Pak may provide N-weapons to Taliban for use against India

Absolute Garbage thread.Lol.

How do People in the US even have time to hear this kind of $hit.

tell me how much more stupid indians can get

come on try to come out of fantasies
these fantasies are biggest hurdle in peace

I feel pity and disgust

I bet none of the Pakistan poster has understood the article in the first post...otr may be they cant comprehend whats written.....

Try to locate the following words in the article: Bob Graham, head of U.S. Commission on the Prevention of WMD proliferation and terrorism told U.S. legislators at a Congressional hearing. ........Talking of spoon feeding....

Its your Uncle Sam Making these statements .......India Media is just reporting it........and now you can go ahead and do all that India Bashing you can.

This has no logic. Will India give N Weapons to any resistance movement in India to use against Pakistan?

Simply, no.

I don't see even the 0.00000000001 % chance of this happening. This shows the pea-like mind of the author that has no wit and intelligence. A title thats sufficient to show his lack of observing things.

This thread is gonna close soon!!! No illogical, BS articles allowed on this forum.

KIT Over

Your perception is correct, India will never let any non-state authority use its Nukes against Pakistan.

But just take a look at a few major differences between India and Pakistan:

1. India has 'no first use' policy. Pakistan does not.
2. India does not feed/nurture anti-state elements to use them as an 'asset' against Pakistan. Pakistan does, and has declared so a little too many times.
3. India has economic infrastructure, that is very vulnerable to wars, esp nuclear wars. Pakistan does not. (Means, in case of nuclear war, India has a lot to lose, in comparison to Pakistan, so in a way it is a win for Pakistan).

What makes you think that the actual power holders in Pakistan, who consider the insurgents a strong asset against India in times of war, will not try to slip off nukes (or anything whatsoever) to undermine India's economic position on global level (as the first step to weaken a nation)?

There's one more thing I have read in some places (not very credible, but worth reading - may be you can correct me here if I am wrong), that Pakistan's chain of command is very fragmented and is extremely untrustworthy, when one considers the degree of loyalty of every other General toward the Taliban. (Take the case of recently abducted Army personnel, and Hamid Gul's stand on that).

If it is true, then no matter how much the establishment of Pakistan wants to keep the nukes away from the insurgents, someone will always be there to slip one/two off to them, for one purpose or another.

The question is not how well the nukes are protected, rather the question we should be asking is, are there really any Talibani sympathizers in the establishment?

If yes, then Gubbi's concerns are very well justified.

We really want to scare the hell out of you guys!! If this is the way you like it, then we are more then happy to provide you this pleasure.

:pakistan:

Adios

you may get pleasure in killing millions of innocent people regardless of their religion......you have such violent and narrow minded upbringing......people like you are worse than religious fanatics....!:sniper:

Listen to me people it seems to me that Americans are doing it purposely to bring into view the 'proliferation record & threats caused by Nukes in Pakistani Hands' to stop any future Nuclear Deal between US & Pak, On one hand they want to see 'Pakistan a part of solution' in non proliferation & on the other hand this, Americans are known for playing double games & why Wont Indians use this opportunity?

If Pakistan is so unreliable in 'proliferation', then why not place Pakistan in league of North Korea & Iran? ;)

From all these reports, It looks like pakistan is in line for WOT.

Before Irag attack similar reports were out. Looks like 2012 is Pakistan's turn.

Good luck.

Before Irag attack similar reports were out. Looks like 2012 is Pakistan's turn.

Good luck.

Hahahaha:lol::lol: good one, But then that means it is bad for India also, No matter who attack us we will drag you guys in:lol: Oh Yes!we sure will:agree:

:pakistan:

Adios

India want to publicize/cry about PAK nuclear ability, making Taliban as an excuse so International community can pressure GOP - as all the powers in world are working on nuclear free policies these days.
India knows Pak has credible deterrence against their nukes/offensive military strategy and this is a good time to cry out loud to divert US attention from Europe to Pak in regard to nukes.

Rather than facing it they can't stand PAK nukes... They Haven't got the **lls to face an enemy with equal military power; hence they keep crying about Pak military when in reality their own military and nukes stockpile is much greater than Pak.

Maybe im dumb ..... but what will Taliban use for delivery of this N-weapon?

I really cant picture a talib strapped with N-Bomb jacket :no:

the topic of recent Nuclear Summit was 'loose nukes', after Fall of Soviet Union, the weapons in former Soviet states 'disappeared' & there is no record of these weapons

http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Suitcase_nuke

there is a thing called Dirty Bomb a Chechen Group once tried this dirty bomb thing, but the bomb was never activated

Dirty bomb - Wikipedia, the free encyclopedia

Good luck.

Sardar Ji phir to India bhi nahi Bajay ga.We people will also find a excuse to attack you.

Now what if US provide weapons to taleban and anti paksitan groups ???? they make this environment that paksitan and india might give nuke to - somebody to make dust bowl of opposing country. and in the end do it them self ..

and make both the countries blast the dust out of each other ?