz its mom who has more right over her child than father.
thats y our right is more on child.Thats why it is said that paradise is at mother's feet not father's feet.....acha ji aur mum cannot be mum without father so basically it take boht of them to bring a child in this world although no doubt mother bear more pain in this process
thats y our right is more on child.Thats why it is said that paradise is at mother's feet not father's feet.....
Yes you are not arab. Unfortunately a good part of your population is confused about that.
No you are not successors of Indus Valley, you share the history of Indus Valley along with India. Unfortunately a good part of your population is also confused about this.
You are not even close to being the strongest Muslim country! Stop deluding yourself.
Don't make Fool of yourself, Strongest Muslim County On what Bases ?
Are you joking?
The Strongest muslim country militarily is Turkey. As for Nuclear Weapons, turkey is part of NATO, so it has access to nuclear weapons and operates under a nuclear umbrella if it ever got involved in a nuclear war.
5 Strongest Muslim Countries:
1 - Turkey
2 - Egypt
3 - Saudi Arabia
4 - Pakistan
5 - Iran
Funny thing is Pakistan was created by people of north-central India and Bengal using a Gujarathi lawyer; and identity crisis Punjabiyon ko ho gaya!
Are you joking?
The Strongest muslim country militarily is Turkey. As for Nuclear Weapons, turkey is part of NATO, so it has access to nuclear weapons and operates under a nuclear umbrella if it ever got involved in a nuclear war.
5 Strongest Muslim Countries:
1 - Turkey
2 - Egypt
3 - Saudi Arabia
4 - Pakistan
5 - Iran
Original Post By Mercenary
iss mamale mai koi equality nahi.mother should always have more rights over child than fathers.abb dekho kaise equality bhool ghi..aur agar husabnd ko head bana diya jahey ghar ka because he take responsibilities of all family tu phir ajtr ik dum equality ki baat karne lug jati ha..
Funny part is, Pakistan was created by people of north-central India and Bengal using a Gujarathi lawyer; and identity crisis Punjabiyon ko ho gaya!
What does being liberal have to do with anything?
And Turkey is a member of NATO and any nation that attacks Turkey is seen as an attack on all of NATO and thus Turkey will have access to NATO's nuclear weapons.
Please learn some basic facts before typing.
What does being liberal have to do with anything?
And Turkey is a member of NATO and any nation that attacks Turkey is seen as an attack on all of NATO and thus Turkey will have access to NATO's nuclear weapons.
Please learn some basic facts before typing.
go where?? we don't have an identity crisis of being Arab or turki, or Irani or Central Asian..and the rest of your post I don't have to say what the refers to Pakistani's as or the shorter form of the word "Pakistani"..you would know better or the people who have to endure a longer search at airport queues would know the trauma of it.