Hermione G
<b>PTI: NAYA PAKISTANI</b>
I just came back too. I went to Model town with ISF guys today too. It seems that PTI leaderships doesn't want the dharna. They want to let this go down and go for governance. The establishment is controlling our 'democracy'. The status quo has to remain for them to survive, I suppose.
I will say wrong decision - When bogus votes are added than the result of recounting will be same and PML-N will have upper hand. IK should say that i accept the results despite that there are proof of rigging and pressurize from now to bring reform.
this is height of shamelessness and mockery...of EC rule and constitutional laws...I don't understand....how PML-N's strong access is in law and enforcement sectors and why agencies are supporting them as claimed by Shireen Mazari??
Imran has called on for recounting in 25 constituencies in punjab.
tomorrow called CEC meeting at 1 pm
abi sabar karen
evidence gather kar rahi hay pti
protesters dobara call kiay ja saktay hayn
ALLAH BEHTAR KARAY GA INSHALLAH
Coz they are BESHARAM and BE-EMAN....
In Karachi PTI has emerged a rival street power.
Altaf bhai must be having nightmares and its good to see PTI breaking his monopoly on the masses.
Recounting will yield the same result, yar. I was here the counting was done intelligently they added false votes. Recounting will yield near same results.
I agree. The only centre of power that's pushing are the locals of the place. It's not enough to move the decision.
then what can be done?
I don't think so about agencies but about police i am damn sure that they are in Noora's pocket...