Pak may provide N-weapons to Taliban for use against India

a few bi@tch fight are ok - both indo - pak keep bi@tch slapping each other time to time - just for the sake of old enemies.

ney, its going to be a dogfight :P
after all Pakistan & India are master of 'limited warfare' :lol:

ney, its going to be a dogfight :P
after all Pakistan & India are master of 'limited warfare' :lol:

oh no !! dog fight - they tear eachother open,

here in indo-pak scenario its more like - TALK the talk and talk the walk .

loool - you have one indian poitician who stand up say - paksitan we are comign to attack you ( what was that ??? surgrical strike -- lool ) . and next day to us they go: paksitan is not listening to us. they must act against the proof.

then you have one paksitani poltician : come attack us , we wil lteach you a lesson and next day he go to un and say - we want to talk and we will eliminate these anti indian groups.

you know - every time the they had battle - and the war comes to a decisive point they just chicken out ( which is really really good - for people of both side and i thank god for that ).

This appears to be a result of bad dream due to excessive eating and drinking by some Indian orion journalist who is now based in USA and is involved in misguiding US masses.

Nuclear weapons cannot be given to anyone. Did former USSR gave those to India?

Pakistan is capable of Using its Nuclear Arsenal as and when needed.

Indians have to stop stealing Pakistan's water from Indus, Jehlum and Chenab Rivers or be ready to face consequences.

Give em nukes sure heck give em nukes lol Height of hipocrasy,bigotary, s....y mindset...crying like an escort who didnt recieve the payback...shame

Sardar Ji phir to India bhi nahi Bajay ga.We people will also find a excuse to attack you.

In this context, can you tell me why?? specially if this hypothetical attack originates from AFG??

Pakistan may slip over nuclear weapons to the Taliban for use against India in the event of escalated tension or war between the two neighbours, a non-proliferation US commission has said.

PA is at at war with Taliban. Why the hell army will give weapons to uneducated thugs like Taliban when they are themselves capable of executing it?:pop:

Divide and rule in progress as usual, do not fall for this as it will only hinder growth and defence trajectory.

Why would Pakistan give nuclear to taliban who do not have a delivery system to attack India, and how will they transport it. What about the Indian response and nuclear fallout even if India does not respond.

This is an illogical piece of news and a very childish one at that.

This US group is also responsible for telling the senate that Iraq had Weapons of Mass Distrustion.

Case closed, close this thread now.

EMO dont listen to this COLD START - most people call it OLD FART.

because even if this doctrine is on by the time it will come in action - it will be too late for both countries to go for a war.

---- as for topic - paksitan is not too dumb to provide weapons -to taleban , they are bloody fighting them. ( i dont think of good n bad taleban) . its all propaganda to ignite a weapon market.

or may be to lower the chances of PAK-US civil nuclear deal.:coffee:

Pakistan's dirty trick on N-weapons stands exposed

Washington: Pakistan may slip over nuclear weapons to the Taliban for use against India in the event of escalated tension or war between the two neighbours, a non-proliferation US commission has said.

"If something broke out in Kashmir that reignited the vitriol between India and Pakistan, that could be an incident that could cause someone to make the decision.

"We don't want to use these weapons, but we're going to let our surrogate Taliban have access to these weapons and they'll do our dirty work," Bob Graham, head of US Commission on the Prevention of WMD proliferation and terrorism told US lawmakers at a Congressional hearing.

Graham was responding to questions from anxious lawmakers who expressed concern over the safety and security of nuclear weapons in Pakistan at a hearing convened by the House Homeland Security Committee.

"I think one of our recommendations was to work with India and Pakistan to develop some fail-safe procedures. Unlike, the US and the Soviet Union during the Cold War, where although we were strong adversaries and had the capability of destroying each other.

"We understood that we didn't want to allow a misstep or an accidental event to become the ignition for such a war.

So we set up the red phone in the Oval Office and a whole protocol," Graham said referring to the report of the commission released early this year.

"None of that exists between India and Pakistan. I have felt that this may be an area in which the US and Russia together, since we developed these protocols for our own benefit and the world's benefit, might work together with India and Pakistan to try to get them to develop," he said.

"I was encouraged that within the last month India and China have started to develop some of those fail-safe procedures. But there's almost nothing that has been done in a similar vein between the real adversaries, which are India and Pakistan," Graham said.

Pakistan's dirty trick on N-weapons stands exposed -  2010: Defence & Internal Security Special on MSN India

Two claims.
Provide source for both of your outrageous comments. Prove that Israel has nuclear weapons. Any sources that you can give?

Oh yeah, we saw what happened in all the conflicts. Every conflict started with a particular aim and at the end, the goalposts changes when face with imminent defeat. And thus you claim victory on the simple basis that you still exist and are left standing, albeit very wobbly! Lol.

Sometimes you show yourself Indian not by flag but by argument.

Nuclear Weapons - Israel

BBC NEWS | Middle East | Israel 'has 150 nuclear weapons'

BBC News | MIDDLE EAST | Israel 'may have 200 nuclear weapons'

Nuclear Weapons: Who Has What at a Glance | Arms Control Association

Now if you are expecting you will be given a Image of Nuclear weapon with "I am stored in Israel" written on it then sorry buddy you would be disappointed. Start breathing and give some fresh air to your mind and let it see the reality out there.

Regarding your second paragraph, I think you need to go through only some of the forums over here to clear your misconceptions. But I wouldn't like to see a happy Indian go sad by knowing how badly they lost 65 and 48. If India is surviving, its not because you are a strong country but only because your second breakup point hasn't reached yet.

India want to publicize/cry about PAK nuclear ability, making Taliban as an excuse so International community can pressure GOP - as all the powers in world are working on nuclear free policies these days.
India knows Pak has credible deterrence against their nukes/offensive military strategy and this is a good time to cry out loud to divert US attention from Europe to Pak in regard to nukes.

Rather than facing it they can't stand PAK nukes... They Haven't got the **lls to face an enemy with equal military power; hence they keep crying about Pak military when in reality their own military and nukes stockpile is much greater than Pak.

I see a contradictory statement here ! ..just pointing

Listen to me people it seems to me that Americans are doing it purposely to bring into view the 'proliferation record & threats caused by Nukes in Pakistani Hands' to stop any future Nuclear Deal between US & Pak, On one hand they want to see 'Pakistan a part of solution' in non proliferation & on the other hand this, Americans are known for playing double games & why Wont Indians use this opportunity?

If Pakistan is so unreliable in 'proliferation', then why not place Pakistan in league of North Korea & Iran? ;)

This is reason why US has not offered a nuke deal to pak similar to the India even though pak is in forefront of WOT.
The threat of nukes falling into the hands of religious extremists is real and there is no doubt that there are lot of taliban sympathizers in the armed forces of pak.
According to US Pakistan is not in the league of NK and Iran because it is doing what US is asking in WOT( i doubt). If musharaff did not support WOT after 9/11 pakistans story would be different that is for sure.
Pakistan knows that it cannot win the war with India and hence it has chosen the terror path against India. Take for example the case of proliferation of AQ khan, where pak authorities are responsible for the transfer of nuke technology when the proliferation got into the lime light pak made AQ khan as scape goat. There is a chance of similar trick being played by pak if the nukes are used by taliban against india.:taz:

Sometimes you show yourself Indian not by flag but by argument.

Nuclear Weapons - Israel

BBC NEWS | Middle East | Israel 'has 150 nuclear weapons'

BBC News | MIDDLE EAST | Israel 'may have 200 nuclear weapons'

Nuclear Weapons: Who Has What at a Glance | Arms Control Association

Now if you are expecting you will be given a Image of Nuclear weapon with "I am stored in Israel" written on it then sorry buddy you would be disappointed. Start breathing and give some fresh air to your mind and let it see the reality out there.
All those sources just speculate that Israel "MAY" have nuclear weapons. Unlike rest of the nuclear weapons countries, Israel ahs neither confirmed nor denied the existence of nuclear weapons in its arsenal. That doesnt mean that they have the weapons, and neither does it mean that they dont!! I can see how such an ambiguous attitude serves them in keeping the rest of their neighbors in check. Sont you think their neighbors are scared of that?

Regarding your second paragraph, I think you need to go through only some of the forums over here to clear your misconceptions. But I wouldn't like to see a happy Indian go sad by knowing how badly they lost 65 and 48. If India is surviving, its not because you are a strong country but only because your second breakup point hasn't reached yet.
I can only say this about your statement. Wallow in the apparent warm delusional glow of self-denial.

Is that all you got to say? The sources are "The Hindu" and PTI, both reputed sources IMHO, unlike rupeenews or that haq's musings blog.

Dont just post inane comments. It is a very scary thing if such an incident occurs.

I can imagine scarier concocted scenarios. Are we down to this now? Are all our imaginations fair game here? This article is complete crap from a journalistic perspective because it raises a very serious specter while providing absolutely NO connection with ground realities or an incident that has occurred, or real, tangible intelligence. This is just some *** saying "I think X can happen". Well, you can write unsubstantiated nonsense like that all day. It doesn't make it news, and it doesn't make it worth an intelligent person's consideration.