Then make your move, we are watching and waiting.
I hope our impulsive FM has not uttered Brother-Sister relationship while in talks with Pakistani Envoy.
And you think Pakistans military capabilities are the same?The Indian armed forces of 2020 are not the same as they were in 65.
You the one who brought Pakistans military capabilities into the debate which has nothing to do with the topic at hand.Anyhow, I'm not going to argue with you over this.
We can agree on this one which is why it makes sense for BD and Pakistan to come closer even if we dont have a shared border. There is much we can cooperate in including defense.Sanghi run India is a threat to the region's stability.
Only country with an expansionist foreign policy in the region is sanghi run India.
Pakistan and Bangladesh should strenghten their relationship by all means. 1971 was terrible and I hope that on one beautiful day we can be a united country again.
Bengalis are one of the nicest people I have ever met in Germany. We are friends with a Bengali family and their just like us. They love to speak Urdu and don't care about dividing politics and just do their stuff. My UK based cousin even married a Bengali woman. If people say the Ummah is dead, they are unfortunately right. But this thinking: Afghans bad, Bengalis bad, Arabs bad and only the country of my birth is great is not helping either to revive it. If you want a different outcome change your mind and stop the hate! All the Bengalis I met had no sympathy towards Hindus or Indians!
However, it is time that we discard the feeling of dissimilarities and vie for similarities. West Pakistan leaders were run by their local Lords/Vaderre people who disliked east Pakistan had thrown away their own local Lords in about 1950s (can't remenber the exact year) by passing laws in the east Pakistan Assembly.The Hypocrisy laden statement in Red above is the highlight.....If that would have been the case (of sharing common bonds of history, religion and culture)...why Urdu was imposed over Bengali language, Why **** leaders said Your there, We Here?....Why Bengali culture was never endorsed by Tall, Fair Punjabi Leaders of the past......There was nothing common between East and West Pakistan's culture/language other than religion.
Plrease understand one thing, India has no reason to annex BD, a poor country infested with ignorant Muslim Mullah. Will it not get more more Muslims among them? Do you guys think India will get more benefits by doing so?Bear in mind we don't have any Muslim neighbours to help us, if India decides to invade us, civilians will have nowhere to seek refuge.
Which is even nore reason to reach out and mend ties rather than Hasinas antagonistic approach and pakistanis uncompronising attitude. Let Bygones be bygones. Most of the people from 50 years have gone to the graves, lets not let the next generation undergo the same acrimony.Try being neighbours with an increasingly aggressive sanghi run India while having no nukes. An India which would've pinned Pakistan to the wall decades ago, had Pakistan not developed nuclear weapons.
Good luck!
You can't imagine what our government is going through.
Bear in mind we don't have any Muslim neighbours to help us, if India decides to invade us, civilians will have nowhere to seek refuge.
The issue is more delicate than you can imagine while sitting in Pakistan.
You are implying PA troops won 1965. It was not that. rather, it had to stop the war because of shortage of ammunition. This is why Ayub Khan had to rush to Tashkent. India could not capture Lahore that was the only solace, but the war itself was initiated by President Ayub Khan to get more popularity that he lost afterwards by the betrayal of Bhutto and Mujib.The Indian armed forces of 2020 are not the same as they were in 65.
Sister Hasina can count on Pakistan anytime she likes, wants or desires.
Pyari Behen ke liye Mithai aur Mithi Baat.....Badi Aapa....
Bilkul janaab.
Aam bhej rahe hain Aapa kay liye. Inshallah pasand ayenge.
Salam aur Pyar.
Bhayya Niazi
Aapko Tehjeeb aur Tamaddun ka nazeer se mere aakhon se aansu beh rahe hai. Jeete Rahen Bhaisaab!
OK enough Urdu - I think I effed up enough already. This is how far my Urdu goes. But better than a lot of Pakistani brothers' Bengali I guess.