Pakistan Army Future Artillery interests after Indian procurment of M 777 and K 9 Thunder

three Decades of Artillery Edge When Did That Happenedo_Oo_O

LOL. Even in this very forum...indians (who are somewhat knowledgeable) agree about the undisputed superiority of Pakistan's artillery firepower to india's. Your OWN military agrees (hence they are looking for artillery upgradation for decades lmao!)..but offcourse, idiots like you won't know a sh!t about military issues.

Take for example this thread. Here, we are talking about M777 possibly acquired by indian army. However, did you know that Pakistan Army right now deploys artillery that matches, and even surpasses in somefields, the M777 artillery that indians have been dreaming about?

Pakistan's MKEK Panter (Turkish gun with Transfer to Technology to Pakistan) can strike targets 40km away with a rate of fire of 6 rounds per minute!

Go to wikipedia and look at M777's specifications ;)

And oh, did I mention we already deployed SH-1 wheeled artillery? This modern monster has a striking range of 52km!!

Read my post and cry...:lol::lol::lol::lol::lol:

another delusional bharti :haha::haha::haha:

Pakistan is well ahead of India in the SPH section . We have over 300 M109A5s
Artillery_Arty_Gun-.jpg

And 90 SH-1
3f6c10d4460c3566.jpg

And against M777 , we are locally producing MKEK Panther
JG7x183g.jpg

Dear friends we enjoyed 3 decades of artillery edge on india slowly india closing the gap.

After K 9 Thunder and M 777 In indian hands we loose edge in artillery which is backbone of battlefield

Pzh 2000
G 6
Plz 45

Are the contanders G 6 is worlds best artillery system as far as i know

Hope PA is also considering new artillery

M 109 we have artillery but against K 9 it lacks power and range
Well first M109 neither lack in range nor fire power. Pakistan also has 100 SH-1 and also produces Panter in Pakistan. For more we can test T-155 of Turkey which pretty much same as K-9 or new Chinese PLZ-05 or from South Africa

each Air Force have a standard requirements.. a mig 21 will be a cutting edge plane for a country like sudan. like that jf-17 is an outstanding jet for pakistan air force.
indian air force have higher requirements, that is why IAF want more advanced tajes. tajes is already much better than jf-17, but indian air force is not satisfied with that. so they demand more advanced tajes..
TEJAS better than JF-17. Yes the mighty TEJAS :omghaha:

images (5).jpg

T-155 Firtina this can be great option for Pakistan

each Air Force have a standard requirements.. a mig 21 will be a cutting edge plane for a country like sudan. like that jf-17 is an outstanding jet for pakistan air force.
indian air force have higher requirements, that is why IAF want more advanced tajes. tajes is already much better than jf-17, but indian air force is not satisfied with that. so they demand more advanced tajes..
yes bor yu are right last time heard that tejas had defeat pak fa & f-22 simultaneously in dog fight
Tejas is most superior aircraft ever produce by humans

Bhai tu theek keh raha hai bulkay bus tu hi theek keh raha hai ab tera permanent Ilaj ho jana chaiya hai.
doctors ne mana kr diya hai
Ye Marz Na qabila iIaj hai

Dear friends we enjoyed 3 decades of artillery edge on india slowly india closing the gap.

After K 9 Thunder and M 777 In indian hands we loose edge in artillery which is backbone of battlefield

Pzh 2000
G 6
Plz 45

Are the contanders G 6 is worlds best artillery system as far as i know

Hope PA is also considering new artillery

M 109 we have artillery but against K 9 it lacks power and range
New artillery rounds provides the M109 to be able to hit targets around 60km.

This thread about Artillery....... don't drag Tejas here.......

When Pakistan won in 1971 and captured half of Indian Rajasthan, along with all of Indian artillery.

:tsk:
Hi kid

This forum is not for naives,
If you got any thing to say regarding thread then spit it out....... otherwise silence is better than BS.......

Alot of aplause better than jf 17 go and read a plane which not even in production line is better than a plane which is kickasses of ur funded terrorist very good

that is the range of vehicle/carrier.. not the range of artillery shell
Thanx alot for my correction

Which artillery you think is has more fire power and its survivalability rate in todays digital battlefield

Plz 45 plz 05 plz 53 g 6 pzh 2000

These are good and reliable gun but which gun has cause max damage and accuratr

What about archer it is very good in cold areas

because they know the taste of shells fired from the FH77 in kargil war)
It was good that at every end of day dozens of Indians were KIA,so because of it's great firepower and effectiveness Indians have to use Fighters to bomb small check posts.

Thanx alot for my correction

Which artillery you think is has more fire power and its survivalability rate in todays digital battlefield

Plz 45 plz 05 plz 53 g 6 pzh 2000

These are good and reliable gun but which gun has cause max damage and accuratr

What about archer it is very good in cold areas

Panzerhaubitze 2000 and PLZ-05 are better guns.. in fact P-200 is best.
archer is a wheeled, not a tracked one. it need better roads for mobility. the artillery gun it carries is same old FH77BW. same artillery indian army have.

yes bor yu are right last time heard that tejas had defeat pak fa & f-22 simultaneously in dog fight
Tejas is most superior aircraft ever produce by humans
ok if you say so.:agree:

TEJAS better than JF-17. Yes the mighty TEJAS :omghaha:
laughing at JF-17!!??