Pakistan-Bangladesh relations thaw

Here are some to start with. Keep in mind that there is no " Bengali notebook " which will put everything in one page for you. You have to do the synthesis by going through the thesis and anti-thesis. No analysis can be done without doing the synthesis first. Common people don't know how to do it.

Walk Street Journal
https://www.wsj.com/articles/u-s-go...t-chinas-empire-building-megaplan-11554809402

The Chinese Journal of International Politics
https://academic.oup.com/cjip/article/11/1/81/4844054

https://www.the-american-interest.com/2015/06/09/burma-in-play/

https://asia.nikkei.com/Spotlight/C...Myanmar-divert-US-attention-from-human-rights

https://www.globalresearch.ca/balkanisation-myanmar-and-the-us-pivot-to-asia-directed-against

https://www.globalresearch.ca/oil-g...ing-the-rohingya-crisis-against-china/5610568
Okay Bhai thanks for the links. I will save your post so that I can read all day by day slowly.

If wishes were horses, beggars would ride!

Our Prophet (pbuh) says:

“Allah will not speak to Three kinds of people on the Day of Qiyāma; and they will not be looked upon kindly by Him; and there is a severe punishment for them: An aged adulterer, a tyrant ruler and a proud beggar.”

Is there not in Hell an abode for the proud?” (Surah az-Zumar 39:60)

Okay Bhai thanks for the links. I will save your post so that I can read all day by day slowly.
Sounds good. The last twos should be read first.

If wishes were horses, beggars would ride!

So then you are begging indians to "Like" you or do you really believe they don't hate Pakistan and Pakistanis?..............:rofl:

Our Prophet (pbuh) says:

“Allah will not speak to Three kinds of people on the Day of Qiyāma; and they will not be looked upon kindly by Him; and there is a severe punishment for them: An aged adulterer, a tyrant ruler and a proud beggar.”

Is there not in Hell an abode for the proud?” (Surah az-Zumar 39:60)

Sounds good. The last twos should be read first.

I wonder what the Quran and Islam says about alleged Muslims who join forces with Kuffar Idol Worshippers to fight against other Muslims?............:azn:...........you obviously forgot that one............:lol:

A lot of people who believe themselves to be Muslim, they are not. They become 'Kharij'. There is no obligation to help the 'Kharij'. A true muslim can not be proud xenophobic tribalistic which are strictly forbidden in Islam. They will face jahannam in both Dunya and Akhera. Islam does not support individualism either as Islam is all about community. Kharij people are harmful for the community.

So then you agree that alleged Muslims who join forces with Kuffar Idol-Worshippers to fight against other Muslims are the biggest Kuffar, Kharij and hypocrites on planet earth?

Of course. Beshak. You sound fully agreeable till you play the racism card. Otherwise, you are right. Islam is not race based. It is a faith based discipline. A Qurayeshi is no better than a Japanese if both are good Muslim in the view of Allah swt.

So then you are begging indians to "Like" you or do you really believe they don't hate Pakistan and Pakistanis?..............:rofl:
There are 8 negative ratings on my profile,all 8 were given by Bharti TTA's just in matter of few minutes all for abusing Bharat openly in a uncivilised manner.
They can hate or pray whatever they want against Pakistan and Pakistanis,it won't matter to us.

There are 8 negative ratings on my profile,all 8 were given by Bharti TTA's just in matter of few minutes all for abusing Bharat openly in a uncivilised manner.
They can hate or pray whatever they want against Pakistan and Pakistanis,it won't matter to us.

Fair point.

Of course. Beshak. You sound fully agreeable till you play the racism card. Otherwise, you are right. Islam is not race based. It is a faith based discipline. A Qurayeshi is no better than a Japanese if both are good Muslim in the view of Allah swt.

Therefore can someone who joins forces with Kuffar Idol-Worshippers to fight against other Muslims, even be considered as being Muslims in the first place?

Against a daily whiskey drinker full-time drunk and whoremonger ? It can be better called a fitna. They all are guilty equally. No whoremonger full time drunk has the right to lead a Muslim nation. Then the others are guilty too for inviting idol worshippers. Fitna must be avoided.

So millions allying themselves with Kuffar idol-Worshippers in order to kill other Muslims is better and more pious than one man drinking, partying and being funky?.........:rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl:.................allying yourselves with the Kuffar idol-worshippers makes you one of them. You no longer are Muslims. That's fine but be honest with it.

@Sine Nomine

Brother mine,

How difficult it is to accept that BD is going to be the economic powerhouse of Asia second only to NorthEastAsia?

They will become the $8Trillion economy by 2050 and one of the highest HDI in Asia!

We wish them well.. each to his own, I say!

If I recall correctly... it is because of us that they don't have to spend on their defence because the valiant Indians have most of their forces deployed against us.

After the Second KabuliWar came to town... both Indian and BD could focus on 'economic miracles'... a lot of PakBusiness left home... whilst we were collecting body parts of Paks and PakChildren the lot was chest thumbing with ShinnyIndia or RisingBD...

We are what we are... we shall deal with things in our own manner...by our own wits and toil... by the locals as @Old School likes to say...

@ps3linux is my PakBrother and I take his word as last when I need to know the fin/economic beat in Pakistan...as he is on the ground there doing his thing...

Nobody should underestimate the PakPositivism which keeps us bouyant...we rising back again and again...

SEZs are Actualising.. one of the Biggest Industrial Estate in the region in CentralPakistan taking shape... courtesy @Horus

I would find it vulgar if MyPaks start chest thumping and start claiming that we are this power or that power... I would like the word banished from our lingua franca... until there is one single Pak is living in poverty we have NO Right to even call ourselves anything!

True Power Speaks in Silence!

We have failed to have debt-right off a la Egypt
... it is a big failure on our part...but then both of us know why OurFriends wish keep us where we are...

Pakistan is a sleeping Giant.
.. one day Pakistan will be Pakistan... at least 30 years away...

When we analyse overall essential industrial base...we are not that bad.. only need to KILL Babucracy and Rentniering 'industrialist'... @ps3linux and I did some work on this..a few months back...

For now let us take all taunts, insults and brovados on the chin... dust up and move on...

You know the funny thing is that spending all that doe on our military industrial complex has many a benefits..now we can focus on Economic Industrial Complex...without having to worry about jack!!!

Gawadar is quietly taking its shape... Kabulistan needs stellement to our liking otherwise, more headaches from Bazari Kabuliz...

All in all... I say bugger all...

We are Paks, Pak is OurLand, from Ladakh to Taftan...

If you recall I did say... that Containment of India has started...

Do forgive if my post seems out of place..but seeing my PakBrother wasting energies... you know... well I don't ahve to explain it to you.
Thanks Mangus Sahab,with war in Kabul ending soo we would see things heading in very right direction.
With Highways and Powerplants under CPEC coming online and SEZ's getting integrated into them that's matter of time before with grace of Almighty our flight begins.
I hate bragging,most of time it invites shame.I hope that thing along with pride never walks into national consciousness of Pakistanis.
Mangus
P.S. There used to be Baluchi Horse breed in your area..also from Buzdar area... what happened to them? Any pure breed left? Or got abosrbed into the mass breed?
Pure has gone very rare along with other native breeds,from past 70 years protection of local culture,breeds,arts,language and our native architect style has been least concern of Government.Everything is getting diluted.

Extract from the Link. BD is an Indian vassal state and hence strategically BD will be taken care of. This is where Myanmar comes in.
-------------------------------------------------------
https://asia.nikkei.com/Politics/Pakistan-s-warming-ties-with-Myanmar

In the first week of May, the Myanmar Commander-in-Chief of Defence Services, Senior Gen. Min Aung Hlaing, visited Pakistan. During the visit, he signed several defense engagement treaties and an agreement on a comprehensive expansion of bilateral economic ties. The agreements come at a time when a China-Myanmar-Pakistan alliance against India is beginning to take shape. Myanmar has also become one of the first countries to buy the joint Chinese-Pakistan fighter jet, the JF-17.

Just curious, where does the Indian sub to MM fit in this equation? And this isn't the first time MM received hardware from India.

If you think you will find an ally in MM, then I would say that MM is just playing you. The racist Burmese couldn't care less about Muslim Pakistan.

Pakistan and Bangladesh need each other as brotherly Muslim nations, to keep the neighborhood bullies in check.

Just curious, where does the Indian sub to MM fit in this equation? And this isn't the first time MM received hardware from India.

If you think you will find an ally in MM, then I would say that MM is just playing you. The racist Burmese couldn't care less about Muslim Pakistan.

Pakistan and Bangladesh need each other as brotherly Muslim nations, to keep the neighborhood bullies in check.

I love my crazy PDF bro’s.

Some of the stuff posted here is pure comedy.

Respect for that post.

What you and the rest of the Indians here SAY....

And what your MEA and RAW DO...as far as destabilizing both Bangladesh and Pakistan...

are two entirely different things.
don't even bother with 'em dude...its beyond their low iq to understand the sense of unity that is purely based on Islam. let 'em suffer in their throbbing butthurt alone.