Pakistan: Back to IMF again as expected.

What is your bias against Iranians?

Because arabs martyred family of Prophet Muhammad (PBUH) ? how can you love arabs while they have martyred family of our blessed prophet ?

They replied, "Would you be surprised at God's decree? People of the house, may God's mercy and blessings be with you. God is Appreciative and Glorious." {11:73}

O family of the House, Allah only wishes to distance fault from you, and to cleanse you, and to purify you abundantly. {33:33}

say, "I do not ask you for any payment for my preaching to you except (your) love of (my near) relatives. {42:23}

Nice.
Pakistan should surrender its sovereignty to the rightful owners of the world. The Persians.

News Alert : Leading pdf economist Bharwana, has just issued the statement that the picture is from 19th century.
A while back he was celebrating devaluation of Pakistani Rupee in favor of better local productions... :suicide:

Nice.
Pakistan should surrender its sovereignty to the rightful owners of the world. The Persians.

Pardon a bluddy Hindu for stepping into this ummah love fest, but seriously man, why do you Pakistanis talk like this to Iranians and Saudis?

Kuch apne khoon pe garv aur atmnirbharta nahin hai?

You guys are a military power and a nuclear power. Bigger than both of them combined.

Would be really nice to see desi bloodlines stand up tall in front of both ..... even by an enemy baniya.

Cheers, Doc

Pardon a bluddy Hindu for stepping into this ummah love fest, but seriously man, why do you Pakistanis talk like this to Iranians and Saudis?

Kuch apne khoon pe garv aur atmnirbharta nahin hai?

You guys are a military power and a nuclear power. Bigger than both of them combined.

Would be really nice to see desi bloodlines stand up tall in front of both ..... even by an enemy baniya.

Cheers, Doc

You are a Parsi not a Hindu. Stop masquerading as one for starters.
Secondly religion mixed with racial superiority is a recipe for disaster and ends up dispersing people as asylum and refugees. It has happened in Iran before and thats why you ended up in India like the old Persian empire which fled Iran after Muslims arrive there who happened to be Arabs and old ritualistic Arab_Persian drama.

Pakistanis actually see Iran and Saudi Arabia as a playground. But do not tell the foot soldiers of lobbyists. They will be gathered for a slaughter soon when the ingredients are there.

Islamic Iran wanted to help Pakistan to avoid IMF but due to sectarian fears, it was not given the chance.

Shameful state of affairs.

Dawn is btw an Indian mouthpiece only when it does not suit a Farastaneezs Agenda

Iran does not give a penny to pakistan. they favor higher oil prices which hurts the poor in pakistan

Why would Iran target poor Pakistani economy when it has a mighty Indian and central asians to loot?
Pakistan just does not allow Indian business through its land but if a single brick of that pipeline gets laid. Iran will have rights over the land just like India.
But Pakistani Elite or political class aspires to become capitalists of the region. The Goldstein and Bernstein of the region.

You are a Parsi not a Hindu. Stop masquerading as one for starters.
Secondly religion mixed with racial superiority is a recipe for disaster and ends up dispersing people as asylum and refugees. It has happened in Iran before and thats why you ended up in India like the old Persian empire which fled Iran after Muslims arrive there who happened to be Arabs and old ritualistic Arab_Persian drama.

Pakistanis actually see Iran and Saudi Arabia as a playground. But do not tell the foot soldiers of lobbyists. They will be gathered for a slaughter soon when the ingredients are there.

It actually looks like to this Hindu-stani that both of them see you as a playground.

If you think what's between them is a drama, what do you think they see and think what between us is?

They are two completely different peoples. And races.

What are you and Indians?

Cheers, Doc

Why would Iran target poor Pakistani economy when it has a mighty Indian and central asians to loot?
Pakistan just does not allow Indian business through its land but if a single brick of that pipeline gets laid. Iran will have rights over the land just like India.
But Pakistani Elite or political class aspires to become capitalists of the region. The Goldstein and Bernstein of the region.

higher oil prices hurts poor in all oil importing states. some of the central asians have oil.

It actually looks like to this Hindu-stani that both of them see you as a playground.

If you think what's between them is a drama, what do you think they see and think what between us is?

They are two completely different peoples. And races.

What are you and Indians?

Cheers, Doc
Two different Nations. India and Pakistan.
But there are enough people who reside on both sides of the Indus who claim to be superior.

higher oil prices hurts poor in all oil importing states. some of the central asians have oil.

Pakistan actually never pays full price on oil. Thats a documented fact.
But thanks to the current government. We will be paying for oil

Bcoz they never reformed, When govt need money, it take some measure to appease IMF and then spend rest of time appeasing voters, exports decreased in Nawaz Sharif;s regime for the first time in Pakistani history i guess, import rose from 35 billion to $60 billions.. lot of it have to do with mismanagement,incompetence and corruption.

Military era was always better then this democrazy of PPP and Zardari.. even comparing them is insult as far as economy is concerned.
Nawaz Sharif was always a powerless old lion. possibly corrupt also which is why he did a lot of compromises.

Nations is (as @Indus Pakistan eloquently puts it) cobblers.

Ask the Iranian and Arabs here what they see you as?

Cheers, Doc

If you keep asking people what they see you or think of you, you should be blaming yourself.

As far as the tagged person is concerned. I have put him on the ignore list for constant personal insults to my family.

If you keep asking people what they see you or think of you, you should be blaming yourself.

As far as the tagged person is concerned. I have put him on the ignore list for constant personal insults to my family.

Ooops sorry then.

Point is, based on what I have seen here, it is YOU guys who give the Iranians and the Arabs the power over yourselves by identifying with schools of thought linked to your faith which are led by both individually.

And the actions of a large proportion of your countrymen are completely driven by the need to ingratiate themselves to one or the other as their spiritual leaders.

In an ideal world you should have been Hindustanis who are now followers of a different world religion.

But this is not an ideal world.

Cheers, Doc

Ooops sorry then.

Point is, based on what I have seen here, it is YOU guys who give the Iranians and the Arabs the power over yourselves by identifying with schools of thought linked to your faith which are led by both individually.

And the actions of a large proportion of your countrymen are completely driven by the need to ingratiate themselves to one or the other as their spiritual leaders.

In an ideal world you should have been Hindustanis who are now followers of a different world religion.

But this is not an ideal world.

Cheers, Doc

220 million people. Sparsely education by design driven by cultural conservatism coupled with tribal tendencies.
Easy bunch to exploit.

The indoctrination goes centuries deep. Its just political illusion that gives it a menacing look these days but it was much much brutal 3 4 centuries ago.