Pakistan Day Parade 2019

Same, though i was on boundary between Green and yellow to get a better view. To watch airshow though left most enclosure would've been best. Damned braces and pillars obstructed a lot.
Yeh and there was no need for curtains as well bcz weather was fine actually a lil cold

yaar is tangy ghory waly ke alag mazy lagy pary hain .:rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl:
5c963a05cc75b.jpg

That's democratic badshah for you.
Until his death...….. abb mazay he mazay…….. He is The President , that office have His own advantages(benefits) ..
ZIA ishaq MUSHY and zardari have collected so much powers and goodies in president house . mamnoon and this doc is just harvesting those fruits sir . not these poor guys faults

The talent in this country is unbelievable.
As you see talent is limited to army or institutes under army's administration.
That's why Pakistan's political parties don't want any one from army back ground at helm of civil affairs.

Worst part of the event was announcements tone, what we don't understand we don't have to introduce PM, President in a Mughlai tone. Those two are elected by people to serve, not to be raised at the level of Mughal king Akbar.
Speech of Arif Alvi was another low, why does he need to repeat Indian rhetoric or mention India at all!
Both Imran & Alvi need to show bravado, when military come to them for permission to retaliate.

That's why Pakistan's political parties don't want any one from army back ground at helm of civil affairs.

Worst part of the event was announcements tone, what we don't understand we don't have to introduce PM, President in a Mughlai tone. Those two are elected by people to serve, not to be raised at the level of Mughal king Akbar.
Speech of Arif Alvi was another low, why does he need to repeat Indian rhetoric or mention India at all!
They need to show all their bravado, when military come to them for permission to retaliate.

Talent is limited to army? Are you kidding me?? What about sports and music?? What about nuclear scientists? Talent is something u are born with. I personally think people in army are the least talented. People who cant do anything go into army, that however is my personal opinion.

As far as speech of president goes, he was given a script. I would also blame organizer ( army and co) for the Mughlai tones etc. I also agree that those are elected people to serve , same goes for army men they are servants, should behave likewise.

ZIA ishaq MUSHY and zardari have collected so much powers and goodies in president house . mamnoon and this doc is just harvesting those fruits sir . not these poor guys faults
No not his fault, he doesn't even know what the hell is going on with him.
President should be powerful enough to dismiss at least the cabinet but to exercise power in correct way, President him self need to have organizational experience.
Every tom dick and harry is appointed as President of Pakistan so that PM can rule Pakistan like dictator.

I think establishment/army/govt script writers believe in order to negate the Indian rhetoric they need to mdntion it in speeches and THEN negate it in the speech.

What they dont realize is that it will be even more effective if we dont mention it at all and then negate it.

Both Imran & Alvi need to show bravado, when military come to them for permission to retaliate.

No not his fault, he doesn't even know what the hell is going on with him.
President should be powerful enough to dismiss at least the cabinet but to exercise power in correct way, President him self need to have organizational experience.
Every tom dick and harry is appointed as President of Pakistan so that PM can rule Pakistan like dictator.
man it will bring back 90s era for god sake . we do not need many power houses we are poor country kuch khuda da wasta ayee . 1988 se 1999 tak dekha nhi tha kya ap ne ? koi pm koi president koi gov secure nhi thi her wakt nazuk halat thy .

Talent is limited to army? Are you kidding me?? What about sports and music?? What about nuclear scientists? Talent is something u are born with. I personally think people in army are the least talented. People who cant do anything go into army, that however is my personal opinion.

As far as speech of president goes, he was given a script. I would also blame organizer ( army and co) for the Mughlai tones etc. I also agree that those are elected people to serve , same goes for army men they are servants, should behave likewise.

Ground reality is that talent flourish only under army... what's the talent in CDA, LDA, Health ministry etc. 80 years past and we are worst than where we were 15 years ago.

All people are born with enough abilities, if nurtured in right way, they perform positive and after 20 years you ave countries like Malaysia, Singapore. If left on their own, we have we have countries like India and Pakistan.

Have you ever seen a cantonment or defense housing? Difference is obvious.

Scientists and Nuclear program has been nurtured by General Zial ul Haq. We will continue to reap it's fruits for the generations to come.

Army is not servant of public, they are servant of state. While politicians are servants of public on the contrary they behave like gods.

@Khafee note how UAE had not sent in a parade detachment....again. KSA did so but the emiratis didn't

these people truly are confused. if not confused then they know what they are doing and they are no friend to us.

@Khafee note how UAE had not sent in a parade detachment....again. KSA did so but the emiratis didn't
"Again" you planning to stay clueless forever?

these people truly are confused. if not confused then they know what they are doing and they are no friend to us.

You can always cancel the US$3bn soft loan, then we'll talk. Until then keep showing the world how ill-informed you are.

man it will bring back 90s era for god sake . we do not need many power houses we are poor country kuch khuda da wasta ayee . 1988 se 1999 tak dekha nhi tha kya ap ne ? koi pm koi president koi gov secure nhi thi her wakt nazuk halat thy .

Ishaq Khan and Leghari rightly dismissed the corrupt govts. Both were capable presidents. I like them.
Today PTI address both PPP and PMLN as chor in same parliament., which actually confirms that both (Ishaq /Leghari) did right thing.
What PTI did wrong is to have a lame President, we need dynamic people with history of deliverance. Example... AVM SL

You can always cancel the US3bn soft loan, then we'll talk. Until then keep showing the world how ill-informed you are.

We shouldn't even be taking these soft loans in the first place - let alone from mere city states who are in bed with our aggressors.