Pakistan Election Day: 11 May 2013, updates.

:lol: i dont see any other guy except lotas along with imran leading in any poll

PMLN is getting all the share

But NA-250 is Farooq Sattar's district.. and TV channels are telling that MQM is winning by 1500 votes...

This is your ignorance ... Farooq Sattar is contesting from 249 ... And Khushbakht Shujat is contesting from 250 .....

Phase 4 pti dharna underway against rigging in Karachi DR ALWI
247773_10151455385368063_1337093242_n.jpg

942299_10151455386148063_304030202_n.jpg

@darkinsky which party do u support??:azn:

or ye tere avatar ko kya ho gaya??:cry:

Rangers arrested Pakistan Muslim league Nawaz candidate Ali Akbar Gujjar for stealing the ballot box on Saturday(today), ARY...

NA 199.... PML-F leading..... Ex Minister Khurshid Shah trailing...

NA 265... PTI eading...... PKMAP 2nd......

What does my accepting it or not have to do with good or bad?
What is important is that you grant and respect democratic right.

We grant and respect democratic rights. But we expect the same in return. MQM doesn't know respecting people's democratic rights I think. This is the problem. And then they call themselves democratic liberal party. Huh.

NA 2 Peshawer...PTI is leading with 407 and 2nd is ANP with 27.... Jiyo Pathano....:pakistan: