Pakistan: Back to IMF again as expected.

The government of Pakistan decided to go to IMF. Saudis have nothing to do with this apart from the Faras lobby painting it to be as such.

i dont represent faras lobby.. 2nd The Govt officials themselves said they were expecting $10 billion investment not me, differed payment for oil and some cash to shore up reserve. even Imran Khan's minister Razzak Dawood said that he is ashamed that we went there for begging..

Why you always spitting on KSA's name? Hamesha you're insulting them. Why didn't your titanium brother cheen bail you out?

Inb4 cheen doesn't bail out countries, neither does KSA.

MONEY is required to pay back Chinese loans for Chinese trade and energy route...

IK should start renegotiation on CPEC... China need CPEC more than Pakistan... corruption has made Pakistan to like a beggar state... I saw a discussion where Pakistani panellists were pissed off by KSA denial for funds...

i dont represent faras lobby.. 2nd The Govt themselves said they were expecting $10 billion investment not me, differed payment for oil and some cash to shore up reserve. even Imran Khan's minister Razzak Dawood said that he is ashamed that we went there for begging..

Well restrict your criticism for the government.
The government collapsed under pressure. Part of the government wanted things to go ahead with the Saudis and part did not.
It is a very loosely bungled up government and thus why no long term planning by this government can ever be fruitful.
They are scamming people with the newly announced cheap housing scheme as well.

i dont represent faras lobby.. 2nd The Govt officials themselves said they were expecting $10 billion investment not me, differed payment for oil and some cash to shore up reserve. even Imran Khan's minister Razzak Dawood said that he is ashamed that we went there for begging..

and since you are so nice to me. i will reveal to you a trick.

grab the newspapers from the day IKs trip to Saudi Arabia was announced. Go through the headlines from that day to the day where the term strategic partner to investor.

dot down a pattern. instead of being flocked by the propaganda machine. why not just do a case study?

Well restrict your criticism for the government.
The government collapsed under pressure. Part of the government wanted things to go ahead with the Saudis and part did not.
It is a very loosely bungled up government and thus why no long term planning by this government can ever be fruitful.
They are scamming people with the newly announced cheap housing scheme as well.

The thread is about evaluation of relationship with chumma brothers.. Paras lobby is also piece of shit.

We have 1000 other threads to criticise every little thing about govt..

P.s. Tameez ka daaman baraye karam na choren. hikmet yahi sikhati hai. baaqi aapki marzi.

to bhai behave karna sekho, seedhi baat karo, sedha jawab milega.. yahan aap ki peheliyan suljhane k liye nahi aate..

meri maazrat agar mene apse koi badikhlaaqi ki ho. aap suboot le ayen apki izzat meri palkon pe.
The thread is about evaluation of relationship with chumma brothers.. Paras lobby is also piece of shit.

We have 1000 other threads to criticise every little thing about govt..

No. the thread is about the governments decision to go to IMF due to failure in making a sound long term financial policy.
The linkage of Saudi Arabia with this is just a psy ops

Do Pakistan believes that it has some kind of divine right over Saudi money or bailout? Especially when all know that as far as Saudi is concerned it is US that pull all the strings and currently Trump is not really happy with Pakistan.

LOL Look at all these Indians jumping up and down. WTF are you so concerned about? Mind you own business ugly hyenas.

You just worry about the downfall of your own currency and stock exchange LOL

No. the thread is about the governments decision to go to IMF due to failure in making a sound long term financial policy.

They previous decoits left no cushion for the new govt to implement their vision let alone waiting till results..
they have only two options, either borrow from chumma brothers or IMF..

They previous decoits left no cushion for the new govt to implement their vision let alone waiting till results..
they have only two options, either borrow from chumma brothers or IMF..

Saudis would have given the money but then i asked you to go through the newspapers and see what happened and how government got pressurized.

p.s. I coined the word Ummah Chummah so i may sue you for improper use. thanks.

Saudis would have given the money but then i asked you to go through the newspapers and see what happened and how government got pressurized.

What News have to do with official meetings? The fact is Saudis say No money..

p.s. I coined the word Ummah Chummah so i may sue you for improper use. thanks.

No you didn't, Its older then your presence on this forum. but anyways its irrelevant who invented chumma.

What News have to do with official meetings? The fact is Saudis say No money..

you will understand more if you do it yourself. otherwise i will indoctrinating you.

Just go through the news clipping of most major news outlet and regional. you will know what happened.

anyhow the government was expected to bow down to IMF even before the Saudi investment was touted. They may appear to be in disarray but these people are actually working through a plan.

You will lots and lots of scams coming up. Old european/british ideas will be implemented. The government is only planning for 2 years max